Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews  >  Glarry Ukulele PVC Hard Case Yellow 21inch 23inch 26inch Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Ukulele PVC Hard Case Yellow 21inch 23inch 26inch
4.8 5 29

Customer Reviews(29)

by I***e


on February 28, 2021

My order arrived quickly & without delay, in spite of a big snow storm. And the ukulele case looks great & feels solid. Shipping was fast & free, and the product is a great value & super affordable. I dabble on 6-string acoustic guitar, along with soprano & concert ukuleles. I plan on ordering from these folks again.


by G***s


on February 06, 2021

My daughter has been working hard and saving her money to make this ukulele case purchase. It just arrived today and she is through the roof excited about it. She can't get over how nice it is, she loves the plush lining and the little cubby to hold her picks. Overall is was a great purchase for her. Thank you.


by C***s


on February 05, 2021

Beautiful case! My ukulele is well protected. Shipping was fast and ordering was easy.


by J***e


on January 07, 2021

I was first drawn to the unique retro look and style of this case. Product shipped quickly and the case is very high quality. So happy with my purchase!


by B***n


on January 06, 2021

Great little case, especially for the price! Unfortunately, it was a gift for grandson's birthday on 12/30 and took more than 2 weeks to ship via USPS. Ordered 12/17 and arrived Jan. 2


by A***s


on January 05, 2021

I was not expecting much from this case given the low price but boy, was I wrong! This case is GORGEOUS, super well made and the inside is soft and include a place to stash picks and strings. My uke was very expensive and finding a hard case is more difficult than you would think. The case is sturdy and lightweight and the material is nice. I wanted a case that I could put stickers all over and my stickers work well on here even though the outer case fabric is not flat. This would look nice with ...


by K***r


on December 31, 2020

It holds my Cordoba tenor ukelele wonderfully! I am very pleased with this product


by T***f


on December 22, 2020

This case is awesome! I love the design. It fit my little Uk like a glove. Again, Glarry came through with 100% satisfaction. The order came on time, undamaged, and it is just perfect! Thank you...


by S***e


on July 23, 2020

This is a very nice case for a good price.


by P***s


on July 14, 2020

I love my beautiful mustard yellow case. My concert uke fits in a tiny bit snug, but that's what I wanted because I don't want my uke getting hurt. :) Package arrived early which was great!!!! Thank you!


by D***h


on June 02, 2020

Beautiful little hard case. I will recommend these cases and Glarry music products to my musician friends.. Good quality and value.


by b***r


on February 12, 2020

Perfect fit for my uke. Well made.


by M***k


on February 11, 2020

These cases fit my fender ukuleles perfect very happy for the price I paid when ordering these just make sure you measure your ukulele I believe they have three different sizes you want to order the right size shop with confidence

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by H***s


on January 28, 2020

Sturdy, well-lined & cute. Packaged well & got here before my estimated shipping time.


by S***s


on January 04, 2020

Great little case


by J***e


on January 02, 2020

Unbelievably fast delivery and The Cases are top notch quality. The Ukulele case fit my concert instrument like a glove! Good weight and leather too! I will be back for more Glarry Products!


by K***s


on December 28, 2019

I ordered this hard case for my college age daughter, it was a perfect fit, both for the ukulele and us! Good quality and construction! Now my daughter can have fun taking her instrument with her without the worry. Thank you! I would recommend this product for any serious musicians.


by B***r


on December 27, 2019

Nice case especially for the price. Will definitely purchase other items from Glarry Music.


by L***g


on December 27, 2019

Great case! I bought this case for the soprano ukulele I was making in my Woodshop class at Palomar College. It fits my ukulele perfectly. The case is sturdy and super cute. Not to mention a great price. It came quickly and was better than expected. At least 4 or 5 people in my class ordered the same case after they saw mine.


by K***g


on December 27, 2019

This is a beautiful, well made, concert ukulele case. It was delivered in perfect condition and looks exactly the way the picture looks. The interior is very fluffy and well made so as to protect the instrument. My daughter is very happy with this gift. Thank you!


by B***b


on December 27, 2019

Ordered this and through a mistake on the delivery company's part wrong item delivered, got a laptop battery instead. Glarry quickly organised a replacement. It's fits my new uke perfectly, well made and perfect size.


by R***n


on October 27, 2019

Exceeded my expectations. Very nice, especially for the price.


by B***r


on September 06, 2019

This Case for tenor Ukeleles far exceeds my expectations, as is always the case with Glarry products. It fits my 26 inch Glarry Tenor Uke nicely and sluggly. I would definitely purchase again.


by L***r


on August 13, 2019

Good quality for the price. I love the the yellow tweed-looking vintage look. I can put my longneck soprano (Gretsch G9100-L) inside, which was not possible with other 21inch cases.


by R***e


on June 03, 2019

Let's put it this way ... this case was well worth the money, and then some. I was so impressed with the case that within two days I ordered another one for a different ukulele. Thanks Glarry!


by M***e


on March 12, 2019

Folks, I am here to testify what a stupid good deal this ukulele hard case is. I've seen similar cases selling for 3-4 times the cost of this one. I questioned the quality of such an inexpensive hard case, but given its price and free shopping, I took the plunge. And I am plenty happy I did. This case is as fine as any I've seen at a stupid good price. Get one!

1