Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Glarry Electric Guitar Strings Set Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Electric Guitar Strings Set
4.5 5 15

Customer Reviews(15)

by L***n


on February 09, 2021

Did not receive the strings

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order's status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by E***n


on January 19, 2021

I received my Glarry left handed guitar but still did not received the extra string set that I purchased?

Service Team:

We are so sorry for delay. The string maybe shipped separately. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by S***f


on December 29, 2020

Perfect


by V***r


on November 17, 2020

Arrived on time


by G***h


on September 23, 2020

Guitar and accessories arrived in great condition. Thanks


by T***r


on August 25, 2020

Glarry has yet to disappoint!


by L***s


on July 23, 2020

Finally got the strings! All acounted for, im definitely not a pro or anything. But these strings will really help me out in the future

Service Team:

We are so sorry for that. Due to the spread of COVID-19, online shopping has risen dramatically. We are still committed to our same-day shipping guarantee, but the effects of COVID-19 are causing delays with order processing & transportation systems outside of our control. Thank you for your understanding.


by P***l


on July 02, 2020

GREAT


by B***l


on May 22, 2020

Awesome guitar for a beginner. Has the childhood sound I love and you should definitely get one. Awesome price too.


by E***z


on April 09, 2020

Thanks


by D***f


on March 25, 2020

I really like my GST Sunset looks good sounds good , have been struming the notes every since I got it to relearn them and to build up my fingers ,& have done that , but I am 76 yrs old have some autheritis , here is my Queation . when are you guy's going to start offering a wide neck guitar ( like 2 inches ) ?? So many of the complaints I read on blogs touching alternate strings , WE the PEOPLE are willing to pay a little more so we could start out on a beginer guitar , before moving up ...

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your ideas to our development department and quality control department. Thanks Again! Glarry


by T***l


on October 29, 2019

Good cheap replacement strings.as good as any..sound good


by K***s


on October 12, 2019

For an American designed guitar made overseas, I actually love it! My fingers started to callous over in first week, I played so much! Matched it with a small Fender amp and it's sound is pretty unique.


by D***m


on August 09, 2019

Good


by C***n


on June 23, 2019

This a follow-up of my earlier review. I have had to glue back down a small section of the lining. Elmers glue worked just fine. Still content with the price and equivalent value of this ascetically pleasing case.

1