Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Ukuleles Reviews
4.5 5 4425

Ukuleles Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Glarry UC101 21inch Soprano Basswood Ukulele Pineapple Patterns Kiwi Patterns Watermelon Patterns Hawaii Girl Patterns
By M***n
July 31, 2020
Hi let me open by saying I am a musician, and and fortunate to own many Ukuleles even some pre-war Hawaiians, several Kamaka, and some early Maccaferis. I bought this Watermelon Uke as a surprise for my wife, I chose the decorated one as a cool gift. AMAZING service on the sale, arriving one day early with the included free shipping. The fit and finish are nice! Action is very good, a very playable Uke. Does it sound like my high end Hawaiians? No but it has good volume, nice tone and is a cute ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry UK303 26inch Tenor Rosewood Fingerboard Matte Zebra Wood Ukulele
By K***i
July 28, 2021
My review is a warning to other shoppers. These are ukuleles manufactured in China. The fret lines were so poorly finished that the toy ukulele was better made. The fretlines would wound your fingers as you used the ukulele. The tuners seem to not hold the tension on the strings. The finish is a cheap veneer that isn't even lined up. I would not recommend this Glarry company product.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry UK102 23inch Concert Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Black Pink Red Blue Green Brown
By J***D
July 24, 2021
I love the feel of the ukelele but some of the frets sounds have always been off. I showed it to an experienced player and they said that it's possible that it wasn't perfectly leveled when it was made. Is this something you can help me with? The same sound is made on two frets where my middle finger lies, also the top fret sounds off as well. Thank you.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry UK101 21inch Soprano Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Pink Black Red Blue Green Brown Purple
By D***s
May 01, 2021
Recommendation Yes I would recommended it to beginners. PROS Great sound, easy to hold, smooth and cute CONS The strings feel coarse [rough/crude]
Glarry UK101 21inch Soprano Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Pink Black Red Blue Green Brown Purple
By T***y
April 08, 2021
Very beautiful color and good instrument ! My husband loves it, thank you for glarrymusic!
Glarry UK303 26inch Tenor Rosewood Fingerboard Matte Zebra Wood Ukulele
By R***d
March 17, 2021
Good uke for short money. It arrived packed well. I tuned it and started learning immediately.
Glarry UC101 21inch Soprano Basswood Ukulele Pineapple Patterns Kiwi Patterns Watermelon Patterns Hawaii Girl Patterns
By A***s
March 07, 2021
Beautiful and fun look. Adequate sound. Can't wait to show this off.
Glarry UK101 21inch Soprano Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Pink Black Red Blue Green Brown Purple
By K***s
January 24, 2021
Can't expect much at this price point. My kid started playing my Ukulele from Hawaii and decided to get him something that wouldn't matter if he dropped it. He is only one. I had to file down the frets before giving it to him. He would have cut himself for sure, not cool. The fret ends were extremely sharp. The intonation or off bad and won't hold tune. One star because you can't give zero and a second based on price expectations. Even as a kids toy (not a real instrument), it was too dangerous ...
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry UK207 26inch Tenor Rosewood Fingerboard Matte Sapele Ukulele
By V***y
January 22, 2021
Outstanding Ukulele the small cost does not reflect the quality of this instrument. Glarry customer service is second to none. This company is great to deal with.
Glarry UK206 23inch Concert Rosewood Fingerboard Matte Sapele Ukulele
By J***t
January 10, 2021
Wonderful! A great uke for the price. Beautiful wood, fretwork very nicely dressed, nice 4 ply binding, and really nice tone, totally surpassed my expectations. I will be ordering other instruments in the near future. Good Job Glarry! Joe Schmidt aka Nasty Joe the Autoharp Mug
Glarry UK101 21inch Soprano Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Pink Black Red Blue Green Brown Purple
By A***a
January 08, 2021
It took a while to arrive [Ordered on the 22nd, arrived on the 7th] but overall it's pretty good for the price! Definitely would recommend it as a starting ukulele!
Glarry UK203 21inch Soprano Matte Sapele Wood Ukulele
By J***s
January 05, 2021
I bought this for a 6-year-old grandchild. It's a beautiful instrument and plays just fine. She loves it!
Glarry UC101 21inch Soprano Basswood Ukulele Pineapple Patterns Kiwi Patterns Watermelon Patterns Hawaii Girl Patterns
By D***r
February 18, 2021
Great Instrument! Actually, turned out Glarry sent the instrument out right when I ordered it. The instrument taking so long to arrive was not Glarry's fault. The US Postal Service had it sitting around in one of thee centers forever. This problem wasn't Glarry's fault. It was our slow US Postal Service. Thanks to Glarry for their great service!
Glarry UK101 21inch Soprano Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Pink Black Red Blue Green Brown Purple
By A***d
December 24, 2020
I purchased this on the 11th, and would love to write a review, but i havent gotten it yet so I don't know.
Service Team:

Merry Christmas! We are so sorry for delay.

