Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews  >  Glarry Ukulele PVC Hard Case Yellow 21inch 23inch 26inch Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Ukulele PVC Hard Case Yellow 21inch 23inch 26inch
4.8 5 29

Customer Reviews(29)

by G***s


on February 06, 2021

My daughter has been working hard and saving her money to make this ukulele case purchase. It just arrived today and she is through the roof excited about it. She can't get over how nice it is, she loves the plush lining and the little cubby to hold her picks. Overall is was a great purchase for her. Thank you.


by J***e


on January 07, 2021

I was first drawn to the unique retro look and style of this case. Product shipped quickly and the case is very high quality. So happy with my purchase!


by K***r


on December 31, 2020

It holds my Cordoba tenor ukelele wonderfully! I am very pleased with this product


by D***h


on June 02, 2020

Beautiful little hard case. I will recommend these cases and Glarry music products to my musician friends.. Good quality and value.


by M***k


on February 11, 2020

These cases fit my fender ukuleles perfect very happy for the price I paid when ordering these just make sure you measure your ukulele I believe they have three different sizes you want to order the right size shop with confidence

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by L***g


on December 27, 2019

Great case! I bought this case for the soprano ukulele I was making in my Woodshop class at Palomar College. It fits my ukulele perfectly. The case is sturdy and super cute. Not to mention a great price. It came quickly and was better than expected. At least 4 or 5 people in my class ordered the same case after they saw mine.


by B***b


on December 27, 2019

Ordered this and through a mistake on the delivery company's part wrong item delivered, got a laptop battery instead. Glarry quickly organised a replacement. It's fits my new uke perfectly, well made and perfect size.


by E***r


on November 12, 2019

This is the 2nd Glarry Ukulele case I have purchased; one concert size, one tenor size. I am mostly pleased with them, they are both sturdy and nice looking. The dimensions shown are correct IF you completely compress the foam sides. My tenor (StewMac solid wood kit) is 9 1/8" at its widest part of the body and it is a snug fit for the 26" case (i.e. 10" width). The same was true for the concert uke (StewMac mahogany top kit) in the 23" case. And if you have a tail strap button, it will fit, but ...


by L***r


on August 13, 2019

Good quality for the price. I love the the yellow tweed-looking vintage look. I can put my longneck soprano (Gretsch G9100-L) inside, which was not possible with other 21inch cases.

1