Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Left Handed Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GTL Left Handed Electric Guitar SS Pickup Transparent Yellow Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GTL Left Handed Electric Guitar SS Pickup Transparent Yellow
4.5 5 11

Customer Reviews(11)

by B***h on January 14, 2021


Very nice guitar


by B***h on January 14, 2021


Simpy Awesome!


by B***e on December 30, 2020


Update: Glarry CS was very responsive; it went to my junk folder. They resolved the issue satisfactorily, and I'm really looking forward to continued playing. Thanks! All in all this looks like a great guitar for the price. Beautiful finish. Unfortunately upon receipt it has a couple of scratches that are deep enough to not buff out. Contacted CS a couple of days ago; waiting for any response.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Please check your spam folder, if you did't receive our reply. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by J***y on December 26, 2020


My first LH guitar. Tried for years to be right handed but an accident does not allow my left hand the dexterity needed to play right handed. This feels natural. Finish on the body is good. Neck needs a light sanding. Tunes well. Will definitely purchase another Glarry in the future. Thanks for having a good quality product at an affordable price which has allowed me to switch to left handed.


by J***d on November 14, 2020


Thank you Glarry for offering left handed guitars. I hope you will offer more lefty options in the future (styles and colors) Delivery was great. Very nice guitar for the money. I do have a wood grain bloch on the front of the guitar that bothers me. other than that all good. I guess you all ways want the guitar to look just like the picture on internet.


by B***N on November 09, 2020


99 bucks hard to talk bad about it yes you could change out the pickups but i wont works fine for me good solid guitar alittle setup and it was ready togo


by B***r on September 30, 2020


Nice left-handed guitar at an even nicer price!


by M***s on September 26, 2020


First time I have purchased a guitar from Glarry and it will not be the last. I bought the GTL Guitar as a first guitar for my nephew, however , so impressed with it I am keeping it for myself. I have been playing for over 30 years and could only have wished for an instrument like this when I started. It is a fairly light guitar, the see through Yellow is very striking. Metal work is bright, well fitted and works. Fret work is excellent and the Satin necks shape and feel stands head and should ...


by D***z on July 22, 2020


It hasn't been received yet. Order didn't ship out until a week after i ordered it. Still waiting. I guess they ran out at the warehouse in New Jersey and had to ship from China. Ill update review after its received but wanted to leave the review so the pesky emails would stop. They couldn't reach out once and say your order will be delayed but they have no problem emailing over and over to get your reviews. Hope all this was worth it

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. Due to the spread of COVID-19, online shopping has risen dramatically. We are still committed to our same-day shipping guarantee, but the effects of COVID-19 are causing delays with order processing & transportation systems outside of our control. Thank you for your understanding. Glarry


by L***s on July 01, 2020


Amazing guitar for the price and sounds great. Only thing to consider is if you play loud or with lots of gain the pickups are microphonic. Other than that amazing quality.

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by A***s on May 26, 2020


feels and plays great

1