&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar HH Pickups w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood White Black Red Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar HH Pickups w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood White Black Red
4 5 9

Customer Reviews(9)

by R***o


on October 06, 2021

please watch my video for the full demo and review


by R***l


on September 17, 2021

I bought this beautiful bass in White! I love love love it! Well built nice finish! Beautiful! Very nice grain in the neck. Pickups were perfect for use with my active DI. Tuning machines were smooth. I am the president of the Glarry Club on Talkbass. I love to mod the Glarry instruments.


by P***r


on March 19, 2022

Received this today. Appearance is nice. Bass plays fine after some adjustments, fret board is too long, second knob doesn't stop turning, doesn't have the other lock nut for the strap. The amp isn't good at all.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on March 23, 2022

Update, I was offered a few options to rectify this. Customer service has been great. Will update again after credit is sent.


by H***r


on March 17, 2022

1. Bass stopped working after 1 week of light use (due to faulty internal wiring it is now an acoustic bass until I can have it fixed). 2. The input jack cover has a stripped screw hole. 3. A bit of wood is hanging off the end of the fretboard.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry


by J***f


on March 12, 2022

This is the first bass I've purchased. I got the burning fire sunburst bass/amp combo for 187$ Shipped! I Assumed and was willing to do a little work to the guitar because that's a great deal. have played guitar for years. Decided I wanted a bass but didn't want to pay an arm and a leg. I was looking at used basses. A glary review popped up on my Google news feed. So I read up about them. I expected the shipping to take forever and to have to do some work to the bass. I placed my order on a Wedn ...


by W***l


on February 09, 2022

I really love the body style, the candy apple red w/ black hardware looks awesome, sadly when I received my bass there was obvious damage to the neck where it bolts on, there are fairly large gaps around the between the neck and the body, the fretboard had a chunk of wood hanging from it at the very end. There is also some minor damage to the headstock but is superficial and can only be seen in the light, but can be felt when you run your finger over it. I previously purchased a 5-string jazz ba ...

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on March 01, 2022

Updated rating 4* - Updated review: They sent a completely new bass at no charge to me to replace the defect one, the new one had a properly set neck and was flawless from top to bottom, the only lingering issue is a volume cutout when both pickups are at full volume likely due to faulty wiring as some have stated in other reviews and videos, but this does not kill the overall satisfaction with the instrument and I can still get a decent range of tone control in light of that issue. Glarry pleas ...


by J***n


on October 01, 2021

It sounds good, has a little fret buzz, but easy to fix, go check out our review https://youtu.be/68yNwm6mX3Q


by C***r


on September 21, 2021

Great value for the money and this sucker rumbles!! Love it


by K***l


on August 15, 2021

Great little bass. After a full setup it shreds.

1