Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GT508 41in Solid Top Folk Acoustic Guitar Dreadnought Natural Black Sunset Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GT508 41in Solid Top Folk Acoustic Guitar Dreadnought Natural Black Sunset
4.6 5 9

Customer Reviews(9)

by R***s


on May 10, 2021

For $80 this guitars amazing. I didn't think its be as good as it was in all honesty! I do wish that the action (a.k.a string height) were to be set lower since its hard to play above the 15th fret. Aside from that a good set up and this guitar is great for learning or playing alone.


by V***e


on March 31, 2021

I love the guitar it plays fine and it looks good don't need no expensive guitar this one is good enough thanks Glarry I'll look to you guys now :)


by J***n


on February 18, 2021

Packaging was very firm and thorough. Nice set up instructions. Seemingly a good product at a great price.


by W***l


on December 29, 2020

The guitar is nice but there is only one hook for the strap to attach .... Now I have to spend money to have the other one put on to utilize the strap

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by A***r


on December 26, 2020

I have never played an instrument before, but someone else helped me tune it and said it was a great starter guitar until I learn what I like. Came with 2 different kinds of strings which I was told will give me different sounds based on my preference. I loved all the starter accessories I received as my friend said it was everything I'd need to get started. Only down side is the cover/carrying case is crap. It's very cheap and flimsy and would barely fit the guitar to zip it up. I was afraid I' ...


by T***z


on July 14, 2020

I'm really satisfied with my acoustic guitar. Came in great condition.


by S***n


on December 10, 2019

Was shipped super fast. Great sounding guitar. Sounds better than some of my topline guitars. If I didn't have a big collection of guitars I would order more from Glarry Guitars. I highly recommend others to give them a try before they get wise and raise their prices.


by R***z


on November 24, 2019

Arrived a couple of hours ago and I've been playing it since. Tuned up right away and held tuning even though I've been strumming chords vigorously. Great sound: full of fidelity and volume. Looks great, too. The neck and frets feel comfortable for my big (drummer) fingers, too. What a fine guitar for a great price!


by D***n


on September 14, 2019

This is my third Glarry Guitar. I bought a Glarry GT 502 on June 1st and a GT501 on August 1st, 2019.. The shipping was very fast and took less than a week to arrive. As with all three of my Glarry guitars, I loved the GT508 right away. Now I have a GT501, GT502 and GT508. I like the new GT508 the best out of all three. The GT508 has a solid spruce top compared to the laminate top of GT501 & GT502. The Guitar arrived in excellent condition. I think Glarry is using a more durable shipping box no ...

1