&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Left Handed Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GTL Left Handed Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups Burlywood Blue Red Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GTL Left Handed Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups Burlywood Blue Red
4.9 5 11

Customer Reviews(11)

by R***r


on November 18, 2022

I specifically bought this guitar as a project guitar. EXTREMELY HAPPY with this purchase. I'm going to buy another one!!!


by D***d


on October 21, 2022

This is good beginner guitar for me it tuned easy and hold the tune I've also bought a spark 40 watt amp I've already tested it still learning how to play like I said I am a beginner and I'm very satisfied I would suggest this to anyone they have different colors and this is the one I picked very happy thank you


by D***l


on September 10, 2022

Great quality for the price; It was delivered a lot sooner than I was expecting. I'm glad I bought it.Thank you so much.


by D***r


on December 25, 2021

I LOVE these guitars!! At this point I've bought six Glarry instruments. They are great for beginners and even pros with a little fine tuning. The most important part is the guitar bodies and the necks are perfectly straight and the fretting work was way beyond my expectations, for the price. I had to buy one through Walmart, because Glarry was out of stock on the Left handed model I wanted. I would recommend buying directly from Glarry. The five other Glarry guitars I bought played great out of ...


by G***y


on November 04, 2021

Attractive left handed at a price that is hard to beat.


by T***m


on October 08, 2021

I bought this for my friend, and for the money it's great. Good sound and quality. He loves it.


by D***y


on October 08, 2021

For any left handed person with doubts you'll be happy with the purchase. My Son is left handed and I am very thankful that there is a guitar made for left-handed people.


by S***h


on September 30, 2021

The seller are nice people,very courteous.Excellent guitar for the price!!!


by S***a


on September 05, 2021

My brother loved it. Hes already played it and loves it. I'm glad I was able to find a beautiful and cheap guitar he'd like.


by M***d


on August 20, 2021

Thanks for making this model in left handed at a great price...

1