Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GT506 39inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GT506 39inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
4.3 5 11

Customer Reviews(11)

by M***k


on August 03, 2021

Hell of a guitar for the money. Holds tuning...decent sustain... comfortable size...easy low action...my first matte finish guitar..love the soft feel.


by c***r


on June 15, 2021

Happy customer


by c***r


on June 15, 2021

Guitar was sadly ruined by shipping damage 1st and only time it's happened as I've had quite a few purchases .This is a great company as they gave quick full refund .Products are really great well made great sound.Reliable fantastic to deal with.Happy Customer !!!


by A***n


on November 01, 2020

Tell you what these guys are stand up straight a great people to deal with unfortunately my package arrived damage they refunded without a question thanks Glarry. Although this axe didn't work out I'll be buying another


by K***r


on July 10, 2020

I very happy with the purchase. A few cosmetic flaws. Its playable and makes a great practice guitar. Good company, very affordable guitars that play well.


by G***r


on June 19, 2020

Very impressed with the quality and the price is unreal. Nice playability and body in great shape.


by G***n


on June 03, 2020

Just received a GT506. The back and sides are more red than in the photos on the website (which I like.) One or two minor blemishes, but overall an amazing guitar for the money - looks and sounds very good. This is my second Glarry guitar (both acoustic) and I would buy an electric if they weren't sold out.


by G***l


on August 26, 2019

Very Happy it is more red then the picture showed on the back and sides looks very good and plays well more out put sound then i had thought it would have

1