Glarry UC203 21inch Soprano Sapele Diamond Pattern Ukulele
By T***f
December 22, 2020
Oh my goodness! My little Uk is just so beautiful. Again GlarryMusic came through as the order was delivered perfectly. The product looks better than pictured. The fine detail is so cute, I decided to keep it for myself. I cannot say enough in my satisfaction. Thank you!
Glarry UK102 23inch Concert Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Black Pink Red Blue Green Brown
By G***n
December 09, 2020
With 10% off in the black Friday sale you really can't find a better deal. Obviously cheaply made but playable.
Glarry UK102 23inch Concert Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Black Pink Red Blue Green Brown
By C***s
December 09, 2020
Great ukulele, once it's tuned it has a great sound and only took four days to arrive. Another great Glarry product
Glarry UK101 21inch Soprano Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Pink Black Red Blue Green Brown Purple
By J***w
November 11, 2020
First of all, it came 1 1/2 weeks before I expected it which was great! It came with extra strings, two picks, and a gig bag. Second, it is a beautiful ukulele and it has a wonderful tone. The quality is that of a much more expensive uke and it is so easy to play beautiful music! It does go out of tune if I don't use it for 24 hours, but that's just because it is new. It is very easy to tune. I would definitely buy again!
Glarry UK102 23inch Concert Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Black Pink Red Blue Green Brown
By T***r
October 17, 2020
The E string was a little wobbly and doesn't feel to good. It is in tune but is still loose. This is my first time playing a ukulele and idk if that just how it's supposed to be. Apart from the it's a great ukulele and for that price I was pretty happy.
Glarry UK103 26inch Tenor Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Black Pink Red Blue Green Purple Brown
By B***n
September 29, 2020
It's a decent ukulele I played it for a few days but there string had a buzz in it and I couldn't get it to stop so my son wanted it. He can't get it to stop the buzzing but he is going to learn to play before upgrading to a more better quality. I do recommend it for begginers to learn on. Byron Jackson
Glarry UK207 26inch Tenor Rosewood Fingerboard Matte Sapele Ukulele
By H***F
September 29, 2020
The seller randomly canceled my first order of this, no reason was given, and my money was not refunded. Then, later, the order went through again with no reason and I was charged AGAIN. The seller now refuses to refund me my money for an item I no longer want because I've purchased elsewhere since my first order was refused but my money stolen.
Service Team:

Hi 1 GM20200925D3AH $33.90 2020-09-25 02:54:09 Shipped 2 GM20200925958J $33.90 2020-09-25 02:55:17 Cancelled Maybe there is some misunderstanding, we approved and shipped your first credit card payment order. When we find that you have placed the second paypal payment order repeatedly, we will cancel the order and refund on 9.25. You can check your PAYPAL account. We only charge you a fee, and you can provide a bill for 2 payments for us to verify. If you don't want ukuleles, please contact us when you receive the package to issue a prepaid return label and refund.

Glarry UC101 21inch Soprano Basswood Ukulele Pineapple Patterns Kiwi Patterns Watermelon Patterns Hawaii Girl Patterns
By W***e
September 19, 2020
For the price, this thing is a must have. Its super cute, very well made and sounds good. Its a great way to change up the norm and/or get kids interested in playing. Shipping was fast and I couldn't be happier with the purchase.
Glarry UK203 21inch Soprano Matte Sapele Wood Ukulele
By K***f
September 13, 2020
I purchased this as a gift, and the recipient really loves it! It was very easy to tune, and has such a lovely sound! Also, finish looks beautiful! Overall extremely happy with my purchase!
Glarry UK101 21inch Soprano Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Pink Black Red Blue Green Brown Purple
By N***y
August 18, 2020
I am enjoying my Ukulele. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality for around the 20 dollar price. It looks and sounds great. Nice service and arrived on time. God job Glarry.
Glarry UK203 21inch Soprano Matte Sapele Wood Ukulele
By V***s
August 10, 2020
Very high quality Ukulele for the price. This is my second instrument bought here. I will continue to shop at Glarry! Thank you Glarry for the awesome music experience you gave me and my family!
1 2 3 4 >