&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Strings Reviews
4.6 5 5120

Strings Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry 3/4 4/4 Violin Strings Set
By C***e
October 08, 2019
Worked perfectly!
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By C***t
September 22, 2019
Awesome product! Super satisfied with the shipping speed and quality of this bass considering this price point
Glarry 3/4 4/4 Violin Strings Set
By g***r
September 17, 2019
Come early than expected!
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By H***l
September 07, 2019
First thing to mention, I received my order in 3 days! I have been playing the bass guitar ever since! Compared to what I spent for a similar guitar from the squire-fender company at almost have price! I am going to try for the precision bass guitar next, followed by a strategy or telecaster guitar! Kudos to the YouTube video on the glarry bass on "bully thakid" Allen Brown
Glarry 3/4 4/4 Violin Strings Set
By B***s
August 29, 2019
It was for my daughter's violin and she said that it was exactly which she needed!
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By P***.
August 28, 2019
Haven't used them yet. However, if they like the ones installed on the bass they were delivered with, I am confident I will be happy. Nice!
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By G***d
August 16, 2019
good strings
Glarry Electric Guitar Strings Set
By D***m
August 09, 2019
Good
Glarry Classical Guitar Strings Set
By C***n
June 23, 2019
I have not installed these as of yet. the Guitar they will go on needs major repair. But the Price is pleasing enough that I believe that they will work fine once my "Willie Nelson guitar" is Fixed.
Glarry Electric Guitar Strings Set
By C***n
June 23, 2019
This a follow-up of my earlier review. I have had to glue back down a small section of the lining. Elmers glue worked just fine. Still content with the price and equivalent value of this ascetically pleasing case.
< 1 2 3