Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Glarry Electric Guitar Strings Set Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Electric Guitar Strings Set
4.3 5 22

Customer Reviews(22)

by B***n


on May 17, 2021

Great strings. I use them for heavily distorted metal riffs, and after they've stretched out, they stay in tune nicely. Nice, full tone.


by L***e


on May 17, 2021

Thanks Glarry for the Burning


by D***r


on May 07, 2021

I am very pleased with my purchase from Glarry. The guitar I bought was in excellent condition right out of the box and I am quite happy with it. That is not to say it is perfect. When I tuned it up, I discovered that the intonation was off. And the string height was pretty high.the fret ends were sharp as nails. I was able to get all that fixed. As far as the fit and finish, the guitar is great. Some of my friends said they were very impressed with it, and might even make a purchase from Glarry ...


by A***s


on April 30, 2021

Thank you


by A***s


on April 30, 2021

Thank you


by J***k


on March 28, 2021

Very satisfied,


by S***f


on December 29, 2020

Perfect


by V***r


on November 17, 2020

Arrived on time


by G***h


on September 23, 2020

Guitar and accessories arrived in great condition. Thanks


by T***r


on August 25, 2020

Glarry has yet to disappoint!


by P***l


on July 02, 2020

GREAT


by B***l


on May 22, 2020

Awesome guitar for a beginner. Has the childhood sound I love and you should definitely get one. Awesome price too.


by E***z


on April 09, 2020

Thanks


by D***f


on March 25, 2020

I really like my GST Sunset looks good sounds good , have been struming the notes every since I got it to relearn them and to build up my fingers ,& have done that , but I am 76 yrs old have some autheritis , here is my Queation . when are you guy's going to start offering a wide neck guitar ( like 2 inches ) ?? So many of the complaints I read on blogs touching alternate strings , WE the PEOPLE are willing to pay a little more so we could start out on a beginer guitar , before moving up ...

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your ideas to our development department and quality control department. Thanks Again! Glarry


by T***l


on October 29, 2019

Good cheap replacement strings.as good as any..sound good


by K***s


on October 12, 2019

For an American designed guitar made overseas, I actually love it! My fingers started to callous over in first week, I played so much! Matched it with a small Fender amp and it's sound is pretty unique.


by D***m


on August 09, 2019

Good


by C***n


on June 23, 2019

This a follow-up of my earlier review. I have had to glue back down a small section of the lining. Elmers glue worked just fine. Still content with the price and equivalent value of this ascetically pleasing case.

1