Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews
4.6 5 6801

Cases Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry High Grade Electric Bass Microgroove Hard Case Black
By C***l
January 22, 2021
Much higher quality than the pricing suggests
Glarry 39inch Flat Surface Guitar PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By P***e
February 01, 2021
Lin my customer support contact for this order did an incredible job fixing my error of ordering the wrong guitar case. Within days of letting her know I ordered the wrong case I received the one needed for the Telecaster at no additional charge. Lin represents Glarry in a professional and efficient manner that one doesn't often find when dealing with customer support.
Service Team:

Thanks so much. Glarry

Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Straight Flange Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By P***a
January 14, 2021
This ST straight flange hard shell case is very nice, especially for the price. It fits both the GST and the GTL semi-hollow bodied Glarry guitars. You may need to add some foam or a tee shirt or cloth at the bottom if you transport the case a lot. You can't stand on it, but then, you shouldn't expect to for $70.00. Occasionally have to shift the lid about in order for the latches to line up properly. The case is protective but really has a nice small footprint. I recommend this product. Pl ...
Glarry 39inch Flat Surface Guitar PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By W***r
January 08, 2021
Great case for the price! I did have to re-apply one hinge though but overall very happy with purchase.
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By D***y
December 23, 2020
Overall, good quality and built well. Does its job as it should for now.
Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU Leather Hard Case for 335 Style Semi-Hollow & Hollowbody Electric Guitar
By c***n
December 22, 2020
very nice guitar case for the money,a little large for my hb 35 plus.came without a key for the lock.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By D***n
December 17, 2020
Got it on sale as a Christmas gift for my grandson. It is a nice case, solid, nice lining & seems solid. A couple of minor scuffs but overall it will work. Shipping was pretty quick. I recommend it for a day to day case.
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By j***d
November 14, 2020
Case is perfectly acceptable quality for the price, fits even my '55 Les Paul Junior very securely. The lightly padded paper bag packaging it was shipped it was so far below acceptable you almost got a one star review. Case arrived with torn tolex and a significant ding in the lid's wood. As the price was completely reasonable I haven't pursued compensation, but this is unacceptable and will influence any other purchase I make from this company.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By K***i
October 17, 2020
Squire Classic Vibe 50's Telecaster – overall a good value economy hard case, slight noodle modification required to stop guitar from moving inside case, headstock can slide and hit the top of the case without this modification (see pictures, bright green noodle modification) this is a common problem with cases, not just this case. The latches could be a little better, they are definitely economy latches, time will tell if they last, one of the three latches on the case I received might have ...
Glarry A-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern PVC Hardshell Case Black
By K***s
October 01, 2020
Item received in good condition in spite of no through packing, I'm surprised USPS didn't step on it.. I would normally order an instrument by UPS.... So I haven't tried it out yet, just checked for damage, but noticed there are two "tone" knobs and no volume knob. What do I do with this situation? I will not be able to try it out until next week, so no other feedback, but 4 other Glarry guitars I've bought have been good as expect this will be. Anticipating the case I ordered after the fact ...
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By J***l
September 08, 2020
Ordered a case for my Harley Benton ST90SA strat style guitar. Everything about the case was great, how the case looks, how the guitar fits in the case and the construction of the case. Shipping speed was awesome. My only complaint was it has a locking latch but I didn't get a key and they were unable to supply one but they did make it up to me. Overall I am happy if it wasn't for the key issue it would be 5 STAR!!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry.

Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By M***h
September 07, 2020
Quick shipping considering all that is going on. Holds my bass perfectly workman ship is good. Corner cap on one side could have been set a little better but it is secure. Case is flimsy when open but it rigid when closed and latched. Pretty good over all. Happy with purchase.
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By G***y
August 23, 2020
I ordered the Glarry 41" acoustic case and the Tweed rectangular case for my electric. They both shipped two weeks ago today. THERE WERE MAJOR PROBLEMS WITH FEDEX getting my stuff to me in a timely order but that wasn't Glarry Music's fault. One thing I will say, I wish Glarry's support were a little more personable as I don't know if I was exchanging emails with a live person or a computer. Both cases were received by this weekend and they arrived undamaged. These were inexpensive cases bu ...
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By D***e
August 15, 2020
Very basic protection. I were a gigging musician, wouldn't choose this case. But for around the house storage, it's adequate.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By D***p
June 01, 2020
the case is very nice ,very happy with the looks should last a long time
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By M***r
May 03, 2020
I have ordered many cases from Glarry, but sad to say, this is my least favorite. It is ALMOST a good case. Almost. The general layout is good; enough room for the body without too much, enough room for the headstock at the other end, decent width overall. Thick padding on the top of the case to help keep the guitar in place when it's closed. The problems come about when you consider the middle section, where the neck rests. The slots hold the neck pretty well, but the door for the compart ...
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By R***y
February 29, 2020
I Would've given 5 stars except for one tiny flaw. The cover for the accessories box opens when carrying the case around! It needs a latch or something to keep it closed. Velcro or some other means to keep that cover closed and its contents secure would make this guitar case absolutely perfect! I will figure out to fix this problem and other than that i'm VERY HAPPY with my purchase!
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Straight Flange Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By s***n
January 19, 2020
Its pretty good for the money-use for your beater guitars. Like how it sits flat.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By M***m
January 07, 2020
This case was priced very low, but delivery went an extra couple of days dur to FedEx running all around TN to MS and back to TN. Actually the case is not as sturdy as my other Gibson or SKB cases but for a home build LP it's ok for now.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By S***S
January 05, 2020
Inexpensive, serviceable. Will protect your guitar.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By B***s
December 10, 2019
Very good and stylish tweed case for the money.It is not as sturdy as the real Fender G&G,but for 1/3 to 1/4 of the price is a good value case.I will order again.
Glarry GST Economical Electric Guitar Flat Surface Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By D***n
November 01, 2019
I like the cases overall, but the hinges keep falling off.
Glarry GST Economical Electric Guitar Flat Surface Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By D***S
October 01, 2019
Ok I bought 3 cases two Square cases for my Telecasters. One tweed which is fine ! Nice plush and nice compartment fit is great. The same case in Black is cheaper quality, the plush is thin , the compartment smaller , it has no padding at bottom end of case so I use three pieces of long bubble wrap held in place by a strip of velcro, not enough padding under body of my Tele so I use a small towel, it also is missing the velcro neck strap at the neck in front of compartment that keep guitar in pl ...
Glarry A-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern PVC Hardshell Case Black
By C***e
September 24, 2019
Perfect case for what I needed. Great product for the price. Only wish there were 3 fasteners instead of 2 , but certainly not a big deal.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By R***l
September 14, 2019
I bought a Fender carry case a few days before the Glarry carry case. They are very very similar. The Glarry is lighter (+/- 4kg vs +/-5.2kg) but €100 cheaper so all in all a pretty good deal. There is a 2cm gap between the head of both the Tele and the Strat and the end of the case in the Glarry case and a 1cm gap in the Fender case.
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By s***n
August 06, 2019
The case is fine for the money-decent quality.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By A***k
June 05, 2019
My first case arrived badly damaged. The folks at Glarry were great about it and immediately shipped me out another one. The second arrived with a small gouge in it, but I'm ok with that because this is a value-priced guitar case. I think the problem is that the case is shipped in nothing more than a very large bubble-wrap envelope. I think some additional bubble-wrap or other protection is warranted. A "FRAGILE" sticker might also prove valuable. Overall, I'm happy with my purchase. The case is ...
Service Team:

Thanks much for your advises. We have passed your suggestions to our logistic department. We will upgrade our products's pack.

< 1 2