Home  >  Reviews  >  Keyboards Reviews
4.6 5 6729

Keyboards Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By D***y
February 28, 2024
Great product. I purchased this piano for my niece and she absolutely loves it. Great product at a great price and exceptional customer service.
Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By W***e
February 25, 2024
Ideal for student use! This keyboard is specifically designed for learning and is not intended for performances. It doesn't even have a pedal jack, which keeps things simple and straightforward for students. This simplicity helps focus on learning without distractions like playing only popular songs. Its affordability, choice between adapter or battery power, and lightweight design make it a great instrument for traveling.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By D***x
February 21, 2024
As Always with my purchases from Glarry Ihave never been disappointed in my purchases. The Piano arrived in perfect condition. And my granddaughter is ready for her first lesson. If purchasing for student, You won't be disappointed. There really is nothing I can complain about. Shipping has been super fast with Glarry, With packaging over and above expectation .
Glarry GDP-105 88-Key Home Full Weighted Keyboards Hammer-action Keyboard Digital Piano Black
By N***g
February 21, 2024
5 stars.I initially gave it 3 stars because the different sounds were not working but all I had to do was unplug it and then plug it back it and now everything work perfectly.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By L***x
February 18, 2024
I was very pleased with the service. My keyboard was delivered before the expected date. All parts were available and well packaged to prevent damage. I look forward to purchasing another keyboard, with the grand hammer action of a grand piano, in the near future.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By K***i
February 17, 2024
Amazing,Was a birthday gift and she really loves it and now can actually learn songs!
Glarry 61 Key Semi-weighited Keys Foldable Electic Digital Piano
By j***e
February 16, 2024
My wife love it.Well made, beautiful sound. Tactile is just perfect.
Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By A***r
February 12, 2024
Perfect for beginners! I purchased this keyboard for my son to introduce him to music reading and playing. Considering the price, the setup and performance of this equipment are outstanding. Setting it up only took about 5 minutes, and it comes with both a wall outlet and battery support. The bench is quite sturdy, capable of supporting at least 270 lbs. In terms of space, it occupies approximately 3 square feet when set up, but can be easily collapsed and stored away when not in use.
Glarry GDP-105 88-Key Home Full Weighted Keyboards Hammer-action Keyboard Digital Piano Black
By M***o
February 11, 2024
Above expectations.For the price, this is a really good deal. Add in all of the thoughtful bonuses and it's become one of the best cost-value purchases I've made in a long time.
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By T***.
February 03, 2024
Great piano. Daughter loved her piano. Loved it came with a stool to sit
Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By T***7
January 26, 2024
This instrument performs exceptionally well for its intended use! It's a good size—not too big or bulky, but not too small either. Although it doesn't have built-in teaching features for beginners, my son easily found online tutorials and learned a new song within an hour. The only confusion we had was with the plug, but it turned out the necessary parts were included in the box—they just fell out during unboxing. The stand and stool feel well-made and sturdy. Overall, this is a great bundle ...
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By A***s
January 25, 2024
Absolutely perfect. Not even a scratch on it and it sounds great.
Glarry GEP-201 54-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By A***a
January 10, 2024
There is lots of ways to learn with this keyboard. I like every about it the the only this is that I never got the microphone
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By Mo
January 09, 2024
Great For Beginners.For the price, this keyboard is really good. Would suit beginners though Rythms and timbres aren't so bad.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By g***b
January 08, 2024
Advise to get a standI have not really had much time to try it out. I have not had much time to try it out but it seems to be good
Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By v***k
January 07, 2024
This keyboard turned out to be larger than I expected. I bought it for my granddaughter, and she absolutely loves it. It has many features, and the headphones are great for blocking out noise. It's easy to set up and take down, and it's very sturdy. Overall, it's a fantastic keyboard at an amazing price.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By c***l
January 06, 2024
Excellent keyboard. Bought for my 11 year old daughter, she absolutely loves it, large size, great sound and comes with headphones for when the rest of us don't want to hear it! Fantastic for the price, highly recommended
Glarry 61 Key Semi-weighited Keys Foldable Electic Digital Piano
By K***8
January 05, 2024
Great for the budget. 1. Very portable 2. Works well as MIDI controller 3. Semi-weighted touch sensitive keys are great, especially for composition, but probably not close to the authenticity of a real piano 4. Battery lasts a while 5. But the tunes are not good, I usually use it as a MIDI device only
Glarry GEP-201 54-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By R***t
January 03, 2024
Excellent value for the money!!! I bought this for my daughter in hopes that the lighted keys would make it more interesting, and it does. Great keyboard for beginners
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By M***a
January 02, 2024
FANTASTIC ! I received the item before it was expected. It was everything that I was hoping for. The setup was easy and the sound was great ! After receiving it I felt that I was dealing with real professionals. Thank You for a great online shopping experience.
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By B***a
January 02, 2024
What a surprise this piano was for my granddaughter. She hasn't stopped playing with. Great gift and seems great quality. Recommend!
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By C***t
January 02, 2024
Very good quality keyboard and sound. I'm very pleasantly surprised by the quality of this keyboard. The keys are nicely weighted and for the price range the sound quality is exceptionally good. I'll be using this a lot! You'll probably want an extension lead as the power supply lead is quite short, and if you use headphones often you might want to get better quality headphones and a quality microphone. This keyboard is an exceptionally good buy for children, beginners and even more experienced ...
Glarry GDP-105 88-Key Home Full Weighted Keyboards Hammer-action Keyboard Digital Piano Black
By J***.
January 02, 2024
This piano seems to have a ton of features packed into it, which is pretty impressive. I'm still exploring all its capabilities, but so far, I'm pleased with what I've discovered.
Glarry GEP-201 54-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By J***9
December 27, 2023
Super fast delivery As is in pic
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By G***k
December 22, 2023
My granddaughter couldn't be happier! She played this for hours, it was a Christmas present and it was the best gift she got! Thanks for selling such quality instruments at such great prices!
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By C***e
December 12, 2023
This keyboard is fantastic! It's lightweight and incredibly user-friendly. I'm thoroughly impressed and would definitely recommend it.
Glarry GDP-105 88-Key Home Full Weighted Keyboards Hammer-action Keyboard Digital Piano Black
By n***r
December 11, 2023
The piano's tone is beautiful and melodic, making practicing and learning a pleasure. The keys are responsive and easy to navigate, which is especially helpful for those just starting their musical journey.
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By k***s
December 11, 2023
Don't be fooled by its light weight; this keyboard has robust and rigid keys that provide a satisfying playing experience. It's incredibly user-friendly and includes microphones for singing along effortlessly.
Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By B***r
December 11, 2023
I was pleasantly surprised by the excellent quality of the stool, stand, and keyboard. My overall purchase experience was great. The company's commitment to delivering an affordable option was apparent, and I applaud them for that. I certainly recommend this product.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >