Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Ukuleles Reviews
4.3 5 89

Ukuleles Reviews

4.3 out of 5


Glarry UC101 21inch Soprano Basswood Ukulele Pineapple Patterns Kiwi Patterns Watermelon Patterns Hawaii Girl Patterns
By M***n
July 31, 2020
Hi let me open by saying I am a musician, and and fortunate to own many Ukuleles even some pre-war Hawaiians, several Kamaka, and some early Maccaferis. I bought this Watermelon Uke as a surprise for my wife, I chose the decorated one as a cool gift. AMAZING service on the sale, arriving one day early with the included free shipping. The fit and finish are nice! Action is very good, a very playable Uke. Does it sound like my high end Hawaiians? No but it has good volume, nice tone and is a cute ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry UK503 26inch Tenor Matte Rosewood Ukulele
By D***s
November 23, 2020
The ukulele arrived and it's fine but I also ordered a guitjo banjo at the same time that never arrived on the site here it says it's processing when I was told it would be here in 5-7 days now I've called many times and can't get a customer service rep on the phone or anyone to even answer the phone to tell me what's going on with the order they took the payment now I'm just stuck wondering i order this as a birthday gift because it said in stock and will arrive in 5-7 days if I had known that ...
Service Team:

We are so sorry for delay. Our Customer - Service will contact with you sooner.If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry UK101 21inch Soprano Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Pink Black Red Blue Green Brown Purple
By J***w
November 11, 2020
First of all, it came 1 1/2 weeks before I expected it which was great! It came with extra strings, two picks, and a gig bag. Second, it is a beautiful ukulele and it has a wonderful tone. The quality is that of a much more expensive uke and it is so easy to play beautiful music! It does go out of tune if I don't use it for 24 hours, but that's just because it is new. It is very easy to tune. I would definitely buy again!
Glarry UK102 23inch Concert Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Black Pink Red Blue Green Brown
By T***r
October 17, 2020
The E string was a little wobbly and doesn't feel to good. It is in tune but is still loose. This is my first time playing a ukulele and idk if that just how it's supposed to be. Apart from the it's a great ukulele and for that price I was pretty happy.
Glarry UK103 26inch Tenor Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Black Pink Red Blue Green Purple Brown
By B***n
September 29, 2020
It's a decent ukulele I played it for a few days but there string had a buzz in it and I couldn't get it to stop so my son wanted it. He can't get it to stop the buzzing but he is going to learn to play before upgrading to a more better quality. I do recommend it for begginers to learn on. Byron Jackson
Glarry UK207 26inch Tenor Rosewood Fingerboard Matte Sapele Ukulele
By H***F
September 29, 2020
The seller randomly canceled my first order of this, no reason was given, and my money was not refunded. Then, later, the order went through again with no reason and I was charged AGAIN. The seller now refuses to refund me my money for an item I no longer want because I've purchased elsewhere since my first order was refused but my money stolen.
Service Team:

Hi 1 GM20200925D3AH $33.90 2020-09-25 02:54:09 Shipped 2 GM20200925958J $33.90 2020-09-25 02:55:17 Cancelled Maybe there is some misunderstanding, we approved and shipped your first credit card payment order. When we find that you have placed the second paypal payment order repeatedly, we will cancel the order and refund on 9.25. You can check your PAYPAL account. We only charge you a fee, and you can provide a bill for 2 payments for us to verify. If you don't want ukuleles, please contact us when you receive the package to issue a prepaid return label and refund.

