Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Left Handed Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GTL Left Handed Electric Guitar SS Pickup Transparent Yellow Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GTL Left Handed Electric Guitar SS Pickup Transparent Yellow
4.6 5 13

Customer Reviews(13)

by R***g


on August 12, 2021

Awesome guitar for the price..well worth it.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by B***h


on April 08, 2021

Overall, I'm happy. More colors for lefty would be nice. I had to contact service for assistance at first and they eventually solved my problem with replacement. After some adjustments to the action and a new set of strings, it's definitely worth the $


by J***r


on February 10, 2021

There are two cracks in the clear coat where the neck and body are connected. They aren't too noticeable and don't affect the structural integrity, but probably could have been avoided. Other than that I'm very happy with my purchase.


by B***h


on January 14, 2021

Very nice guitar


by B***h


on January 14, 2021

Simpy Awesome!


by B***e


on December 31, 2020

Update: Glarry CS was very responsive; it went to my junk folder. They resolved the issue satisfactorily, and I'm really looking forward to continued playing. Thanks! All in all this looks like a great guitar for the price. Beautiful finish. Unfortunately upon receipt it has a couple of scratches that are deep enough to not buff out. Contacted CS a couple of days ago; waiting for any response.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Please check your spam folder, if you did't receive our reply. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by J***y


on December 26, 2020

My first LH guitar. Tried for years to be right handed but an accident does not allow my left hand the dexterity needed to play right handed. This feels natural. Finish on the body is good. Neck needs a light sanding. Tunes well. Will definitely purchase another Glarry in the future. Thanks for having a good quality product at an affordable price which has allowed me to switch to left handed.


by J***d


on November 14, 2020

Thank you Glarry for offering left handed guitars. I hope you will offer more lefty options in the future (styles and colors) Delivery was great. Very nice guitar for the money. I do have a wood grain bloch on the front of the guitar that bothers me. other than that all good. I guess you all ways want the guitar to look just like the picture on internet.


by B***N


on November 09, 2020

99 bucks hard to talk bad about it yes you could change out the pickups but i wont works fine for me good solid guitar alittle setup and it was ready togo


by B***r


on September 30, 2020

Nice left-handed guitar at an even nicer price!


by M***s


on September 26, 2020

First time I have purchased a guitar from Glarry and it will not be the last. I bought the GTL Guitar as a first guitar for my nephew, however , so impressed with it I am keeping it for myself. I have been playing for over 30 years and could only have wished for an instrument like this when I started. It is a fairly light guitar, the see through Yellow is very striking. Metal work is bright, well fitted and works. Fret work is excellent and the Satin necks shape and feel stands head and shoulde ...


by L***s


on July 01, 2020

Amazing guitar for the price and sounds great. Only thing to consider is if you play loud or with lots of gain the pickups are microphonic. Other than that amazing quality.

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by A***s


on May 26, 2020

feels and plays great

1