Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Ukuleles Reviews  >  Glarry UK207 26inch Tenor Rosewood Fingerboard Matte Sapele Ukulele Reviews
Reviews of Glarry UK207 26inch Tenor Rosewood Fingerboard Matte Sapele Ukulele
4.9 5 8

Customer Reviews(8)

by K***K on November 19, 2019


I absolutely love this thing, Since I'm a guitar player, I put a low G string on it instead of the High G. Very easy on the fingers, very easy play, really low action.... Love It...


by B***n on October 03, 2019


Good ukulele....tune it up sounds great.thank you.. (Beginner)


by D***e on September 30, 2019


I saw one of the video reviews and I had to give it a try. I am very pleased with this 26 inch ukulele -- the wood and finish looks great. I added my own logo and put a satin coat over the wood. I upgraded the strings. This is a great value.


by J***f on August 13, 2019


Bought on EBay. Beautiful little instrument. Nice to play. Strings tend to stretch and lose tuning, but possibly because they are new. Will look into buying electrical guitar next.


by m***o on August 13, 2019


Great Ukelele.


by m***o on August 13, 2019


Very good ukulele.


by D***n on July 31, 2019


Great starter Ukulele.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by W***l on March 12, 2019


Great sound, took a while to stretch out the strings but holds tune well now. Incredible value

1