Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Ukuleles Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Musical Instruments & Music Equipment - Glarrymusic.com
4.9 5 52

Ukuleles Reviews

(52 Reviews)

Glarry UK201 21inch Sapele Wood Ukulele Coffee Blue Sunset
By Sarah Julian
March 13, 2019
Beautiful all around - appearance, sound, price, everything
Glarry UC101 21inch Soprano Basswood Ukulele Pineapple Patterns Kiwi Patterns Watermelon Patterns Hawaii Girl Patterns
By Walt Brandl
March 12, 2019
Took awhile to hold the initial tuning, not sure if this is true of all brand new ukes. Sounds good and easy to play.
Glarry UK207 26inch Tenor Rosewood Fingerboard Matte Sapele Ukulele
By Walt Brandl
March 12, 2019
Great sound, took a while to stretch out the strings but holds tune well now. Incredible value
Glarry UK101 21inch Soprano Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Pink Black Red Blue Green Brown Purple
By Isabella Arnette
March 11, 2019
This is the best it is inexpensive and came early
Glarry UK101 21inch Soprano Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Pink Black Red Blue Green Brown Purple
By Avdulj Mrkulic
February 08, 2019
Gifts for children, I hope they hope, bought a few colors.
Glarry UK602 26inch Tenor Spruce Front-panel Rosewood Back Side Panel Wood Color Ukulele
By wayne Morrison
February 06, 2019
I bought a try and I didn't expect the quality to be so good. I can buy more.
Glarry UK603 26inch Tenor Cutaway Spruce Front-panel Acacia Back Side Panel Wood Color Ukulele
By Florence Ferrara
January 30, 2019
My ukulele arrived within five days,it's well protected and free of scratches.We've played it several times.No issues so far.
Glarry UK206 23inch Concert Rosewood Fingerboard Matte Sapele Ukulele
By Debora Exavier
January 26, 2019
My friend recommended this affordable ukulele to me.The quality is not bad for the price.
Glarry UK203 21inch Soprano Matte Sapele Wood Ukulele
By Timothy Sutherland
January 22, 2019
When I opened the package,I immediately fell in love with the ukuleles.Its color and appearance are just to my taste.It's a pleasure to play a favorite song in leisure time.
Glarry UC101 21inch Soprano Basswood Ukulele Pineapple Patterns Kiwi Patterns Watermelon Patterns Hawaii Girl Patterns
By Johnny Kr?ka
January 20, 2019
My 9-year-old granddaughter chose this Hawaii girl ukulele,which is really beautiful,it's not available in our local area.Highly recommended.
Glarry UK602 26inch Tenor Spruce Front-panel Rosewood Back Side Panel Wood Color Ukulele
By Tad W. Riggert
January 16, 2019
I got my ukulele the other day,there was a scratch on the neck.I contacted the seller and they solved the problem quickly.Except for this,I am satisfied with the quality of this ukulele.
Glarry UK101 21inch Soprano Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Pink Black Red Blue Green Brown Purple
By Michelle McNamara
January 15, 2019
I bought this 21inch ukulele for my 8-year-old nephew,he loves it very much.I'll buy more in the near future.
Glarry UK603 26inch Tenor Cutaway Spruce Front-panel Acacia Back Side Panel Wood Color Ukulele
By Deisy Taylor
January 15, 2019
I have 2 ukuleles before I buy this. But this ukulele is better than my two $99.99 ukuleles. I highly recommend the glarry brand ukulele.
Glarry UK202 23inch Concert Matte Sapele Wood Ukulele
By felicia davis
December 24, 2018
This is the first musical instrument I bought in my life.In order to achieve a better myself,I will keep practicing.
Glarry UK503 26inch Tenor Matte Rosewood Ukulele
By rick moore
December 23, 2018
This ukulele is very cost-effective and suitable for beginners.It is nice-looking and feels good.
Glarry UK206 23inch Concert Rosewood Fingerboard Matte Sapele Ukulele
By Ted Bair
December 23, 2018
I chose the color I like,which is in line with my aesthetic taste.The tone is pleasant to listen to.I play music in my spare time,yeah,my life is very comfortable.
Glarry UK303 26inch Tenor Rosewood Fingerboard Matte Zebra Wood Ukulele
By Richard L. Weiss
December 21, 2018
The timbre is bright and cheerful.Whenever I hear the music it plays,I am in good mood at once.It's a good deal to get such a good ukulele at this price.
Glarry UK103 26inch Tenor Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Black Pink Red Blue Green Purple Brown
By Jeremy Feather
December 19, 2018
I was so happy to receive this ukulele ahead of schedule.It has the same level of appearance as the one in the picture.It feels comfortable and very textured.String does not hurt the hand at all,thumb up for this seller and its product.
Glarry UK203 21inch Soprano Matte Sapele Wood Ukulele
By Michelle Hopkins
December 18, 2018
This ukulele has a great timbre and it sounds very cheerful,which makes me more motivated to learn it better.
Glarry UC205 21inch Sapele Wood Heart-shaped Sound Hole Ukulele
By gene ortego
December 17, 2018
My friend suggested me to learn ukulele first.After careful selection,I chose this product,which has a delicate touch,crisp and pleasant tone and high cost performance.
Glarry UC203 21inch Soprano Sapele Diamond Pattern Ukulele
By Johnelle Richardson
December 17, 2018
I am very glad to choose this brand.The style and quality have exceeded my expectations,which is much more favorable than that of physical stores.
Glarry UC201 21inch Soprano Sapele Sun Pattern Ukulele
By liz clempson
December 17, 2018
Very cute product, this is not worse than my other expensive product, it is very beautiful
Glarry UC202 21inch Soprano Sapele Dolphin Pattern Ukulele
By Michael Brazell
December 15, 2018
Yesterday I received this intact package.My first feeling was that this ukulele was beautiful and exquisite.I did not expect that the quality was so good that I have recommended it to my friends.
Glarry UC205 21inch Sapele Wood Heart-shaped Sound Hole Ukulele
By dale jersey
December 15, 2018
The design is great, the love is in the middle, it is a good design, and the quality is also very good.
Glarry UK602 26inch Tenor Spruce Front-panel Rosewood Back Side Panel Wood Color Ukulele
By Donny Ball
December 08, 2018
This is the first ukulele in my life.I just signed up for a training class.My teacher said this ukulele was worth buying.I practice it every day,hoping to play independently soon.
Glarry UK603 26inch Tenor Cutaway Spruce Front-panel Acacia Back Side Panel Wood Color Ukulele
By Boyd Hamilton
December 07, 2018
I've been playing this ukulele for several days and I'm not commenting until I've experienced it.This brand is trustworthy.The packing is tight,and there is no defect when it was opened.The details of the workmanship are well handled and the string feels good.I feel very pleased with this product!
Glarry UK601 26inch Spruce Front-panel Cacao Pineapple Wood Back Side Panel Wood Color Ukulele
By Charles Hinkle
November 30, 2018
The sound is so wonderful. For my newbie, it
Glarry UK801 26inch Tenor Full Mango Wood Wood Color Ukulele
By Jim Clontz
November 23, 2018
I bought this ukulele as a gift for my grandson. He is very happy, thank the seller.
Glarry UK602 26inch Tenor Spruce Front-panel Rosewood Back Side Panel Wood Color Ukulele
By Kristo Karm
November 22, 2018
This is the style I like.It has a faint smell of wood.I feel it's perfect for beginners.Highly recommend it.
1 2 >