Glarry UC101 21inch Soprano Basswood Ukulele Pineapple Patterns Kiwi Patterns Watermelon Patterns Hawaii Girl Patterns
By W***e
September 19, 2020
For the price, this thing is a must have. Its super cute, very well made and sounds good. Its a great way to change up the norm and/or get kids interested in playing. Shipping was fast and I couldn't be happier with the purchase.
Glarry UK203 21inch Soprano Matte Sapele Wood Ukulele
By K***f
September 13, 2020
I purchased this as a gift, and the recipient really loves it! It was very easy to tune, and has such a lovely sound! Also, finish looks beautiful! Overall extremely happy with my purchase!
Glarry UK101 21inch Soprano Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Pink Black Red Blue Green Brown Purple
By N***y
August 18, 2020
I am enjoying my Ukulele. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality for around the 20 dollar price. It looks and sounds great. Nice service and arrived on time. God job Glarry.
Glarry UK203 21inch Soprano Matte Sapele Wood Ukulele
By V***s
August 10, 2020
Very high quality Ukulele for the price. This is my second instrument bought here. I will continue to shop at Glarry! Thank you Glarry for the awesome music experience you gave me and my family!
Glarry UK101 21inch Soprano Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Pink Black Red Blue Green Brown Purple
By T***r
August 05, 2020
Bought this for my young grandson, who loves to watch me play guitar. It arrived fairly fast, 5 days from ordering. It's a $23 ukulele, way better than his plastic toy guitar, he loves it, carries it around every time he's here. I'll buy another one when he breaks this one.
Glarry UK101 21inch Soprano Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Pink Black Red Blue Green Brown Purple
By G***g
July 24, 2020
The ukelele is nice, came with extra strings and a case. It intones if you dont use it for a little bit but overall it has amazing sound quality but I wish it came with a tuner instead of those large ukelele picks. But other than that it was perfect.
Glarry UK207 26inch Tenor Rosewood Fingerboard Matte Sapele Ukulele
By M***l
July 20, 2020
Came in fairly quickly and plays like a dream. My last uke was the same price and half the quality. So I am very pleased with this one
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry UK102 23inch Concert Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Black Pink Red Blue Green Brown
By W***y
July 12, 2020
Quick delivery. I'm disappointed in the finish, but it was inexpensive.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry UC101 21inch Soprano Basswood Ukulele Pineapple Patterns Kiwi Patterns Watermelon Patterns Hawaii Girl Patterns
By W***y
July 12, 2020
Quick delivery. The ukulele is cute. Great for a prop. I'm not disappointed at all.
Glarry UK101 21inch Soprano Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Pink Black Red Blue Green Brown Purple
By P***l
July 05, 2020
Product was to my expectations. Service was responsive to my questions. Now I just need to learn to play it! Thanks to the people at Glarry for delivering this ukulele in tip top shape.
Glarry UK207 26inch Tenor Rosewood Fingerboard Matte Sapele Ukulele
By M***d
June 24, 2020
Great value, quick delivery. Just what I was looking for.
Glarry UK207 26inch Tenor Rosewood Fingerboard Matte Sapele Ukulele
By j***y
June 22, 2020
I was very pleased when I opened the unmistakable Glarry Ukulele box, and then even more pleased with the instrument itself. The item on the web page was a bare natural wood and I planned to stain it to a deeper wood grain color. To my surprise this had already been done!!! It looks awesome and performs so wonderfully! Thank you Glarry!
Glarry UK207 26inch Tenor Rosewood Fingerboard Matte Sapele Ukulele
By A***a
June 17, 2020
Mine came with a bad fretjob bad intonation can't be tuned up I think the strings are out of order and the wrong strings for the wrong ukulele and there are scratch marks all over the place it is in very poor condition and can't be played correctly I'm sure I got a dud but if this is what they're turning out today I would definitely not recommend getting one
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you.

Glarry UK303 26inch Tenor Rosewood Fingerboard Matte Zebra Wood Ukulele
By T***h
June 17, 2020
My very first purchase from Glarry. The price was unbeatable. I did have a problem but the customer service was very very good.
Glarry UK103 26inch Tenor Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Black Pink Red Blue Green Purple Brown
By b***l
June 13, 2020
Needed a good cleaning and some oil on the frets The wood used was lower quality then i would of hoped. Same uk103 is listed on walmart and ebay for $22. You would of thought they would of looked it over before they shipped it out.
Glarry UK303 26inch Tenor Rosewood Fingerboard Matte Zebra Wood Ukulele
By M***r
May 27, 2020
Received unplayable instrument. Customer service has been unresponsive after sending video of problem with instrument to get a replacement.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support. Glarry

Glarry UK303 26inch Tenor Rosewood Fingerboard Matte Zebra Wood Ukulele
By E***s
May 06, 2020
Bought it for my best friend and she loves it!
Glarry UK102 23inch Concert Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Black Pink Red Blue Green Brown
By M***n
May 04, 2020
Very,very happy for this product. Was great right out of the box. Would recommend to anyone.
Glarry UK302 23inch Concert Rosewood Fingerboard Matte Zebra Wood Ukulele
By D***h
May 01, 2020
This is s beautiful looking instrument, but needed some work. It was necessary to file all of the fret ends, sand the neck and body, and replace the strings to make it playable. I also think that if the bracing was lighter, the tone would be markedly enhanced. All in all, it's still fun, if you don't mind putting in some work.
Glarry UK101 21inch Soprano Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Pink Black Red Blue Green Brown Purple
By B***n
April 30, 2020
My daughter is happy with the ukulele, thanks ... my only drawback would be the delivery, too long.. 11 days to be exact.
1 2 3 >