Home  >  Reviews  >  Keyboards Reviews
4.6 5 6848

Keyboards Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By C***e
December 12, 2023
This keyboard is fantastic! It's lightweight and incredibly user-friendly. I'm thoroughly impressed and would definitely recommend it.
Glarry GDP-105 88-Key Home Full Weighted Keyboards Hammer-action Keyboard Digital Piano Black
By n***r
December 11, 2023
The piano's tone is beautiful and melodic, making practicing and learning a pleasure. The keys are responsive and easy to navigate, which is especially helpful for those just starting their musical journey.
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By k***s
December 11, 2023
Don't be fooled by its light weight; this keyboard has robust and rigid keys that provide a satisfying playing experience. It's incredibly user-friendly and includes microphones for singing along effortlessly.
Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By B***r
December 11, 2023
I was pleasantly surprised by the excellent quality of the stool, stand, and keyboard. My overall purchase experience was great. The company's commitment to delivering an affordable option was apparent, and I applaud them for that. I certainly recommend this product.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By W***f
December 11, 2023
I had no trouble assembling this piano, and it was set up within 10-15 minutes. It's a perfect fit for my small living space, making it an ideal choice for apartment living. The weighted keys give it a realistic feel, similar to that of a standard piano. I couldn't be happier with this purchase, and it was delivered promptly as well!
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By s***c
December 09, 2023
Love the 88 keys. My granddaughter expands her abilities. She will be so happy Christmas Day.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By D***h
December 09, 2023
I'm thoroughly impressed with the value this keyboard provides at its price point. The quality exceeded my expectations, and the multitude of functions enhance its overall value. It has become a beloved instrument for my beginner granddaughter.
Glarry GDP-105 88-Key Home Full Weighted Keyboards Hammer-action Keyboard Digital Piano Black
By B***n
December 08, 2023
I'm not one to often leave reviews, but I couldn't resist sharing my thoughts on this piano. I am genuinely impressed with its performance and features.
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By j***.
December 08, 2023
The sheer number of options on this piano is astonishing, and the sound it delivers is truly phenomenal. It's no wonder I can't resist playing on it for hours at a time.
Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By J***l
December 07, 2023
I purchased this for my friend's daughter, and she absolutely loves it. Aspiring to learn the piano, she spends hours immersed in playing on it.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By D***T
December 07, 2023
This digital piano is simply amazing. The sound it produces is beautiful, and having 88 weighted keys at such an affordable price is a steal. The inclusion of 3 pedals and MIDI connection adds to its versatility. Moreover, the piano feels solid and durable, giving me confidence in its long-term performance.
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By W***n
December 05, 2023
My grandson is absolutely enamored with this keyboard. It's become a part of his daily routine, as he eagerly gets up every morning to play with it.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By t***h
December 04, 2023
I bought this keyboard as a gift for my niece, and she was absolutely thrilled. Although she expressed a desire for a purple one, the actual color is lovely and matches the product image precisely. It's crucial to keep the instructions since they provide codes for the extensive variety of beats (there are so many!). The inclusion of a microphone is wonderful, as she thoroughly enjoys using it. However, it would have been nice if there was a built-in stand so she could simultaneously play and sin ...
Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By K***z
December 03, 2023
Estoy muy contento/a con mi compra. La calidad de este producto es sobresaliente.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By A***r
December 03, 2023
We are extremely pleased with our purchase of this keyboard. It has been perfect for my 4-year-old to start learning piano. The delivery was prompt and the keyboard arrived in excellent condition. The standard number of keys and weighted feel make it very similar to a real piano, which has been fantastic for our child's progress.
Glarry GDP-105 88-Key Home Full Weighted Keyboards Hammer-action Keyboard Digital Piano Black
By G***.
December 01, 2023
I'm absolutely thrilled with this piano! It was a breeze to assemble, although I recommend having an extra set of hands to lift the top. The overall process was quick and straightforward. The piano has a sleek and stylish look that adds elegance to any room.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By 2***c
November 24, 2023
This piano was an excellent choice as my 9-year-old son's first piano. It was straightforward to assemble, and the sound quality is fantastic. The functioning pedals add a nice touch, and my son loves practicing with them. Even my wife enjoys playing on this piano. I highly recommend it.
Glarry GEP-201 54-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By M***a
November 22, 2023
My kids love the gift. I do wish there were more instrumentals/ demos to choose from and a bigger variety of instrument sounds, but other than that no complaints. Mike sounded great and headphones were awesome.
Glarry GDP-105 88-Key Home Full Weighted Keyboards Hammer-action Keyboard Digital Piano Black
By K***y
November 22, 2023
The sound from this digital piano is stunning, and the weighted keys give it an authentic feel similar to a traditional piano. Plus, since it's digital, we don't have to worry about tuning.
Glarry GEP-201 54-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By N***n
November 19, 2023
I bought it for my daughter and ended up using it as well. I love the headphones because she can still play or just have fun without it disturbing anyone. Excellent product. Arrived safe and before est ship date . I don't have any complaints. My husband is a musician and he actually picked it out.
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano with Piano Stool Black
By K***s
November 18, 2023
I absolutely adore this piano! It's incredibly user-friendly and a breeze to assemble. It looks absolutely stunning in the spot where I placed it.
Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By L***r
November 18, 2023
My sister is absolutely thrilled with this purchase. The piano is compact, fits perfectly in her space, and the price was unbeatable. Highly recommend it!
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano with Piano Stool Black
By R***Z
November 16, 2023
Great value for the price, and it blends nicely with the decor in my home. Unlike my music room setup with larger keyboards and speakers, this keyboard is perfect for my front room without overpowering the space. The built-in sounds are decent, and the stereo internal speakers provide a rich, full sound without requiring external speakers. I wish there were more videos showcasing this keyboard in action, but I've been too busy to create one myself. Nevertheless, the keyboard's sound quality surp ...
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By D***n
November 16, 2023
I'm absolutely in love with this keyboard! It fits perfectly in my small space, allowing me to pursue my musical journey at 64 years old.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By p***i
November 10, 2023
I got this keyboard as a birthday gift for my daughter, but I must confess that I couldn't resist trying it out and learning some new songs before giving it to her - what can I say, the excitement got to me! Nevertheless, we both absolutely love it. Surprisingly, it's larger than I imagined, which allows me to enjoy playing on it alongside my 2-year-old daughter. She finds great joy in exploring the keys, and who knows, maybe this will spark a lifelong passion for her. For me, it has already bec ...
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano with Piano Stool Black
By L***e
November 09, 2023
Gorgeous sound, arrived safely in protective packaging! Lived up to all the positive reviews. Exactly as advertised with beautiful sound and responsive key touch. Excited for many years of enjoyment ahead!
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By T***o
October 22, 2023
This was my son's choice for his 8th birthday, and he couldn't be happier with it. I also find it enjoyable to play. It may not be a high-end keyboard, but it's perfect for learning and casual playing. While the microphone performance is not outstanding, it still functions acceptably.
Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By D***y
October 19, 2023
This piano was a snap to put together, and my nephew couldn't be happier with it!
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By A***r
October 19, 2023
My son is overjoyed with this digital piano! Its numerous functions and user-friendly interface have made it a favorite of his. Ever since he got this piano, he has become more dedicated to his practice sessions. The option to use headphones is a game-changer, allowing him to considerate playing without worrying about bothering others. The quality and features far exceed other pricier digital pianos available in the market.
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By A***r
October 13, 2023
If you're a beginner, this product is exactly what you need. It will help you take your first steps in music.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >