Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Ukuleles Reviews  >  Glarry UK303 26inch Tenor Rosewood Fingerboard Matte Zebra Wood Ukulele Reviews
Reviews of Glarry UK303 26inch Tenor Rosewood Fingerboard Matte Zebra Wood Ukulele
4.4 5 8

Customer Reviews(8)

by R***d


on March 17, 2021

Good uke for short money. It arrived packed well. I tuned it and started learning immediately.


by T***h


on June 17, 2020

My very first purchase from Glarry. The price was unbeatable. I did have a problem but the customer service was very very good.


by M***r


on May 27, 2020

Received unplayable instrument. Customer service has been unresponsive after sending video of problem with instrument to get a replacement.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support. Glarry


by E***s


on May 06, 2020

Bought it for my best friend and she loves it!


by K***o


on April 29, 2020

Came as expected, sound is good. Very happy child for such a small price. 100% satisfied


by A***s


on April 03, 2020

excellent ukulele! very easy to tune and sounds beautiful


by B***r


on December 27, 2019

Nice ukulele especially for the price. Will definitely purchase other items from Glarry Music.


by R***n


on November 02, 2018

On a whim I ordered this and a case after seeing a review on Trogoly Guitars on YouTube. I was pleasantly surprised when they both arrived and was impressed with the build/quality of the Uke/case combo for roughly $65.00 US. The Zebrawood is real not printed, craftsmanship including the neck/frets/bridge/nut are really very good for this price-point. It takes some winding to stretch the strings but once they settle in it is a great Ukelele sound. The Tenor is a step below the Baritone but bigger ...

1