&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Ukuleles Reviews
4.6 5 5308

Ukuleles Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry UC101 21inch Soprano Basswood Ukulele Pineapple Patterns Kiwi Patterns Watermelon Patterns Hawaii Girl Patterns
By M***n
July 31, 2020
Hi let me open by saying I am a musician, and and fortunate to own many Ukuleles even some pre-war Hawaiians, several Kamaka, and some early Maccaferis. I bought this Watermelon Uke as a surprise for my wife, I chose the decorated one as a cool gift. AMAZING service on the sale, arriving one day early with the included free shipping. The fit and finish are nice! Action is very good, a very playable Uke. Does it sound like my high end Hawaiians? No but it has good volume, nice tone and is a cute ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry UK101 21inch Soprano Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Pink Black Red Blue Green Brown Purple
By J***h
September 25, 2022
Seems okay, I guess you get what you pay for. I've been super happy with Glarry basses I've purchased before, so I was pretty disappointed when the uke showed up with a chipped fingerboard and loose tuning peg. The bolt in the peg was stripped so I couldn't get it to tighten, so I haven't been able to play it yet. Would appreciate specs to replace that screw or a replacement part. Other than that, seems good. Paintjob is nice and the rest looks perfectly playable.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry UK101 21inch Soprano Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Pink Black Red Blue Green Brown Purple
By M***r
September 14, 2022
This is a decent ukulele, especially for the size. The fit and finish are far from perfect, but definitely acceptable. The biggest problem is the tuners. They hold tune well enough but are very difficult to turn and get right on pitch. So just from a tuning difficulty aspect, I would rate the ukulele a little less. For the price, it is hard to say it's not really good, but I would prefer a slightly nicer one if I had another go. Good choice for parents that think the kid might use it more ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

Glarry UK207 26inch Tenor Rosewood Fingerboard Matte Sapele Ukulele
By V***a
April 09, 2022
Amazing instrument for so cheap! This is a brand to trust. Will be buying from here again.
Glarry UK101 21inch Soprano Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Pink Black Red Blue Green Brown Purple
By D***a
April 08, 2022
Seems to be built ok but does not stay in tune thru an entire song. I wasn't expecting much and my expectations were met. If you purchase one of these, make sure to clean the fretboard and polish the frets.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

Glarry UK207 26inch Tenor Rosewood Fingerboard Matte Sapele Ukulele
By L***h
December 11, 2021
Sounds great, plays great, great price, and I'm super happy with the service.
Glarry UK102 23inch Concert Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele Black White
By P***l
October 15, 2021
This ukelele is great for beginners like me!
Glarry UK102 23inch Concert Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele Black White
By L***a
August 25, 2021
Im happy to have started my euke collection with such a cute little euke.I would definitely order it again.
Glarry UK102 23inch Concert Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele Black White
By J***D
July 24, 2021
I love the feel of the ukelele but some of the frets sounds have always been off. I showed it to an experienced player and they said that it's possible that it wasn't perfectly leveled when it was made. Is this something you can help me with? The same sound is made on two frets where my middle finger lies, also the top fret sounds off as well. Thank you.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry UK101 21inch Soprano Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Pink Black Red Blue Green Brown Purple
By D***s
May 01, 2021
Recommendation Yes I would recommended it to beginners. PROS Great sound, easy to hold, smooth and cute CONS The strings feel coarse [rough/crude]
Glarry UK101 21inch Soprano Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Pink Black Red Blue Green Brown Purple
By T***y
April 08, 2021
Very beautiful color and good instrument ! My husband loves it, thank you for glarrymusic!
Glarry UC101 21inch Soprano Basswood Ukulele Pineapple Patterns Kiwi Patterns Watermelon Patterns Hawaii Girl Patterns
By A***s
March 07, 2021
Beautiful and fun look. Adequate sound. Can't wait to show this off.
Glarry UK207 26inch Tenor Rosewood Fingerboard Matte Sapele Ukulele
By V***y
January 22, 2021
Outstanding Ukulele the small cost does not reflect the quality of this instrument. Glarry customer service is second to none. This company is great to deal with.
Glarry UK101 21inch Soprano Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Pink Black Red Blue Green Brown Purple
By A***a
January 08, 2021
It took a while to arrive [Ordered on the 22nd, arrived on the 7th] but overall it's pretty good for the price! Definitely would recommend it as a starting ukulele!
Glarry UK102 23inch Concert Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele Black White
By G***n
December 09, 2020
With 10% off in the black Friday sale you really can't find a better deal. Obviously cheaply made but playable.
Glarry UK102 23inch Concert Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele Black White
By C***s
December 09, 2020
Great ukulele, once it's tuned it has a great sound and only took four days to arrive. Another great Glarry product
Glarry UK101 21inch Soprano Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Pink Black Red Blue Green Brown Purple
By J***w
November 11, 2020
First of all, it came 1 1/2 weeks before I expected it which was great! It came with extra strings, two picks, and a gig bag. Second, it is a beautiful ukulele and it has a wonderful tone. The quality is that of a much more expensive uke and it is so easy to play beautiful music! It does go out of tune if I don't use it for 24 hours, but that's just because it is new. It is very easy to tune. I would definitely buy again!
Glarry UK102 23inch Concert Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele Black White
By T***r
October 17, 2020
The E string was a little wobbly and doesn't feel to good. It is in tune but is still loose. This is my first time playing a ukulele and idk if that just how it's supposed to be. Apart from the it's a great ukulele and for that price I was pretty happy.
Glarry UC101 21inch Soprano Basswood Ukulele Pineapple Patterns Kiwi Patterns Watermelon Patterns Hawaii Girl Patterns
By W***e
September 19, 2020
For the price, this thing is a must have. Its super cute, very well made and sounds good. Its a great way to change up the norm and/or get kids interested in playing. Shipping was fast and I couldn't be happier with the purchase.
Glarry UK101 21inch Soprano Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Pink Black Red Blue Green Brown Purple
By N***y
August 18, 2020
I am enjoying my Ukulele. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality for around the 20 dollar price. It looks and sounds great. Nice service and arrived on time. God job Glarry.
Glarry UK101 21inch Soprano Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Pink Black Red Blue Green Brown Purple
By T***r
August 05, 2020
Bought this for my young grandson, who loves to watch me play guitar. It arrived fairly fast, 5 days from ordering. It's a $23 ukulele, way better than his plastic toy guitar, he loves it, carries it around every time he's here. I'll buy another one when he breaks this one.
Glarry UK101 21inch Soprano Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Pink Black Red Blue Green Brown Purple
By G***g
July 24, 2020
The ukelele is nice, came with extra strings and a case. It intones if you dont use it for a little bit but overall it has amazing sound quality but I wish it came with a tuner instead of those large ukelele picks. But other than that it was perfect.
Glarry UK207 26inch Tenor Rosewood Fingerboard Matte Sapele Ukulele
By M***l
July 20, 2020
Came in fairly quickly and plays like a dream. My last uke was the same price and half the quality. So I am very pleased with this one
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry UC101 21inch Soprano Basswood Ukulele Pineapple Patterns Kiwi Patterns Watermelon Patterns Hawaii Girl Patterns
By W***y
July 12, 2020
Quick delivery. The ukulele is cute. Great for a prop. I'm not disappointed at all.
Glarry UK101 21inch Soprano Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Pink Black Red Blue Green Brown Purple
By P***l
July 05, 2020
Product was to my expectations. Service was responsive to my questions. Now I just need to learn to play it! Thanks to the people at Glarry for delivering this ukulele in tip top shape.
1 2 3 >