Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Ukuleles Reviews  >  Glarry UK101 21inch Soprano Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Pink Black Red Blue Green Brown Purple Reviews
Reviews of Glarry UK101 21inch Soprano Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Pink Black Red Blue Green Brown Purple
4.6 5 21

Customer Reviews(21)

by N***y on August 18, 2020


I am enjoying my Ukulele. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality for around the 20 dollar price. It looks and sounds great. Nice service and arrived on time. God job Glarry.


by T***r on August 05, 2020


Bought this for my young grandson, who loves to watch me play guitar. It arrived fairly fast, 5 days from ordering. It's a $23 ukulele, way better than his plastic toy guitar, he loves it, carries it around every time he's here. I'll buy another one when he breaks this one.


by G***g on July 24, 2020


The ukelele is nice, came with extra strings and a case. It intones if you dont use it for a little bit but overall it has amazing sound quality but I wish it came with a tuner instead of those large ukelele picks. But other than that it was perfect.


by P***l on July 05, 2020


Product was to my expectations. Service was responsive to my questions. Now I just need to learn to play it! Thanks to the people at Glarry for delivering this ukulele in tip top shape.


by B***n on April 30, 2020


My daughter is happy with the ukulele, thanks ... my only drawback would be the delivery, too long.. 11 days to be exact.


by A***n on April 29, 2020


Looks better in the picture


by P***i on April 28, 2020


so happy with my first use purchase!!


by J***s on April 04, 2020


Bought this for my 11 year old son to go with some free lessons he received. So during this extra time staying home, he is learning a new instrument. He is loving it! It has really made this stressful time so much better! Thanks!


by a***s on March 22, 2020


just what i was looking for. i recommend this company and brand. better than most things at guitar center for price


by I***t on February 24, 2020


GREAT!


by D***n on February 20, 2020


One of the strings consistently gets out of tune. Otherwise, it is a great ukelele.


by A***a on February 14, 2020


Great starter uke for me at such a great price! Already have recommended it to my sister and friend for their ukulele endeavors!


by C***a on January 18, 2020


looking forward to receiving my merchandise hopefully it gets here soon

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by A***z on January 08, 2020


S nice hukulele my daugther love.all day play.just one thing.one strings s broke i don not how order one new please let me know.

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. Our customer support center will reply to you ASAP.If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you.


by T***e on January 08, 2020


It came on time


by J***r on December 29, 2019


We got this for my son for Christmas. The quality is great. He is a beginner and we aren't sure he is gonna stick with it and learn to play so we didn't want to spend too much just yet. The strings are nylon as well which is perfect for beginners, we will get him metal strings later if he wants them.


by D***e on December 24, 2019


My daughter absolutely loved it!! She took it to school the next day to get tuned, and everyone fell in love with it!! Thank you, very much GlarryMusic


by J***n on December 10, 2019


This pretty blue ukelele arrived quickly and sounds great!


by m***o on August 13, 2019


Great little ukelele


by T***a on July 29, 2019


Nice product


by I***e on March 11, 2019


This is the best it is inexpensive and came early

1