Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Ukuleles Reviews  >  Glarry UK101 21inch Soprano Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Pink Black Red Blue Green Brown Purple Reviews
Reviews of Glarry UK101 21inch Soprano Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Pink Black Red Blue Green Brown Purple
4.3 5 27

Customer Reviews(27)

by D***s


on May 01, 2021

Recommendation Yes I would recommended it to beginners. PROS Great sound, easy to hold, smooth and cute CONS The strings feel coarse [rough/crude]


by T***y


on April 08, 2021

Very beautiful color and good instrument ! My husband loves it, thank you for glarrymusic!


by K***s


on January 24, 2021

Can't expect much at this price point. My kid started playing my Ukulele from Hawaii and decided to get him something that wouldn't matter if he dropped it. He is only one. I had to file down the frets before giving it to him. He would have cut himself for sure, not cool. The fret ends were extremely sharp. The intonation or off bad and won't hold tune. One star because you can't give zero and a second based on price expectations. Even as a kids toy (not a real instrument), it was too dangerous ...

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by A***a


on January 08, 2021

It took a while to arrive [Ordered on the 22nd, arrived on the 7th] but overall it's pretty good for the price! Definitely would recommend it as a starting ukulele!


by A***d


on December 24, 2020

I purchased this on the 11th, and would love to write a review, but i havent gotten it yet so I don't know.

Service Team:

Merry Christmas! We are so sorry for delay.


by J***w


on November 11, 2020

First of all, it came 1 1/2 weeks before I expected it which was great! It came with extra strings, two picks, and a gig bag. Second, it is a beautiful ukulele and it has a wonderful tone. The quality is that of a much more expensive uke and it is so easy to play beautiful music! It does go out of tune if I don't use it for 24 hours, but that's just because it is new. It is very easy to tune. I would definitely buy again!


by N***y


on August 18, 2020

I am enjoying my Ukulele. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality for around the 20 dollar price. It looks and sounds great. Nice service and arrived on time. God job Glarry.


by T***r


on August 05, 2020

Bought this for my young grandson, who loves to watch me play guitar. It arrived fairly fast, 5 days from ordering. It's a $23 ukulele, way better than his plastic toy guitar, he loves it, carries it around every time he's here. I'll buy another one when he breaks this one.


by G***g


on July 24, 2020

The ukelele is nice, came with extra strings and a case. It intones if you dont use it for a little bit but overall it has amazing sound quality but I wish it came with a tuner instead of those large ukelele picks. But other than that it was perfect.


by P***l


on July 05, 2020

Product was to my expectations. Service was responsive to my questions. Now I just need to learn to play it! Thanks to the people at Glarry for delivering this ukulele in tip top shape.


by B***n


on April 30, 2020

My daughter is happy with the ukulele, thanks ... my only drawback would be the delivery, too long.. 11 days to be exact.


by A***n


on April 29, 2020

Looks better in the picture


by P***i


on April 28, 2020

so happy with my first use purchase!!


by J***s


on April 04, 2020

Bought this for my 11 year old son to go with some free lessons he received. So during this extra time staying home, he is learning a new instrument. He is loving it! It has really made this stressful time so much better! Thanks!


by a***s


on March 22, 2020

just what i was looking for. i recommend this company and brand. better than most things at guitar center for price


by I***t


on February 24, 2020

GREAT!


by D***n


on February 20, 2020

One of the strings consistently gets out of tune. Otherwise, it is a great ukelele.


by A***a


on February 14, 2020

Great starter uke for me at such a great price! Already have recommended it to my sister and friend for their ukulele endeavors!


by C***a


on January 18, 2020

looking forward to receiving my merchandise hopefully it gets here soon

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by A***z


on January 08, 2020

S nice hukulele my daugther love.all day play.just one thing.one strings s broke i don not how order one new please let me know.

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. Our customer support center will reply to you ASAP.If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you.


by T***e


on January 08, 2020

It came on time


by J***r


on December 29, 2019

We got this for my son for Christmas. The quality is great. He is a beginner and we aren't sure he is gonna stick with it and learn to play so we didn't want to spend too much just yet. The strings are nylon as well which is perfect for beginners, we will get him metal strings later if he wants them.


by D***e


on December 24, 2019

My daughter absolutely loved it!! She took it to school the next day to get tuned, and everyone fell in love with it!! Thank you, very much GlarryMusic


by J***n


on December 10, 2019

This pretty blue ukelele arrived quickly and sounds great!


by m***o


on August 13, 2019

Great little ukelele


by T***a


on July 29, 2019

Nice product


by I***e


on March 11, 2019

This is the best it is inexpensive and came early

1