&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Others Reviews  >  Melodicas Reviews
4.6 5 5122

Melodicas Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Red Blue
By P***r
July 09, 2021
My grandkids were watching TV…until Papa started playing his/their melodica. Even a 3 1/2 year old can play!
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Red Blue
By S***l
March 28, 2021
it's a great instrument and i love it
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Red Blue
By M***z
September 29, 2020
Great, handy instrument. My 12 year old loves it. Fast learning.
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Red Blue
By B***e
April 04, 2020
I got this as a present for myself for my birthday. It came on time which was lovely :) It smelled kinda terrible (like warehouse-y) which I expected, but a quick wash before use fixed that up. It works really well!! Sounds amazing and every note plays. If I had to buy a melodica again I'd but it from here.
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Red Blue
By C***r
December 18, 2019
I'm quite fussy about sound and this instrument is just amazingly good. I can't believe they sell an instrument of this quality so cheaply and with a carry case too.
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Red Blue
By D***2
October 23, 2019
Perfect so excited to play
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Red Blue
By S***r
October 21, 2019
This is a great product for the price & I received it sooner than promised.
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Red Blue
By A***y
October 19, 2019
Looks good should've took a pic before i wrapped it. Son will love it and will buy more for all the nieces and nephew's
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Red Blue
By E***n
October 01, 2019
This melodica is so adorable, ans the fact that it has the keys on it helps begginers like me so much. I did the fast shipping for it, but it actually came a whole lot sooner then even the quick shipping.
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Red Blue
By M***a
September 28, 2019
It plays so well, it's a perfect size, and I love the color!
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Red Blue
By J***n
September 19, 2019
Came in great condition and was extremely early delivery. I loved the color and can't wait to play it!!!
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Red Blue
By M***r
August 02, 2019
This is gonna be fun to play! Nice that it has a separate mouthpiece if I don't want to use the tube mouthpiece.
1