Home > Accessories > Strings
Strings
4.6 5 79

Strings

1

Strings Reviews(79)

Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By R***n
I have not tried the strings but I ordered a bass guitar 4 days ago and the website says my order is still processing and I never received an email confirmation of my order. They won't answer their phone. I left voicemails and sent emails, but no reply. I am writing this here because the website won't allow a review until the order is delivered.
Service Team:

We are so sorry for delay. we will reply to you ASAP.

Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By C***a
It's a 20w Bass Amplifier and I expected a little too much. I paired it with the glarry GIB 5 strings and it's not giving me enough bass sound. When the volume is in max level, it gives me a static sound and a clicking sound. Delivery time is okay.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By M***s
I am very mad at the service I have got with glarry and FedEx. I am a former customer and got my first purchase order in promised time. It has been two weeks and FedEx cannot even tell me where the package is! Postage is free and I wonder if I would have got quicker service. I will wait patiently. Glarry does not have a phone number to call. Mitchell Phillips
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order's status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support. Glarry

GT-10W Guitar Amplifier Black Suitable for Acoustic and Electric Guitars Not for Bass
By A***s
Shipment cancelled by glarry music very disappointed
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order's status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry