Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Folk Acoustic Guitar Spruce Front Natural Blue Black Sunset Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Folk Acoustic Guitar Spruce Front Natural Blue Black Sunset
4.4 5 11

Customer Reviews(11)

by W***s on July 17, 2020


Whenever you order a product online with only photos and some reviews to go by, you are always wondering just what will show up at your door. Well, today, my Glarry GT509 41

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by T***e on May 17, 2020


TL;DR: Sounds good; reasonably easy to play; mediocre workmanship; good deal at the price. Not having played for a decade or so, I needed a good practice guitar. This fits the bill. The good news is that it was playable out of the box. The tone is very good and got better after re-stringing with Martin Marquis thin-gauge strings (for the record, I have only used it as a straight acoustic, not plugged in to an amp).The action is a bit high; when I get up to speed and return to my 1966 vintage Epi ...

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by D***l on July 31, 2020


A lot of people have made this statement about Glarry,

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Thank you, Glarry.


by e***n on July 29, 2020


A nice guitar for the price,stays in tune.


by j***s on July 22, 2020


Sounded good plugged in...but unplayable frets buzzed awful

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by E***s on July 15, 2020


What an awesome guitar! The price was unbelievable and the sound is perfect. I received it today, tuned it and already jammed an entire set. Awesome job Glarry!


by F***n on July 13, 2020


The Glarry GT509 41 Inch is a Good Solid Guitar .......


by K***s on June 24, 2020


A great instrument for the price! Sounds awesome!! Also, I have the Glarry GT501 and one of the best sounding, playing guitars I have ever had. I have purchased two acoustic guitars and will get another from Glarry. I am a professional songwriter, and these are super duper for my composing needs.


by R***w on May 25, 2020


Delivery was excellent. I had to do some fret work and setup for string buzz. The guitar looks great and has a sweet sound. It is great to play. I would highly recommend it.


by N***y on January 26, 2020


Beautiful guitar, great sound! Shipped fast!


by B***s on January 13, 2020


Came fast.nice sound.

1