&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GT508 41 Inch Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Solid Top Folk Natural Black Sunset Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GT508 41 Inch Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Solid Top Folk Natural Black Sunset
4.9 5 13

Customer Reviews(13)

by L***n


on November 10, 2021

Great product for the price,good quality,great for beginners.Easy to set up and tune.My son is having a great time learning.


by S***e


on October 29, 2021

All accessories came good condition,guitar has no issues and is perfect condition great beginner guitar.


by E***h


on October 20, 2021

I'm practicing now.It's worth the price.Thank Glarry!


by J***e


on September 29, 2021

Amazing guitar!if you're an adult,an older teenager or on a budget,this guitar is a great option.


by O***r


on September 09, 2021

I would Highly recommend this to anyone who wants to learn to play the guitar!And the case it comes in is great! strong and perfect fit for the guita...


by H***s


on July 23, 2021

Don't hesitate,this is the best guitar you will find for the money.


by R***s


on May 10, 2021

For $80 this guitars amazing. I didn't think its be as good as it was in all honesty! I do wish that the action (a.k.a string height) were to be set lower since its hard to play above the 15th fret. Aside from that a good set up and this guitar is great for learning or playing alone.


by V***e


on March 31, 2021

I love the guitar it plays fine and it looks good don't need no expensive guitar this one is good enough thanks Glarry I'll look to you guys now :)


by J***n


on February 18, 2021

Packaging was very firm and thorough. Nice set up instructions. Seemingly a good product at a great price.


by T***z


on July 14, 2020

I'm really satisfied with my acoustic guitar. Came in great condition.


by S***n


on December 10, 2019

Was shipped super fast. Great sounding guitar. Sounds better than some of my topline guitars. If I didn't have a big collection of guitars I would order more from Glarry Guitars. I highly recommend others to give them a try before they get wise and raise their prices.


by R***z


on November 24, 2019

Arrived a couple of hours ago and I've been playing it since. Tuned up right away and held tuning even though I've been strumming chords vigorously. Great sound: full of fidelity and volume. Looks great, too. The neck and frets feel comfortable for my big (drummer) fingers, too. What a fine guitar for a great price!


by D***n


on September 14, 2019

This is my third Glarry Guitar. I bought a Glarry GT 502 on June 1st and a GT501 on August 1st, 2019.. The shipping was very fast and took less than a week to arrive. As with all three of my Glarry guitars, I loved the GT508 right away. Now I have a GT501, GT502 and GT508. I like the new GT508 the best out of all three. The GT508 has a solid spruce top compared to the laminate top of GT501 & GT502. The Guitar arrived in excellent condition. I think Glarry is using a more durable shipping box no ...

1