Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Ukuleles Reviews  >  Glarry UK207 26inch Tenor Rosewood Fingerboard Matte Sapele Ukulele Reviews
Reviews of Glarry UK207 26inch Tenor Rosewood Fingerboard Matte Sapele Ukulele
4.3 5 16

Customer Reviews(16)

by V***y


on January 22, 2021

Outstanding Ukulele the small cost does not reflect the quality of this instrument. Glarry customer service is second to none. This company is great to deal with.


by H***F


on September 29, 2020

The seller randomly canceled my first order of this, no reason was given, and my money was not refunded. Then, later, the order went through again with no reason and I was charged AGAIN. The seller now refuses to refund me my money for an item I no longer want because I've purchased elsewhere since my first order was refused but my money stolen.

Service Team:

Hi 1 GM20200925D3AH $33.90 2020-09-25 02:54:09 Shipped 2 GM20200925958J $33.90 2020-09-25 02:55:17 Cancelled Maybe there is some misunderstanding, we approved and shipped your first credit card payment order. When we find that you have placed the second paypal payment order repeatedly, we will cancel the order and refund on 9.25. You can check your PAYPAL account. We only charge you a fee, and you can provide a bill for 2 payments for us to verify. If you don't want ukuleles, please contact us when you receive the package to issue a prepaid return label and refund.


by M***l


on July 20, 2020

Came in fairly quickly and plays like a dream. My last uke was the same price and half the quality. So I am very pleased with this one

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by M***d


on June 24, 2020

Great value, quick delivery. Just what I was looking for.


by j***y


on June 22, 2020

I was very pleased when I opened the unmistakable Glarry Ukulele box, and then even more pleased with the instrument itself. The item on the web page was a bare natural wood and I planned to stain it to a deeper wood grain color. To my surprise this had already been done!!! It looks awesome and performs so wonderfully! Thank you Glarry!


by A***a


on June 17, 2020

Mine came with a bad fretjob bad intonation can't be tuned up I think the strings are out of order and the wrong strings for the wrong ukulele and there are scratch marks all over the place it is in very poor condition and can't be played correctly I'm sure I got a dud but if this is what they're turning out today I would definitely not recommend getting one

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you.


by R***r


on February 07, 2020

Bought this after purchasing a Soprano Ukulele from Glarry. This Tenor Ukulele is a lot better than my soprano. It sounds better, it stays in tune better. I am very happy with this purchase.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by D***n


on January 08, 2020

I got this for my 7-year-old son. The sound is okay for the price. One thing I don't like its finish. It is not painted at all. Matte doesn't necessarily mean without any paint. I also found it was chipped on the head. I guess it happened because its body was so dried. You should put at least one coat for protection. This is made with very thin plywood without any protective coat. it won't last long.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by K***K


on November 19, 2019

I absolutely love this thing, Since I'm a guitar player, I put a low G string on it instead of the High G. Very easy on the fingers, very easy play, really low action.... Love It...


by B***n


on October 03, 2019

Good ukulele....tune it up sounds great.thank you.. (Beginner)


by D***e


on September 30, 2019

I saw one of the video reviews and I had to give it a try. I am very pleased with this 26 inch ukulele -- the wood and finish looks great. I added my own logo and put a satin coat over the wood. I upgraded the strings. This is a great value.


by J***f


on August 13, 2019

Bought on EBay. Beautiful little instrument. Nice to play. Strings tend to stretch and lose tuning, but possibly because they are new. Will look into buying electrical guitar next.


by m***o


on August 13, 2019

Great Ukelele.


by m***o


on August 13, 2019

Very good ukulele.


by D***n


on July 31, 2019

Great starter Ukulele.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by W***l


on March 12, 2019

Great sound, took a while to stretch out the strings but holds tune well now. Incredible value

1