Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Left Handed Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GTL Left Handed Electric Guitar SS Pickup Transparent Yellow Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GTL Left Handed Electric Guitar SS Pickup Transparent Yellow
4.4 5 13

Customer Reviews(13)

by B***h


on April 08, 2021

Overall, I'm happy. More colors for lefty would be nice. I had to contact service for assistance at first and they eventually solved my problem with replacement. After some adjustments to the action and a new set of strings, it's definitely worth the $


by B***h


on January 14, 2021

Very nice guitar


by B***h


on January 14, 2021

Simpy Awesome!


by J***y


on December 26, 2020

My first LH guitar. Tried for years to be right handed but an accident does not allow my left hand the dexterity needed to play right handed. This feels natural. Finish on the body is good. Neck needs a light sanding. Tunes well. Will definitely purchase another Glarry in the future. Thanks for having a good quality product at an affordable price which has allowed me to switch to left handed.


by B***r


on September 30, 2020

Nice left-handed guitar at an even nicer price!


by M***s


on September 26, 2020

First time I have purchased a guitar from Glarry and it will not be the last. I bought the GTL Guitar as a first guitar for my nephew, however , so impressed with it I am keeping it for myself. I have been playing for over 30 years and could only have wished for an instrument like this when I started. It is a fairly light guitar, the see through Yellow is very striking. Metal work is bright, well fitted and works. Fret work is excellent and the Satin necks shape and feel stands head and shoulde ...


by L***s


on July 01, 2020

Amazing guitar for the price and sounds great. Only thing to consider is if you play loud or with lots of gain the pickups are microphonic. Other than that amazing quality.

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by A***s


on May 26, 2020

feels and plays great

1