&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Violins Reviews  >  Glarry GV303 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Ebony Fittings Matte Bright Matte Bright Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GV303 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Ebony Fittings Matte Bright Matte Bright
4.4 5 13

Customer Reviews(13)

by P***r


on April 11, 2022

so far it's ok, low quality violin but I guess you can't expect much more for the price.


by A***s


on December 26, 2021

I am not satisfied. My bow arrived broken! The outer box is too thin, but, thankfully the violin case is strong. For that, I am most grateful. The fact that only 1/4 of my bow tightens and 3/4 does not, I am QUITE disappointed. I just messaged the company and am awaiting their response. Hopefully I will hear from them soon, in which case my review will be adjusted. Until then, I am brokenhearted.


by S***h


on July 15, 2021

I love this violin, it sounds beautiful!


by A***k


on June 28, 2021

Very nice violin for beginners.My love for violin is increasing everyday!!


by J***e


on June 11, 2021

This is my first violin as I'm learning to play. It sounds beautiful when played correctly.


by A***m


on May 31, 2021

Very nice violin! I bought it for myself as I only just started but as soon as I got it in the mail I've had no problems using it. Though a little tutorial on how to begin would be nice but thats just my fault for not studying before buying


by J***n


on February 18, 2021

Packaging was firm and thorough, no damage. Nice set up instructions. Seemingly a good product at a great price.


by N***d


on January 06, 2021

Great beginer violin! Everything was in great shape and all the accessories was a huge plus. The kids are ready to play some good ole fiddle tunes now! Thank you all very much for making a nice affordable violin.


by G***h


on November 24, 2020

Tunes great—and the tuner works. I really appreciate your effort to make this right. Stay Well. P.S. My former preoccupation as my former self, Vadim. https://youtu.be/N3sLGLGDwhs


by A***n


on July 27, 2020

i love it is is my first ever violin, it is easy to tune, and the strings break in fast.


by E***s


on July 14, 2020

What a cool violin! I love that it comes with a case and tuner. The only issue I had was it has something inside it that moves around, and it's too large to be removed thru an F hole. Other than that it's a great violin.


by M***n


on May 27, 2020

Great product and fast shipping very pleased


by E***n


on March 17, 2020

This is my first violin, and I'm really liking it

1