Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Music Stands Reviews  >  Glarry A-Shaped Electric Guitar Stand Black Reviews
Reviews of Glarry A-Shaped Electric Guitar Stand Black
4.2 5 19

Customer Reviews(19)

by v***t


on March 31, 2021

Everything was well packaged and it had a prompt delivery. Awesome service


by J***k


on March 28, 2021

I was very satisfied, you guys were very fast with the delivery and my granddaughter was surprized and is enjoying her guitar i would recommend you to others interested of purchasing from you. Thanks from a satisfied customer.


by J***r


on February 17, 2021

Good lightweight stand. Fits the bass great.


by S***f


on December 29, 2020

Nice addition


by S***f


on December 29, 2020

Nice Addition


by r***d


on December 06, 2020

very pleased with stand


by J***s


on November 19, 2020

As always I commend Glarry ...luv the stand My order even came a day earlier than expected ..great job again


by M***s


on October 28, 2020

I just received my stand. It was excluded from my original order by mistake. I emailed Glarry that night and before morning i had a response. Accidents happen, and Glarry's response was quick and without hassle. Very pleased with the guitar and stand. Glarry's customer service is exemplary.


by M***e


on October 19, 2020

Functions as it should. Arrived sooner than expected


by D***n


on October 15, 2020

GREAT STAND USES IT OVER YEAR NOW IN STILL STURDY AS EVER GREAT STAND...........


by P***l


on July 02, 2020

FANTASTIC


by j***d


on March 04, 2020

Nice stand for my guitar and for a great price.


by J***a


on May 01, 2019

The Glarry A-Shaped Electric Guitar Stand Black was perfect for what I wanted. The price was right and I couldn't be happier.

1