Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Ukuleles Reviews
4.4 5 76

Ukuleles Reviews

4.4 out of 5


Glarry UK101 21inch Soprano Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Pink Black Red Blue Green Brown Purple
By P***l
July 05, 2020
Product was to my expectations. Service was responsive to my questions. Now I just need to learn to play it! Thanks to the people at Glarry for delivering this ukulele in tip top shape.
Glarry UK207 26inch Tenor Rosewood Fingerboard Matte Sapele Ukulele
By M***d
June 24, 2020
Great value, quick delivery. Just what I was looking for.
Glarry UK207 26inch Tenor Rosewood Fingerboard Matte Sapele Ukulele
By j***y
June 22, 2020
I was very pleased when I opened the unmistakable Glarry Ukulele box, and then even more pleased with the instrument itself. The item on the web page was a bare natural wood and I planned to stain it to a deeper wood grain color. To my surprise this had already been done!!! It looks awesome and performs so wonderfully! Thank you Glarry!
Glarry UK207 26inch Tenor Rosewood Fingerboard Matte Sapele Ukulele
By A***a
June 17, 2020
Mine came with a bad fretjob bad intonation can't be tuned up I think the strings are out of order and the wrong strings for the wrong ukulele and there are scratch marks all over the place it is in very poor condition and can't be played correctly I'm sure I got a dud but if this is what they're turning out today I would definitely not recommend getting one
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you.

Glarry UK303 26inch Tenor Rosewood Fingerboard Matte Zebra Wood Ukulele
By T***h
June 17, 2020
My very first purchase from Glarry. The price was unbeatable. I did have a problem but the customer service was very very good.
Glarry UK103 26inch Tenor Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Black Pink Red Blue Green Purple Brown
By b***l
June 13, 2020
Needed a good cleaning and some oil on the frets The wood used was lower quality then i would of hoped. Same uk103 is listed on walmart and ebay for $22. You would of thought they would of looked it over before they shipped it out.
Glarry UK303 26inch Tenor Rosewood Fingerboard Matte Zebra Wood Ukulele
By M***r
May 27, 2020
Received unplayable instrument. Customer service has been unresponsive after sending video of problem with instrument to get a replacement.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support. Glarry

Glarry UK303 26inch Tenor Rosewood Fingerboard Matte Zebra Wood Ukulele
By E***s
May 06, 2020
Bought it for my best friend and she loves it!
Glarry UK102 23inch Concert Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Black Pink Red Blue Green Brown
By M***n
May 04, 2020
Very,very happy for this product. Was great right out of the box. Would recommend to anyone.
Glarry UK302 23inch Concert Rosewood Fingerboard Matte Zebra Wood Ukulele
By D***h
May 01, 2020
This is s beautiful looking instrument, but needed some work. It was necessary to file all of the fret ends, sand the neck and body, and replace the strings to make it playable. I also think that if the bracing was lighter, the tone would be markedly enhanced. All in all, it's still fun, if you don't mind putting in some work.
Glarry UK101 21inch Soprano Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Pink Black Red Blue Green Brown Purple
By B***n
April 30, 2020
My daughter is happy with the ukulele, thanks ... my only drawback would be the delivery, too long.. 11 days to be exact.
Glarry UK303 26inch Tenor Rosewood Fingerboard Matte Zebra Wood Ukulele
By K***o
April 29, 2020
Came as expected, sound is good. Very happy child for such a small price. 100% satisfied
Glarry UC203 21inch Soprano Sapele Diamond Pattern Ukulele
By L***n
April 09, 2020
Fast and friendly service! Nicely packaged. Sounds great...can't wait to learn more!
Glarry UK101 21inch Soprano Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Pink Black Red Blue Green Brown Purple
By J***s
April 04, 2020
Bought this for my 11 year old son to go with some free lessons he received. So during this extra time staying home, he is learning a new instrument. He is loving it! It has really made this stressful time so much better! Thanks!
Glarry UK303 26inch Tenor Rosewood Fingerboard Matte Zebra Wood Ukulele
By A***s
April 03, 2020
excellent ukulele! very easy to tune and sounds beautiful
Glarry UK102 23inch Concert Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Black Pink Red Blue Green Brown
By S***w
March 30, 2020
So overall I'm so excited about the instrument. They shipped it great. The tote bag isn't exactly quality but I still think it's a very nice touch. The instrument looks really nice for the price (it isn't perfect and kinda always looks dirty even when I clean it. MY PROBLEM IS THE TOP RIGHT TUNNER! So as you can see I have another Glarry uke that I really like. BOTH OF THEM HAVE THE SAME LOSE TUNER (so the actual tuner shakes in the wood). You only notice it when you're changing the strings KIND ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry UK103 26inch Tenor Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Black Pink Red Blue Green Purple Brown
By y***o
March 26, 2020
It's useable but mine came with sharp fret and the bridge isn't in the middle. Other than that it's fine.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support. Glarry

Glarry UK101 21inch Soprano Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Pink Black Red Blue Green Brown Purple
By a***s
March 22, 2020
just what i was looking for. i recommend this company and brand. better than most things at guitar center for price
Glarry UC101 21inch Soprano Basswood Ukulele Pineapple Patterns Kiwi Patterns Watermelon Patterns Hawaii Girl Patterns
By J***s
March 18, 2020
The uke itself is beautiful and seems to be well made which is good but my issue is with the strings. They just won't stay tuned, the A string especially. I would be fine with this if it took a day or so to get out of tune, but no. It takes minutes. It doesn't matter if you're playing it or not, the A string eventually goes back to the way it was when you got it out of the box. Then a few minutes after the A string goes, every other string goes. It's quite annoying since you have to re-tune it a ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry UK102 23inch Concert Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Black Pink Red Blue Green Brown
By V***a
February 21, 2020
I originally got this for this boy I was talking to for Xmas but he ended things right before the holidays and so I decided to keep it for myself. I'm glad that I did because I absolutely love it, it stays in tune very well and the color is beautiful. I am definitely a beginner uke player but it is perfect for me
Glarry UK101 21inch Soprano Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Pink Black Red Blue Green Brown Purple
By D***n
February 20, 2020
One of the strings consistently gets out of tune. Otherwise, it is a great ukelele.
Glarry UK101 21inch Soprano Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Pink Black Red Blue Green Brown Purple
By A***a
February 14, 2020
Great starter uke for me at such a great price! Already have recommended it to my sister and friend for their ukulele endeavors!
Glarry UK603 26inch Tenor Cutaway Spruce Front-panel Acacia Back Side Panel Wood Color Ukulele
By b***r
February 12, 2020
excellent uke for the cost. Was looking for something to knock around with. Seems to stay in tune after a couple of adjusts. Shipping material was flimsy (the box) but arrived just fine...
Glarry UK207 26inch Tenor Rosewood Fingerboard Matte Sapele Ukulele
By R***r
February 07, 2020
Bought this after purchasing a Soprano Ukulele from Glarry. This Tenor Ukulele is a lot better than my soprano. It sounds better, it stays in tune better. I am very happy with this purchase.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry UK102 23inch Concert Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Black Pink Red Blue Green Brown
By B***e
January 21, 2020
Great! It's nice and when tuned it sounds great. Perfect starter. Definitely would recommend.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry UK101 21inch Soprano Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Pink Black Red Blue Green Brown Purple
By C***a
January 18, 2020
looking forward to receiving my merchandise hopefully it gets here soon
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

1 2 3 >