Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
4.5 5 48

Customer Reviews(48)

by R***a on November 15, 2020


Hey good people! Please all youtube haters stop already.Stop reviewing these instruments like you just bought a PRS that's not to your standards. Helloo, 60 to 80 bucks buys you a real guitar! I purchased the GSTE model. It arrived promptly. Its got skull decal under clear coat,, cool! Look its exactly this. A company bringing you wonderful starter guitars , with some adjustments can play just awesome for beginner's. Or if your like me these guitars are fantastic to get and sharpen your guitar ...

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by J***u on May 21, 2020


Guitar arrived in excellent condition. The finish looks great. There are no scuffs, nicks, scratches or smudges. The neck is as straight as an arrow, no adjustment needed. The frets are all even and the rosewood fretboard looks great. Some of the frets are a bit sharp on the outside edges but nothing that a touchup with fine sandpaper wouldn't fix. The tuners all turn smoothly and are not sloppy. The pickup selector switch, volume and tone pots all moved smoothly and were not overly loose. The p ...

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by D***n on November 10, 2020


After reading about Glarry guitars, i purchased this guitar as beginner guitar for my 9 year old grandson. I opened the box & expected a a thrasher/beach guitar. I was wrong. The finish was very nice, no, no real huge dings or flaws, the neck was straight as an arrow. I lowered the nut a bit, the intonation and tuned it up. It is a player! I may purchase bit better pickups and shield the electronics later but i I was surprised how well the neck played. I may keep it! Thanks Glarry looking forw ...


by T***h on October 29, 2020


Excellent.better quality than the price.acually bought another


by F***g on October 15, 2020


GST-E RW , Here's what to do when you receive your GTS-E guitar,1)remove strings,2)with the right socket; tighten all tuners,3)remove plastic and knobs from pickguard;4)using four


by T***t on September 14, 2020


very fast shipping, very happy with the product.


by G***a on September 13, 2020


Men this guitar is awesome, I ended up getting the Tele not this Strat. Such a fun instrument right out of the box!!! I would suggest anyone to get 1 or 2 of this guitar before getting the real deal when looking for new shapes!!!


by k***g on August 26, 2020


i was really surprise at the items i ordered and was even more surprise of them they are very nice easy to handle the bass strings are ok but could be better not a thing wrong with the ones i receive came in pack nice and i know i will ordered again one or two.


by W***z on August 03, 2020


Great AXE the toneation great THEY BOTH STAY IN TUNE !!!


by R***e on July 11, 2020


I am well pleased with this guitar and the Glarry customer service is very cooperative.


by M***n on July 09, 2020


Awesome guitar. Nice graphics. Would recommend this to anyone.


by e***n on June 28, 2020


A very cool guitar,nice price too.


by R***n on June 09, 2020


Very pleased with this guitar! Will order from Glarry again!


by R***o on June 09, 2020


Fash shipping and good price


by M***n on May 27, 2020


Hasn't shown up paying extra for shipping was a bad choice order got screwed up supposed to be 3 there different guitars only 1 came pretty disappointed

Service Team:

We are so sorry for that, hope you will receive it ASAP. Have a nice day.


by R***y on May 22, 2020


This guitar was supposed to be red tribal ?? It was pink except for the neck pocket and the pattern color it played well after I set it up.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.Glarry


by K***H on May 15, 2020


Gst-e Worth the money. Change strings set action and your ready to rock.


by A***s on May 11, 2020


I've had this guitar for a few months, everything is gorgeous with it. The sound is honestly decent for the price. I've had to do minor adjustments on the action, bridge etc; but thats standard with getting a new guitar. The strings hold up well, though untune rather quickly. Overall, nothing to complain about. The price was great and shipping is fast. I will be ordering for my fiancee and brother as well.


by J***r on April 28, 2020


Awesome


by A***s on April 07, 2020


Shipment was cancelled by Glarry music very disappointed

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order's status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by M***l on March 24, 2020


Ok I ordered this guitar because it looked awesome and I was right. Came sooner than expected. Everything was in the package except for the whammy bar. But that was shipped out in a hurry. Light as can be and sounds great.l have already picked other guitars to order. Only problem was the fret edges were a little sharp but that has been addressed and no problem. Hell of a guitar


by M***l on March 18, 2020


I received my order in 3 days . It is beautiful and plays great. Frets are a little sharp. The only problem was the whammy bar was not included. I emailed the company and I am waiting to hear from them. Other than that it is a great guitar

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.


by J***s on March 08, 2020


Let me just say this. This is an absolute steal. I bought the zebra one because it looks cool. I got it, set it up a little bit and man...for the money, it is awesome. It has a thick neck, which I prefer, but perhaps others will find uncomfortable. Its very light, which isn't a bad thing! What blows me away, specifically about mine, are the pick ups. Three single coils and I have zero 60 cycle hum. None. Even at high gain. No grounding issues either, so no buzzing. My only real complaint is the ...


by J***a on February 01, 2020


After reading up and researching Glarry Guitars I decided to give it a try. When I recieved the guitar I was expecting an axe that could compete with other mid end brands but you know what... It doesn't have to. Right out of the box it was ready to play , the action was great and it keeps in tune quiet well. I love this guitar so much I decided to purchase a second Glarry guitar. In this occasion a Telecaster. Hope it's as good as this GST-E


by W***d on January 05, 2020


Great product. I will buy again.


by T***r on January 04, 2020


Very skeptical when ordering this guitar, I mean how bad will it be for 69 dollars delivered ? Well in 5 days the answer was right before me. It is a very good purchase for what it is. The frets are well done, the neck is straight, the finish is nothing to write home about but is better than I expected. What I have done to date is, 1 - replace strings with Elixer polyweb super lites, BIG difference, 2 - while strings removed I reworked the nut and angled the edge of same so that the sharp edge f ...


by D***r on December 29, 2019


The price point for these guitars is quite nice...I had to try it. Really great value! The quality compared to price is definitely there.


by R***r on December 27, 2019


Can't buy a better guitar. I did some set up. but will play out of the box. Great for beginners and intermediate players. I plan on buying more.


by R***o on December 18, 2019


Guitar is beautiful. I purchased it for my son for Xmas. He loves skeletons and skulls. However I found that the frets are each serrated and were never polished plus fret sprout. The other problem is that the shape of the whammy bar is incorrect and curved wrong. A replacement would be appreciated.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Merry Xmas!


by D***r on December 18, 2019


I can't give a review yet as the guitar was damaged by FedEx and returned to Glarry. Waiting on the the replacement guitar to arrive. I will give a full review when product is delivered and received.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Merry Christmas!

1 2 >