Home  >  Reviews  >  Keyboards Reviews  >  Digital Pianos Reviews
4.6 5 6670

Digital Pianos Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By C***n
February 16, 2023
Compared to other brands I've researched, Glarry offers a better warranty and customer support. I feel more confident in my purchase knowing that they stand behind their product.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By A***k
February 07, 2023
The piano has a beautiful and sleek design that looks great in any home. It's also surprisingly lightweight and easy to move around.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By N***r
February 02, 2023
I appreciate the simple and intuitive interface on the piano. It's easy to navigate and select different sounds and effects.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By C***n
January 31, 2023
Compared to other digital pianos I've seen on Amazon, the Glarry GDP-104 is definitely the best value for the price. The fully weighted hammer-action keybed feels just like a real piano, and the sound quality is great.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By E***s
January 11, 2023
The piano was delivered ahead of schedule and the packaging was secure and well-protected. Very impressed with the shipping and handling.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By S***e
January 08, 2023
It's a grade piano. My granddaughter loves this piano. She's learning a lot.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By D***z
January 02, 2023
I had an issue with my piano and reached out to Glarry's customer service. They were very helpful and resolved the issue quickly.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By D***s
October 04, 2022
The overall product is very good. The keys feel good to the touch. No noise. I am still in the process of connecting to my DAW, so I will pass on a comment there. I feel it is a good value. The one thing that I didn't like is that when assembled it is VERY top heavy. If this were to fall on someone it would definetaly cause damage! My solution was to add four (4) L brackets to the back and inside front (see pic's). This helped quite a bit.. (L Bracket Angle Bracket, Iron Right Angle Bracket, ...
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By R***s
August 03, 2022
The piano looks excellent and is well made. Has a good sound and good feel to the keys.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By B***y
August 01, 2022
Good sound. This keyboard sounds better than my real piano and the keys feel better as well! Great buy!
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By R***y
July 25, 2022
I love this piano, the sound and touch are just amazing... I keep looking for the strings! Its comfortable and I put it together by myself, a small 68 year old woman! I took lessons for years as a school kid, then gave lessons as an adult. Life and moves got in the way, but I realized I miss playing. Its the best thing I've done for myself in a long time. Fabulous quality, you won't regret this purchase.
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano with Piano Stool Black
By L***e
March 20, 2022
I was very excited to receive my new piano! After installation,I cannot wait to play it and enjoy it.Surprise to me that this piano is very good! Both the sound and feel are good.
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano with Piano Stool Black
By W***m
February 15, 2022
Really a great product. Great price. Works really well with a lot of features. Easy to set up.
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano with Piano Stool Black
By B***n
January 05, 2022
The weighted action is very nice on this and feels very smooth.My son loves it.It is a very enjoyable product and I am very happy with my purchase.
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano with Piano Stool Black
By D***n
December 20, 2021
I looooove this piano.It plays really smoothly.
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano with Piano Stool Black
By O***l
November 28, 2021
Happy with purchase,Easy to assemble,good looks and above average sound quality.
< 1 2 3 4