Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Glarry Electric Guitar Strings Set Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Electric Guitar Strings Set
5 5 11

Customer Reviews(11)

by G***h on September 23, 2020


Guitar and accessories arrived in great condition. Thanks


by T***r on August 25, 2020


Glarry has yet to disappoint!


by L***s on July 23, 2020


Finally got the strings! All acounted for, im definitely not a pro or anything. But these strings will really help me out in the future

Service Team:

We are so sorry for that. Due to the spread of COVID-19, online shopping has risen dramatically. We are still committed to our same-day shipping guarantee, but the effects of COVID-19 are causing delays with order processing & transportation systems outside of our control. Thank you for your understanding.


by P***l on July 02, 2020


GREAT


by B***l on May 22, 2020


Awesome guitar for a beginner. Has the childhood sound I love and you should definitely get one. Awesome price too.


by E***z on April 09, 2020


Thanks


by D***f on March 25, 2020


I really like my GST Sunset looks good sounds good , have been struming the notes every since I got it to relearn them and to build up my fingers ,& have done that , but I am 76 yrs old have some autheritis , here is my Queation . when are you guy's going to start offering a wide neck guitar ( like 2 inches ) ?? So many of the complaints I read on blogs touching alternate strings , WE the PEOPLE are willing to pay a little more so we could start out on a beginer guitar , before moving up ...

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your ideas to our development department and quality control department. Thanks Again! Glarry


by T***l on October 29, 2019


Good cheap replacement strings.as good as any..sound good


by K***s on October 12, 2019


For an American designed guitar made overseas, I actually love it! My fingers started to callous over in first week, I played so much! Matched it with a small Fender amp and it's sound is pretty unique.


by D***m on August 09, 2019


Good


by C***n on June 23, 2019


This a follow-up of my earlier review. I have had to glue back down a small section of the lining. Elmers glue worked just fine. Still content with the price and equivalent value of this ascetically pleasing case.

1