Home  >  Reviews  >  Others Reviews  >  Melodicas Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Musical Instruments & Music Equipment - Glarrymusic.com
5 5 16

Melodicas Reviews

5 out of 5


Glarry 37 Piano Keys Melodica
By dB
December 24, 2019
For a beginning violin, I find it to be great. I don't know how it compares to others but I can tell you it tunes and sounds good after setting it up. The Melodica is awesome also. Great way to bring a piano with you and have fun just playing around. I prefer it by far over the cheap little electronic keyboards that are always off pitch. The melodica actually sounds decent and fun.
Glarry 37 Piano Keys Melodica
By D***m
December 18, 2019
Best Price great Melodica
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Black Red Blue Green
By C***r
December 18, 2019
I'm quite fussy about sound and this instrument is just amazingly good. I can't believe they sell an instrument of this quality so cheaply and with a carry case too.
Glarry 37 Piano Keys Melodica
By R***s
November 05, 2019
Sceptical that a £10 instrument would be any cop but saw a YouTube video and thought I'd give it a punt. I was very impressed with the sound and the tuning and it's really good for a kind of ska/reggae tune. The kids love it too and fortunately, cleaning it up is a straightforward, if somewhat icky, process. I can't fault it really; three months on and it's still in tune and still plays well.
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Black Red Blue Green
By D***2
October 23, 2019
Perfect so excited to play
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Black Red Blue Green
By S***r
October 21, 2019
This is a great product for the price & I received it sooner than promised.
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Black Red Blue Green
By A***y
October 19, 2019
Looks good should've took a pic before i wrapped it. Son will love it and will buy more for all the nieces and nephew's
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Black Red Blue Green
By E***n
October 01, 2019
This melodica is so adorable, ans the fact that it has the keys on it helps begginers like me so much. I did the fast shipping for it, but it actually came a whole lot sooner then even the quick shipping.
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Black Red Blue Green
By M***a
September 28, 2019
It plays so well, it's a perfect size, and I love the color!
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Black Red Blue Green
By J***n
September 19, 2019
Came in great condition and was extremely early delivery. I loved the color and can't wait to play it!!!
Glarry 37 Piano Keys Melodica
By B***e
September 17, 2019
Perfect Condition! Sounds Awesome
Glarry 37 Piano Keys Melodica
By H***n
August 22, 2019
I love this! I got it three days early!
Glarry 37 Piano Keys Melodica
By J***s
August 19, 2019
Came quick and sounds nice. Really good for the price if your looking to get one but not pay a lot.
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Black Red Blue Green
By M***r
August 02, 2019
This is gonna be fun to play! Nice that it has a separate mouthpiece if I don't want to use the tube mouthpiece.
Glarry 37 Piano Keys Melodica
By R***x
July 08, 2019
NICE!!!
Glarry 37 Piano Keys Melodica
By M***e
June 29, 2019
Enjoyment from Kids Playing and having fun!!! Replacement no problems!
1