Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews
4.6 5 6848

Cases Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By J***r
September 08, 2023
This is the third case I've bought and they all have consistent quality. It's a good case for the price. I don't think it would hold up for long in constant and robust use, but for me, it's perfectly fine. My Tele's and Strats fit snugly and the interior is is moderately plush, better than expected, with a large covered storage area, a velcro strap for the neck, and feet on the bottom and end. You can tell by the exterior that it's not a high-end case, but I don't need or want one. This suits m ...
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By D***k
September 08, 2023
As described. A snug fit my Favourite Nephew's Takamine acoustic-electric guitar. Recommend.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By R***s
September 06, 2023
I bought this case for my Sterling Axis. Fits perfect! I'm super happy with it. Panama!
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By M***n
September 05, 2023
Perfect fit for my guitars. I've advised my customers to get these as well. Much better protection than a gig bag. Great cases and greater price!
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By N***M
August 24, 2023
While this case isn't flimsy, it is far less solid and sturdy than pricier cases (like Fender or Gator). I wouldn't recommend it for a touring musician, but it is perfectly sufficient for the home player who does some gigs occasionally. A really good value if that suits your needs!
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By J***t
August 23, 2023
OK case for the money. Comparable to other cases at the same price. But the overall length is 41 1/2 inches.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By J***.
August 09, 2023
 Good case for the price point. The handle is the weakest link on the case but not a deal breaker. I use this for local car travel and not flights. I take care of my gear so it should last a long time. It will not fit an iPad in the inside compartment and the body of a USA spec Tele fits tightly so that's a good thing. Tweed tolex is good and has a rubber type feel to the handle. Latches are attached with rivets. Lock doesn't work very well but I don't need one. Comes in a cheese cloth type ba ...
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By L***e
August 03, 2023
An impressive looking case to be seen arriving at the gig. I have more guitars in need of cases. I've already bought one more. I will be buying more. Well-made case at a great price. Even my 'less expensive" guitars can have a nice case now.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By C***z
July 31, 2023
Awesome case Nice colors, fit perfectly my Squire Strat. Best of all it's not heavy weight.
Glarry GLP Economical Electric Guitar Hard-Shell Case Bulge Surface
By N***l
June 23, 2023
These cases are, at least, the same quality as the TKL cases Gibson uses. Snug fit to keep the guitars from moving around in the case. Also, the headstocks do not come into with the case; they are free floating thus preventing headstock fracturing.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By N***l
June 23, 2023
These cases are, at least, the same quality as the TKL cases Gibson uses. Snug fit to keep the guitars from moving around in the case. Also, the headstocks do not come into with the case; they are free floating thus preventing headstock fracturing.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By J***r
June 21, 2023
Fast delivery and well packaged. No big issues with the fit and finish, especially considering the price. The interior is well padded and has nice large storage area. The velcro neck strap is a nice touch. The latches and handle are OK, but I wouldn't feel comfortable if were to be more heavily used.
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Straight Flange Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By D***n
June 18, 2023
Nice case. Fits my Strats, my Ibanezes, my Tele... Great value for the price!
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By S***k
June 17, 2023
Case is very nice. I am able to fit three different guitars in it. Guitar feels safe in case.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By g***l
June 17, 2023
Very nice case, lots of storage space for extra strings pick toner capo, etc. A great case for a grab-and-go jam with your friends. Will definitely purchase again. Recommend seller!
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Flat Surface Hard Shell Case with Lock
By E***w
June 14, 2023
Came on time, packed well and my Squire fits perfectly.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By J***n
June 01, 2023
Very happy with this case, decent quality, telecaster fits nicely. For home and light road work it's perfect. I'm not sure how well it would stand up to a 2 month multi country tour.... I guess we'll find out ??
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By J***d
May 27, 2023
It was a nice valued case, it actually took a while to get it. I think it was some supply chain snafu, I was told the shipment was lost. When I finally received it, it was factory fresh. Glarry has a good name and other stuff.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By K***s
May 23, 2023
I'm was very impressed with delivery time and quality of the items I bought. Looking forward to spending some time learning how to play.
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By A***r
May 22, 2023
This case is fantastic. Pretty universal. I've got the Glarry Burning Fire, an Ibanez soundgear and and LTD F-Series, all no problem.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By D***x
May 16, 2023
Their is not a whole lot you can say about a guitar case except is it sturdy have lock or latches or both and handle that's secure and somewhat comfortable to carry and inside have a place or places for storage. With lining that keeps your guitar from scratches and damage. This one does and you can check other places for this price range and no way found one better new.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By B***r
May 13, 2023
I got it for my telecaster & it fits perfectly. It is not super heavy duty, but it is fine for my needs. The lock is a bit of a joke so I don't use it. All in all a good value & it came quickly.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By G***y
May 10, 2023
I needed a hard case for my Fender Acoustasonic Player Tele. This case is a fit for it and very plush! I completely recommend this case. Well padded, good closure, great latches, love the vintage look and color!
Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU Leather Hard Case for 335 Style Semi-Hollow & Hollowbody Electric Guitar
By J***r
May 08, 2023
A very nice case for the price. It does hold my E338 very well, has a solid construction, nice thick handle, good padding on the inside to keep the guitar bouncing around while transporting. I would not use it as a flight case though, not the way the handle luggage! All in all, great product for the price!
Glarry GLP Economical Electric Guitar Hard-Shell Case Bulge Surface
By T***d
May 03, 2023
Great affordable case! I will buy more! Fantastic price and great quality!
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 >