&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Others Reviews  >  Melodicas Reviews
4.6 5 5122

Melodicas Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Red Blue
By P***r
July 09, 2021
My grandkids were watching TV…until Papa started playing his/their melodica. Even a 3 1/2 year old can play!
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Red Blue
By S***l
March 28, 2021
it's a great instrument and i love it
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Red Blue
By J***s
January 05, 2021
Shipping was delayed, not a problem for me.
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Red Blue
By M***z
September 29, 2020
Great, handy instrument. My 12 year old loves it. Fast learning.
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Red Blue
By B***e
April 04, 2020
I got this as a present for myself for my birthday. It came on time which was lovely :) It smelled kinda terrible (like warehouse-y) which I expected, but a quick wash before use fixed that up. It works really well!! Sounds amazing and every note plays. If I had to buy a melodica again I'd but it from here.
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Red Blue
By C***r
December 18, 2019
I'm quite fussy about sound and this instrument is just amazingly good. I can't believe they sell an instrument of this quality so cheaply and with a carry case too.
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Red Blue
By D***2
October 23, 2019
Perfect so excited to play
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Red Blue
By S***r
October 21, 2019
This is a great product for the price & I received it sooner than promised.
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Red Blue
By A***y
October 19, 2019
Looks good should've took a pic before i wrapped it. Son will love it and will buy more for all the nieces and nephew's
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Red Blue
By E***n
October 01, 2019
This melodica is so adorable, ans the fact that it has the keys on it helps begginers like me so much. I did the fast shipping for it, but it actually came a whole lot sooner then even the quick shipping.
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Red Blue
By M***a
September 28, 2019
It plays so well, it's a perfect size, and I love the color!
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Red Blue
By J***n
September 19, 2019
Came in great condition and was extremely early delivery. I loved the color and can't wait to play it!!!
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Red Blue
By M***r
August 02, 2019
This is gonna be fun to play! Nice that it has a separate mouthpiece if I don't want to use the tube mouthpiece.
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Red Blue
By K***e
October 29, 2018
Ordered one last week and it came in broken. I'll order one more time and hope it's not broken this time. This was requested as a birthday gift.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

1