Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry Burning Fire Style Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Sunset White Red Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Burning Fire Style Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Sunset White Red
5 5 8

Customer Reviews(8)

by M***r


on October 15, 2021

This is a great guitar for the price. The guitar arrived on time with good protective packaging. I really like the upgraded maple neck/fretboard, bone nut, and Wilkinson pickups. The pickups are the star here. Sound way better than I thought they would sound. Middle single coil pickup is great on clean channel. Humbuckers are beefy and are pretty hot, especially the bridge pickup. I've seen Wilkinson brand upgrades online but never tried them before. Shows you do not have to spend $ on only hig ...

Service Team:

1


by M***t


on August 14, 2021

Exceeded all expectations. Built to standards, holds tune better than much higher tier instruments, and the pickups frankly cost more than the guitar. Stretched the strings, tuned it the next morning and with rigorous daily play, I've only had to re-tune once in the month since.


by R***r


on July 31, 2021

Guitar came quickly. Excellent job of packaging to prevent any damage during shipping. The guitar sounds great! Five Stars.


by R***n


on July 29, 2021

I am completely satisfied,my whole experience has been out standing,the guitar is perfect.....


by L***s


on July 15, 2021

A+, Absolutely impressed by this company, communication is top notch and I think that is the most valuable thing whenever you're doing business with a company, I feel like I have been working with somebody I know, courtesy very nice always replies back, I purchased the burning fire 2 and I am amazed of the sound and the quality ! Also shipping was blazing fast With up-to-date tracking information ! Awesome Job Glarry ! Thank you !


by R***n


on June 22, 2021

Plays great After set up Great sounds tuners hold tune very well Love it


by W***s


on June 03, 2021

No complaints with this baby, love it!!


by H***r


on May 27, 2021

They seem to have put in a lot of effort to upgrade this version and make it a better guitar! The pickups have a more full and rounded sound than the first version it also came in better packaging than the last purchase. The first guitar I purchased was dented this one was in perfect shape!

1