Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews  >  Glarry Ukulele Boa Leather Hard Case Black 21inch 23inch 26inch Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Ukulele Boa Leather Hard Case Black 21inch 23inch 26inch
5 5 8

Customer Reviews(8)

by M***r on April 27, 2020


I purchased this as the cheapest (including shipping) hard case I could find for my extremely cheap Rogue Soprano Ukulele. The ukulele fits well enough, though there is about a quarter inch of empty space around the body. It's not the best fit, but the ukulele is so light that I can't imagine it could be damaged just from the small amount of space it can move. The case itself looks a little hilarious (as all ukulele cases do, like a tiny guitar case), but seems to be of surprisingly good qual ...

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by c***r on January 13, 2021


Great selker


by N***n on October 29, 2020


I got this case as sort of a less expensive option, and I was very impressed by the condition of this case, as well as the overall quality. The plushy interior alone is enough to make me want to be buried in one of these Glarry cases when I pass away, it's so soft and great for the instrument. Plus, my uke has some strange dimensions, and it still fits fine, I would definitely recommend this case.


by M***s on March 14, 2020


Great service with prompt delivery. The case is excellent and highly recommended. Good value.


by B***L on December 10, 2019


This was a very inexpensive case and I was very surprised at the quality of it. It fits my new Alvarez concert ukulele perfectly and has been in use now for gigs for a couple of months. Still looks like new, very robust and with sturdy catches. Very good bit of kit.


by J***n on October 01, 2019


They are useful items, I am very satisfied with them


by J***n on September 10, 2019


Absolutely great value! Very nice concert ukulele case, with an incredibly low price! I am a very satisfied customer. One question - why doesn't Glarry make hard shell cases for baritone ukuleles? We want them!!!


by C***n on August 28, 2019


I've purchased 4 cases and two Ukulele's From Glarry. The cases are fabulous. Well made and well worth the money. The Ukulele's have made my learning adventure with Ukes more enjoyable. I know there are more expensive Ukes out there but I am a beginner. They are nice hold there tone well, and look great. I will definitely buy more products from Glarry again.

1