&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Left Handed Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GTL Left Handed Electric Guitar SS Pickup Transparent Yellow Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GTL Left Handed Electric Guitar SS Pickup Transparent Yellow
4.8 5 16

Customer Reviews(16)

by N***e


on March 15, 2022

I unpacked the guitar and was impressed with the overall craftsmanship. The body was finished well and the neck was smooth with frets smooth to the touch making playing fun.


by A***n


on February 25, 2022

Plays pretty damn nice right out of the box.Two thumbs up it's absolutely fabulous.


by H***n


on February 17, 2022

Received it in record time! No dings or scratches, and frets are filed nicely on the edges. (for the price, I figured the the neck would cut my fingers out the box). neck pick up was loud and clear but the bridge is very bassy and sounds like I'm plugged into a big muff, even at low volume. I did preemptively order some pickups and some other guts so no problems overall! They gotta cut cost somewhere right!?


by A***m


on February 07, 2022

Beautiful guitar, sounds and plays great, my fiance ordered it for me accidentally, but we are keeping it as it will be a perfect first guitar for my left-handed daughter.


by B***l


on December 09, 2021

Had issues with quality but glarry customer service took care of the issue


by R***g


on August 12, 2021

Awesome guitar for the price..well worth it.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by B***h


on April 08, 2021

Overall, I'm happy. More colors for lefty would be nice. I had to contact service for assistance at first and they eventually solved my problem with replacement. After some adjustments to the action and a new set of strings, it's definitely worth the $


by B***h


on January 14, 2021

Very nice guitar


by B***h


on January 14, 2021

Simpy Awesome!


by J***y


on December 26, 2020

My first LH guitar. Tried for years to be right handed but an accident does not allow my left hand the dexterity needed to play right handed. This feels natural. Finish on the body is good. Neck needs a light sanding. Tunes well. Will definitely purchase another Glarry in the future. Thanks for having a good quality product at an affordable price which has allowed me to switch to left handed.


by J***d


on November 14, 2020

Thank you Glarry for offering left handed guitars. I hope you will offer more lefty options in the future (styles and colors) Delivery was great. Very nice guitar for the money. I do have a wood grain bloch on the front of the guitar that bothers me. other than that all good. I guess you all ways want the guitar to look just like the picture on internet.


by B***r


on September 30, 2020

Nice left-handed guitar at an even nicer price!


by M***s


on September 26, 2020

First time I have purchased a guitar from Glarry and it will not be the last. I bought the GTL Guitar as a first guitar for my nephew, however , so impressed with it I am keeping it for myself. I have been playing for over 30 years and could only have wished for an instrument like this when I started. It is a fairly light guitar, the see through Yellow is very striking. Metal work is bright, well fitted and works. Fret work is excellent and the Satin necks shape and feel stands head and shoulde ...


by L***s


on July 01, 2020

Amazing guitar for the price and sounds great. Only thing to consider is if you play loud or with lots of gain the pickups are microphonic. Other than that amazing quality.

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by A***s


on May 26, 2020

feels and plays great


by B***N


on November 09, 2020

99 bucks hard to talk bad about it yes you could change out the pickups but i wont works fine for me good solid guitar alittle setup and it was ready togo

1