Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Music Stands Reviews  >  Glarry A-Shaped Electric Guitar Stand Black Reviews
Reviews of Glarry A-Shaped Electric Guitar Stand Black
4.2 5 19

Customer Reviews(19)

by v***t


on March 31, 2021

Everything was well packaged and it had a prompt delivery. Awesome service


by J***k


on March 28, 2021

I was very satisfied, you guys were very fast with the delivery and my granddaughter was surprized and is enjoying her guitar i would recommend you to others interested of purchasing from you. Thanks from a satisfied customer.


by J***r


on February 17, 2021

Good lightweight stand. Fits the bass great.


by S***f


on December 29, 2020

Nice addition


by S***f


on December 29, 2020

Nice Addition


by C***a


on December 12, 2020

I never received my stand, I got the guitar and it's incredible! Just need the stand!

Service Team:

Sorry, the brackets are shipped separately. USPS is indeed a bit slow. Please wait patiently for a few days. We have sent you a tracking number email, please check the spam folder.


by r***d


on December 06, 2020

very pleased with stand


by J***s


on November 19, 2020

As always I commend Glarry ...luv the stand My order even came a day earlier than expected ..great job again


by M***s


on October 28, 2020

I just received my stand. It was excluded from my original order by mistake. I emailed Glarry that night and before morning i had a response. Accidents happen, and Glarry's response was quick and without hassle. Very pleased with the guitar and stand. Glarry's customer service is exemplary.


by M***e


on October 19, 2020

Functions as it should. Arrived sooner than expected


by D***n


on October 15, 2020

GREAT STAND USES IT OVER YEAR NOW IN STILL STURDY AS EVER GREAT STAND...........


by R***y


on September 21, 2020

Good stand nice n sturdy and at a great price


by P***l


on July 02, 2020

FANTASTIC


by E***p


on May 25, 2020

These arrived just a few days ago haven't used them yet if I had not purchased from another store after so long of waiting I would be able to review there still in the box otherwise I probably would have given it a 5 star rating.


by E***p


on May 25, 2020

These arrived just a few days ago haven't used them yet if I had not purchased from another store after so long of waiting I would be able to review there still in the box otherwise I probably would have given it a 5 star rating.


by P***n


on May 18, 2020

Never received

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order's status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by j***d


on March 04, 2020

Nice stand for my guitar and for a great price.


by G***r


on January 02, 2020

This came as part of a complete guitar kit I purchased as a xmas gift for my nephew who's interested in music. It's a decent entry level stand. It's not what I would use for my more expensive guitars, but completely usable and fine to start off with. Not disappointed at all.


by J***a


on May 01, 2019

The Glarry A-Shaped Electric Guitar Stand Black was perfect for what I wanted. The price was right and I couldn't be happier.

1