Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar HH Pickup w/20W Amplifier Black Sunset Blue Reviews
Reviews of Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar HH Pickup w/20W Amplifier Black Sunset Blue
4.5 5 10

Customer Reviews(10)

by J***n



on July 20, 2023

It looked kinda dirty a little but that's because of shipping and stuff like that tbh it's a really great guitar and I'm happy with this purchase!!


by K***t



on June 13, 2023

I couldn't be happier with my purchase of this keyboard. As a complete beginner, the light-up keys have made it easy for me to start learning how to play piano. The microphone and headphone jacks are great features for private practice, and the overall quality of the keyboard is impressive. Highly recommend!


by M***n



on June 11, 2023

As a lifelong musician, I wanted to introduce my grandson to music with this keyboard. It's a great starter keyboard with lighted keys that make it fun and easy for young children to play. The sound quality is good, but you do need to adjust the volume as it defaults to the highest level. I would not recommend this for adult learners looking for a more advanced keyboard with damper pedals. However, it's a great option for young beginners just starting out.


by D***x



on May 16, 2023

My grandson loves it arrived in perfect condition. And the price, I feel like I owe them more money since it was delivered. No problems what so ever and with my grandson that's saying something.


by T***e



on March 09, 2023

Guitar came with broken tuners and was completely unplayable out of the box. Pretty much a decent looking body with a lot of scrap parts. Can't comment on amp, humbuckers or anything else without tuners and proper bridge. Hopefully it doesn't cost me another hundred to make this thing even playable.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.Glarry


by r***g



on February 25, 2023

Great evolution of the Burning Fire guitar model, the HH model features dual humbucker pickups, all black hardware and revised fretboard with the same inlays as the BF HH Bass, I would have preferred that the neck had a satin finish instead of being painted, but thar's just me and not a deal breaker. The neck is straight, the nut is cut well, and the action, while high out of the box, it wasn't horrible, and easily adjusted. The intonation was a bit off, but again easily adjusted. The gu ...


by D***n



on February 24, 2023

Had to fix part where you plug into the nut came off in the box glad I didn't throw it away.


by A***r



on October 22, 2022

Loving my guitar! It looks great and sounds great. For a beginner, this has worked perfectly for me to learn on.


by A***r



on October 18, 2022

For this price?? Its a winner. I got the blue, the neck is remarkably smooth, the fret work is not bad and the pickups are pretty decent. Its a shame we didnt have good deals like this when we were kids back in the 70's. Today really is the golden age of cheap guitars!!!


by E***s



on October 12, 2022

Pretty amazing for the price. Solid beginner guitar.

1