Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GT507 38inch Spruce Acoustic Guitar Burlywood White Black Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GT507 38inch Spruce Acoustic Guitar Burlywood White Black
3.9 5 9

Customer Reviews(9)

by J***s


on May 31, 2021

Its a pretty nice acoustic guitar.. but you get what you pay for, the craftsmanship was rushed.. Whoever actually put it together forgot a strap point, so the strap can be put on, making the strap for it usless... Also on the creases of the neck there still visible material from when they put it together.


by B***y


on May 25, 2021

Had for about six months and still pick it up at least a few times a week also just purchased the bigger dreadnought and plan to keep this one for practice and get togethers.


by R***t


on March 19, 2021

It's a little bit littl-er than I thought it would be but it looks wonderful


by T***t


on December 04, 2020

Came as expected. The product looks good but was not packaged very well, but it sounds and looks good.


by E***o


on July 24, 2020

Great guitar for the price. Well worth it.


by T***s


on May 02, 2020

Got my guitar today!! Just ordered it 2 days ago. Never received anything so fast! They ask you to be patient with shipping which is understandable during these current times. But I got my guitar 2 days later on a Saturday!! I was excited to open it : ). I LOVE THIS GUITAR!!! I had to tune it, but that only took a few minutes. It's a nice guitar, sounds great, looks great. I would gladly have paid twice what I did. Free shipping too!!!! So let me say what so many others are saying ...


by D***n


on April 29, 2020

Price, 5 star. Shipping speed, 5 star...guitar...well depends on how you look at it. I'm just learning to play and don't even know if I'll stick with it so this was perfect for me. My brother has played for years, his opinion...good beginner/campfire guitar. Overall we were both impressed with the quality of the guitar for the price and I'll probably try more of their products.


by E***e


on February 19, 2020

Shipping was super fast! Now the guitar finish is good, action is very high and I don't see an adjustment nut for the neck seems odd that you can't adjust neck! but the price is good and so is the sound! If I could adjust the neck I would give it 4 stars instead of 3

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.


by T***l


on August 13, 2019

I have purchased several acoustic and electric guitars from Glarry Music. They are a new company with lower priced instruments. I found this guitar to have misaligned fret dots as well as neck indication markers. We use Glarry guitars in my blues band the Cold Cuts.

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. GLARRY

1