&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry Burning Fire Style Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Sunset White Red Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Burning Fire Style Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Sunset White Red
4.6 5 20

Customer Reviews(20)

by D***N


on December 21, 2021

Six stars. My 3rd Glarry. Very light, perfect finish and the Wilkinson pickups sound super clean to killer crunch at will. I used the trem pretty heavy and it went right back to tune for pretty chords. Best $150 guitar ever.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by M***n


on August 12, 2022

This is a real nice guitar! It needs some set up and adjustments after acclimating to the climate and temperature that you have the instrument in. After that it is a real nice guitar! The pickups are upgraded to Wilkinson and sound great at all positions. The neck is a little thick for my feel but that can be taken care of with a little sanding. All in all this is a rock and metal machine for a real nice price!


by T***h


on July 02, 2022

Guitar arrived extremely well packaged. Guitar was well protected with form fitted Styrofoam to prevent damage during shipping. Order was processed and shipped extremely quickly. Guitar: color matched description. Hot red. Strings were of very good quality and all properly strung. The wood of the fret boards finish was smooth as silk. The frets themselves were polished with no rough edges. The neck was straight and silky smooth with lightning fast action. The bone nut was perfect and the tun ...


by i***n


on June 25, 2022

my order still not here suppose to be here within 24 to 48 hours 3rd day nothing i would not recommend anyone to this site

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry.Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.Glarry

on June 27, 2022

5th day now still order has not arrived and no one has called me i am having problems with my email but still i have a phone i want my order that i payed for

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry.Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. It may go to the spam folder.Glarry


by E***a


on May 17, 2022

I bought this because I like the look of the maple neck and wanted a guitar that I could play around with and learn how to work on a bit. Upon receiving it, I was surprised by how well it sounded, nice pickups and overall a good feel. It has its goods but also has some disappointments that I don't feel are very acceptable, especially since I bought my kids a $90 mitchell guitar that had much higher fabrication quality. The good things: -Nice look and paint job -Pickups sounds great -Easy ...

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry


by R***b


on April 07, 2022

Great guitar for low price. It has a real cool tone perfect for hard rock. The pickups are decent and not muddy.


by F***k


on April 07, 2022

Overall,a great guitar for the price.setup was decent out of the box, but will need tweaking for your particular style. Only wish it had a 5 way pick-up selection switch. Haven't had a chance to play it much as I broke my right hand the day it arrived. But it seems it will be good for what I will use it for. Packaging was good, it arrived undamaged even though the box was torn on one edge from shipping, contents were perfect.a great guitar for a great price.


by J***d


on March 21, 2022

Not a bad practice guitar


by C***i


on March 16, 2022

Super satisfied! She's a beast! Sounds just mean and nasty! I like the thicker neck on this guitar.


by V***n


on February 26, 2022

After raising the pickups and changing the strings out to Super Slinkys, it sounded great and played almost as good as my more expensive guitars. My complaint is that the neck is too thick. It took a while to get used to that. And slows me down a bit. Other than that, it is a good guitar.


by S***n


on February 08, 2022

So, you really can find a reasonable priced guitar these days!


by J***d


on February 08, 2022

Very Happy with the instrument.


by L***y


on February 03, 2022

I haven't been able to look at it but it's a gift to someone but I think they will enjoy it


by M***r


on October 15, 2021

This is a great guitar for the price. The guitar arrived on time with good protective packaging. I really like the upgraded maple neck/fretboard, bone nut, and Wilkinson pickups. The pickups are the star here. Sound way better than I thought they would sound. Middle single coil pickup is great on clean channel. Humbuckers are beefy and are pretty hot, especially the bridge pickup. I've seen Wilkinson brand upgrades online but never tried them before. Shows you do not have to spend $ on only hig ...


by M***t


on August 14, 2021

Exceeded all expectations. Built to standards, holds tune better than much higher tier instruments, and the pickups frankly cost more than the guitar. Stretched the strings, tuned it the next morning and with rigorous daily play, I've only had to re-tune once in the month since.


by R***r


on July 31, 2021

Guitar came quickly. Excellent job of packaging to prevent any damage during shipping. The guitar sounds great! Five Stars.


by R***n


on July 29, 2021

I am completely satisfied,my whole experience has been out standing,the guitar is perfect.....


by R***n


on June 22, 2021

Plays great After set up Great sounds tuners hold tune very well Love it


by W***s


on June 03, 2021

No complaints with this baby, love it!!


by H***r


on May 27, 2021

They seem to have put in a lot of effort to upgrade this version and make it a better guitar! The pickups have a more full and rounded sound than the first version it also came in better packaging than the last purchase. The first guitar I purchased was dented this one was in perfect shape!

1