Home  >  Reviews  >  Keyboards Reviews
4.6 5 6848

Keyboards Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano with Piano Stool Black
By L***e
March 20, 2022
I was very excited to receive my new piano! After installation,I cannot wait to play it and enjoy it.Surprise to me that this piano is very good! Both the sound and feel are good.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By A***a
March 12, 2022
I reccomend this keyboard to those who are on a budget and want to get started on the keyboard.
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano with Piano Stool Black
By W***m
February 15, 2022
Really a great product. Great price. Works really well with a lot of features. Easy to set up.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By L***a
February 05, 2022
I am really loving this keyboard it's perfect for beginners.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By P***d
January 10, 2022
This is great for beginners. It's light weight, sound not bad for the price. It looks good and has a lot of fun features. I would recommend this for anyone to have fun with. All accessories are included. Microphone, earphones, music stand and power cord. Thank you.
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano with Piano Stool Black
By B***n
January 05, 2022
The weighted action is very nice on this and feels very smooth.My son loves it.It is a very enjoyable product and I am very happy with my purchase.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By C***r
December 27, 2021
Perfect for beginners! There are soooo many settings to play with and it takes a bit to learn what everything does but once you do its easy to work. Has a nice note stand too and headphones came with it that connect and are great if you want to practice without people hearing. 10/10 and i added my own notes to the keys btw
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By L***y
December 26, 2021
I was looking to buy a cheap keyboard. I want to learn piano, and I did not want to spend a lot of money. I looked at all of the keyboards available and I chose this one. It only had 1 bad review, and that was that it was too loud. All of the other reviews were good so I took a chance. Wow am I glad I did. I love this keyboard. It sounds great, it is not too loud because the volume is adjustable. I really like messing with the different musical sounds that I can use. Right now I am focu ...
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By j***e
December 26, 2021
Got it for my little cousin for Christmas. She loves it.
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano with Piano Stool Black
By D***n
December 20, 2021
I looooove this piano.It plays really smoothly.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By D***l
December 11, 2021
My grandchild (9 years old) loves all the features on this keyboard. It appears to be pretty sturdy and she is playing on it constantly. She enjoys the microphone also.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By O***i
December 09, 2021
I got the complete well packaged products of what I ordered, it is very good for the price. It's portable and good for a beginner. It has a good sound quality and various effects you would like. It came with a microphone and a headphone. Sometimes I'm just alone in the room, playing it and singing worship songs, enjoying myself. I enjoy myself alone playing few chords and singing worship songs to God with it.
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano with Piano Stool Black
By O***l
November 28, 2021
Happy with purchase,Easy to assemble,good looks and above average sound quality.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By s***u
July 18, 2021
For the price, you get a decent enough keyboard with tons of options and add-ons. The keys are full sized, which is great. Obviously, it doesn't feel or sound like a piano, but the notes are 100% accurate (in tune). I'll be using this to learn to play by ear, so it'll serve its purpose. One thing I cannot figure out, though, is how to turn off chords. If I play C-E-G, it's fine. But if I invert the chord to E-G-C, the C plays additional notes. So weird! If I figure it out, I'll edit this revie ...
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9