Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Ukuleles Reviews  >  Glarry UC101 21inch Soprano Basswood Ukulele Pineapple Patterns Kiwi Patterns Watermelon Patterns Hawaii Girl Patterns Reviews
Reviews of Glarry UC101 21inch Soprano Basswood Ukulele Pineapple Patterns Kiwi Patterns Watermelon Patterns Hawaii Girl Patterns
4.3 5 16

Customer Reviews(16)

by M***n on July 31, 2020


Hi let me open by saying I am a musician, and and fortunate to own many Ukuleles even some pre-war Hawaiians, several Kamaka, and some early Maccaferis. I bought this Watermelon Uke as a surprise for my wife, I chose the decorated one as a cool gift. AMAZING service on the sale, arriving one day early with the included free shipping. The fit and finish are nice! Action is very good, a very playable Uke. Does it sound like my high end Hawaiians? No but it has good volume, nice tone and is a cute ...

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by G***k on November 14, 2020


Five stars a knife and a fork!


by G***k on November 14, 2020


Five stars a knife and a fork!


by W***e on September 19, 2020


For the price, this thing is a must have. Its super cute, very well made and sounds good. Its a great way to change up the norm and/or get kids interested in playing. Shipping was fast and I couldn't be happier with the purchase.


by A***e on July 18, 2020


Gift for my niece.. she loved it!


by W***y on July 12, 2020


Quick delivery. The ukulele is cute. Great for a prop. I'm not disappointed at all.


by J***s on March 18, 2020


The uke itself is beautiful and seems to be well made which is good but my issue is with the strings. They just won't stay tuned, the A string especially. I would be fine with this if it took a day or so to get out of tune, but no. It takes minutes. It doesn't matter if you're playing it or not, the A string eventually goes back to the way it was when you got it out of the box. Then a few minutes after the A string goes, every other string goes. It's quite annoying since you have to re-tune it a ...

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.


by I***t on February 24, 2020


Great!


by B***r on December 27, 2019


Nice fun ukulele especially for kids or beginners. Will definitely purchase other items from Glarry Music.


by K***y on December 24, 2019


I just LOVE my new Ukulele !!! It's my first .. and I just watched a YT Video on how to tune and it, and how to play the four most used, basic "Uke Chords" and it took me just ten minutes. It's a lot of fun!! I really like Glarry Guitars and this little fella too! 5 stars!!! ~~~


by R***i on December 11, 2019


It's a nice little uke, but doesn't stay in tune.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.


by D***s on October 28, 2019


the shipping time did not take long and the instrument was in very good shape. the strings are just cheaply made, it seems. thus being easy to break, but that is my only complaint.


by N***l on October 14, 2019


Was a gift for my mother-in-law. I was pleased with the quality and I highly recommend getting one.


by F***d on July 06, 2019


Good quality


by W***l on March 12, 2019


Took awhile to hold the initial tuning, not sure if this is true of all brand new ukes. Sounds good and easy to play.


by T***r on September 03, 2018


I thought the product was ok,but the keys were cheapl and won't stay tight after it's tuned.

1