Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews  >  Glarry Ukulele Leather Hard Case Yellow 21inch 23inch 26inch Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Ukulele Leather Hard Case Yellow 21inch 23inch 26inch
4.8 5 17

Customer Reviews(17)

by b***r on February 12, 2020


Perfect fit for my uke. Well made.


by M***k on February 11, 2020


These cases fit my fender ukuleles perfect very happy for the price I paid when ordering these just make sure you measure your ukulele I believe they have three different sizes you want to order the right size shop with confidence

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by H***s on January 28, 2020


Sturdy, well-lined & cute. Packaged well & got here before my estimated shipping time.


by S***s on January 04, 2020


Great little case


by J***e on January 02, 2020


Unbelievably fast delivery and The Cases are top notch quality. The Ukulele case fit my concert instrument like a glove! Good weight and leather too! I will be back for more Glarry Products!


by K***s on December 28, 2019


I ordered this hard case for my college age daughter, it was a perfect fit, both for the ukulele and us! Good quality and construction! Now my daughter can have fun taking her instrument with her without the worry. Thank you! I would recommend this product for any serious musicians.


by B***r on December 27, 2019


Nice case especially for the price. Will definitely purchase other items from Glarry Music.


by L***g on December 27, 2019


Great case! I bought this case for the soprano ukulele I was making in my Woodshop class at Palomar College. It fits my ukulele perfectly. The case is sturdy and super cute. Not to mention a great price. It came quickly and was better than expected. At least 4 or 5 people in my class ordered the same case after they saw mine.


by K***g on December 27, 2019


This is a beautiful, well made, concert ukulele case. It was delivered in perfect condition and looks exactly the way the picture looks. The interior is very fluffy and well made so as to protect the instrument. My daughter is very happy with this gift. Thank you!


by B***b on December 27, 2019


Ordered this and through a mistake on the delivery company's part wrong item delivered, got a laptop battery instead. Glarry quickly organised a replacement. It's fits my new uke perfectly, well made and perfect size.


by R***n on October 27, 2019


Exceeded my expectations. Very nice, especially for the price.


by B***r on September 06, 2019


This Case for tenor Ukeleles far exceeds my expectations, as is always the case with Glarry products. It fits my 26 inch Glarry Tenor Uke nicely and sluggly. I would definitely purchase again.


by L***r on August 13, 2019


Good quality for the price. I love the the yellow tweed-looking vintage look. I can put my longneck soprano (Gretsch G9100-L) inside, which was not possible with other 21inch cases.


by R***e on June 03, 2019


Let's put it this way ... this case was well worth the money, and then some. I was so impressed with the case that within two days I ordered another one for a different ukulele. Thanks Glarry!


by M***e on March 12, 2019


Folks, I am here to testify what a stupid good deal this ukulele hard case is. I've seen similar cases selling for 3-4 times the cost of this one. I questioned the quality of such an inexpensive hard case, but given its price and free shopping, I took the plunge. And I am plenty happy I did. This case is as fine as any I've seen at a stupid good price. Get one!

1