&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GT507 38 Inch Spruce Acoustic Guitar Burlywood White Black Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GT507 38 Inch Spruce Acoustic Guitar Burlywood White Black
4.8 5 10

Customer Reviews(10)

by V***a


on November 10, 2021

I was really impressed by the quality of the product and how it was shipped in a timely manner.


by S***a


on October 27, 2021

I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a good deal on a nice instrument.


by M***a


on October 08, 2021

Fast shipping and easy shopping experience.Definitely would recommend for a beginner.


by A***i


on August 23, 2021

I found it to be a good value. Perfect for starting out. It's held up well after several months.


by G***d


on July 19, 2021

I'm a beginner player myself, and I feel like this is a good start.Is the perfect size, and it's really beautiful.


by B***y


on May 25, 2021

Had for about six months and still pick it up at least a few times a week also just purchased the bigger dreadnought and plan to keep this one for practice and get togethers.


by R***t


on March 19, 2021

It's a little bit littl-er than I thought it would be but it looks wonderful


by T***t


on December 04, 2020

Came as expected. The product looks good but was not packaged very well, but it sounds and looks good.


by E***o


on July 24, 2020

Great guitar for the price. Well worth it.


by T***s


on May 02, 2020

Got my guitar today!! Just ordered it 2 days ago. Never received anything so fast! They ask you to be patient with shipping which is understandable during these current times. But I got my guitar 2 days later on a Saturday!! I was excited to open it : ). I LOVE THIS GUITAR!!! I had to tune it, but that only took a few minutes. It's a nice guitar, sounds great, looks great. I would gladly have paid twice what I did. Free shipping too!!!! So let me say what so many others are saying ...

1