Home  >  Reviews  >  Others Reviews  >  Melodicas Reviews
4.8 5 21

Melodicas Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Glarry 37 Piano Keys Melodica
By a***s
April 24, 2020
really great melodica
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Black Red Blue Green
By B***e
April 04, 2020
I got this as a present for myself for my birthday. It came on time which was lovely :) It smelled kinda terrible (like warehouse-y) which I expected, but a quick wash before use fixed that up. It works really well!! Sounds amazing and every note plays. If I had to buy a melodica again I'd but it from here.
Glarry 37 Piano Keys Melodica
By R***n
April 03, 2020
Delivered timely and as advertised. Thank you!
Glarry 37 Piano Keys Melodica
By M***e
March 09, 2020
D-E-F-G-E-C-D
Glarry 37 Piano Keys Melodica
By dB
December 24, 2019
For a beginning violin, I find it to be great. I don't know how it compares to others but I can tell you it tunes and sounds good after setting it up. The Melodica is awesome also. Great way to bring a piano with you and have fun just playing around. I prefer it by far over the cheap little electronic keyboards that are always off pitch. The melodica actually sounds decent and fun.
Glarry 37 Piano Keys Melodica
By D***m
December 18, 2019
Best Price great Melodica
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Black Red Blue Green
By C***r
December 18, 2019
I'm quite fussy about sound and this instrument is just amazingly good. I can't believe they sell an instrument of this quality so cheaply and with a carry case too.
Glarry 37 Piano Keys Melodica
By R***s
November 05, 2019
Sceptical that a £10 instrument would be any cop but saw a YouTube video and thought I'd give it a punt. I was very impressed with the sound and the tuning and it's really good for a kind of ska/reggae tune. The kids love it too and fortunately, cleaning it up is a straightforward, if somewhat icky, process. I can't fault it really; three months on and it's still in tune and still plays well.
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Black Red Blue Green
By D***2
October 23, 2019
Perfect so excited to play
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Black Red Blue Green
By S***r
October 21, 2019
This is a great product for the price & I received it sooner than promised.
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Black Red Blue Green
By A***y
October 19, 2019
Looks good should've took a pic before i wrapped it. Son will love it and will buy more for all the nieces and nephew's
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Black Red Blue Green
By E***n
October 01, 2019
This melodica is so adorable, ans the fact that it has the keys on it helps begginers like me so much. I did the fast shipping for it, but it actually came a whole lot sooner then even the quick shipping.
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Black Red Blue Green
By M***a
September 28, 2019
It plays so well, it's a perfect size, and I love the color!
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Black Red Blue Green
By J***n
September 19, 2019
Came in great condition and was extremely early delivery. I loved the color and can't wait to play it!!!
Glarry 37 Piano Keys Melodica
By B***e
September 17, 2019
Perfect Condition! Sounds Awesome
Glarry 37 Piano Keys Melodica
By H***n
August 22, 2019
I love this! I got it three days early!
Glarry 37 Piano Keys Melodica
By J***s
August 19, 2019
Came quick and sounds nice. Really good for the price if your looking to get one but not pay a lot.
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Black Red Blue Green
By M***r
August 02, 2019
This is gonna be fun to play! Nice that it has a separate mouthpiece if I don't want to use the tube mouthpiece.
Glarry 37 Piano Keys Melodica
By R***x
July 08, 2019
NICE!!!
Glarry 37 Piano Keys Melodica
By M***e
June 29, 2019
Enjoyment from Kids Playing and having fun!!! Replacement no problems!
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Black Red Blue Green
By K***e
October 29, 2018
Ordered one last week and it came in broken. I'll order one more time and hope it's not broken this time. This was requested as a birthday gift.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

1