Home  >  Reviews  >  Others Reviews
4.7 5 59

Others Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Glarry 10 x 6" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Wood
By W***e
September 03, 2020
MY GOLLY!! WHAT A FANTASTIC POPCORN SNARE DRUM!! I'VE BEEN A DRUMMER FOR 54 YEARS USING LUDWIG & DW DRUMS EXCLUSIVELY!! SO IMAGINE MY JOY AT FINDING THAT THIS DRUM IS OF EXCEPTIONAL QUALITY AND SOUND!! WAY TO GO GLARRY!! AND BY THE WAY,,THIS POPCORN SNARE DRUM IS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING AND HOPING FOR!! THANK YOU GLARRY!!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By J***z
September 22, 2020
This is a top notch flute. In high school I played in the school band and this flute just sends me back in time to those great times, thank you Glarry for another greta instrument.
Glarry 5-String Resonator Banjo Sapele with Strings
By r***n
September 20, 2020
Very good
Glarry A Style 8-String Acoustic Electric Mandolin Black Red Sunset
By C***r
August 31, 2020
Just received. My husband is playing it tuning etc. Looks great.
Glarry Kalimba 17 Keys Thumb Piano Natural Blue Green
By T***r
August 27, 2020
It's perfect, sounds great! I have wanted one for a long time and I'm glad I did.
Glarry Kalimba 17 Keys Thumb Piano Natural Blue Green
By C***y
August 26, 2020
Glad there was one for my Grand daughter in this color, she loves the blue color and it's tone, so happy I made this investment for all of my Grand Children
Glarry Kalimba 17 Keys Thumb Piano Natural Blue Green
By C***y
August 26, 2020
My Grandson has been wanting one for some time so I bought it and he has been playing this everyday, and loves the sound.
Glarry Kalimba 17 Keys Thumb Piano Natural Blue Green
By C***y
August 26, 2020
Made very well, and plays nice and loud, or soft. Granddaughter loves this.
Glarry 6-String Resonator Banjo Sapele with Strings
By D***r
August 17, 2020
I'm determined to learn this instrument, the problem being I play left handed. So some minor modifications made and the strings reversed, I am now learning Banjo!
Glarry Professional E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By R***e
August 11, 2020
Great beginner sax. Sax arrived in perfect condition - a really great instrument for the price!
Glarry A Style 8-String Acoustic Electric Mandolin Black Red Sunset
By J***t
August 11, 2020
i purchased this for a friend who plays bluegrass and americana. i'm sure he will appreciate the gesture.
Glarry 6-String Resonator Banjo Sapele with Strings
By n***i
August 09, 2020
I love it, Just hade to lower the bridge.
Glarry Professional E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By D***y
August 07, 2020
Thanks for your help I love the saxophone
Glarry A Style 8-String Acoustic Mandolin with Pick Guard Sunset Black
By J***n
July 29, 2020
nice little mandolin, my only bitch is that the tuning keys are junk.I plan on putting a set of grovers on it. A1s I think
Glarry Professional E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By J***s
July 10, 2020
Just received the saxaphone. It came without reeds and the B key is broken. It looks very nice but worthless with broken keys. I could not find a phone number to speak with a customer service agent and that is frustrating. I shouldn't have to wait 24-48 to hear back about a broken $200 purchase we were eagerly awaiting.
Glarry Professional E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***i
June 28, 2020
Excellent experience.
Glarry A Style 8-String Acoustic Mandolin with Pick Guard Sunset Black
By K***n
May 27, 2020
Was packed well . Great starter Mandolin for the price . Sounds good !
Glarry 6-String Resonator Banjo Sapele with Strings
By D***e
May 26, 2020
I would never have believed I could get a product this good for this price. I've been a guitarist since the age of five, but always had trouble remembering chord formations on other string instruments. This let me bypass the problem with a really fantastic sound. Even allows claw hammer on a six string with a sound I craved.
Glarry 5-String Resonator Banjo Sapele with Strings
By D***O
May 26, 2020
This is a beautiful banjo. I have owned three 5-string banjos since the early 70's, the best of these being a $150 Fender. The Glarry banjo surpasses all these visually and in playability. Very easy to begin playing right out of the box. One of the reasons I wanted a new banjo was that the neck of the Fender didn't feel good on my fingers, but the Glarry banjo feels so nice that I often pick it up in the afternoon just for pleasure, not just for recording as I did before. I have avoided finger p ...
Glarry 13"x8" 5 Colors 3 Pieces Complete Junior Kids Child Drum Cymbals Set Blue Black
By T***k
May 04, 2020
Quality was SO awesome for the amount I paid. My son LOVES it! I just wish it came with instructions on how to put it together. I put it together wrong the first time, googled how to put it together so it'd be right!
Glarry A Style 8-String Acoustic Mandolin with Pick Guard Sunset Black
By E***Y
May 01, 2020
Hopefully I don't hit the character limit. Pros: I want to start by saying some good things about this instrument. It sounds like a mandolin. This is huge considering the price. If you're like me and just want to try out mandolin, this is a good way to get into it. It is a full sized instrument that (I assume) plays like any other mandolin. It comes with a set of strings on the mandolin and a new set of strings in the box which is nice. The bridge seems like a nice piece of rosewood or somethin ...
Service Team:

I'm sorry for this problem, I have feedback the technical staff to follow up. I sent you an email, hoping to give you a satisfactory solution.

Glarry 37 Piano Keys Melodica
By a***s
April 24, 2020
really great melodica
Glarry 14" x 5.5" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum w/ Drum Stand Blue Black
By j***g
April 07, 2020
a good value for student learning to play percussion.
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Black Red Blue Green
By B***e
April 04, 2020
I got this as a present for myself for my birthday. It came on time which was lovely :) It smelled kinda terrible (like warehouse-y) which I expected, but a quick wash before use fixed that up. It works really well!! Sounds amazing and every note plays. If I had to buy a melodica again I'd but it from here.
Glarry 37 Piano Keys Melodica
By R***n
April 03, 2020
Delivered timely and as advertised. Thank you!
Glarry 14" x 10" Marching Snare Drum Drumstick Percussion Silver W/ Drumsticks Key Strap
By d***g
March 24, 2020
For $50 this is a great value. I don't know what they mean by "impact molded CRS hoops" but the rims are chrome-plated steel, just like any other drum. All the lug casings and hardware are lightweight, so you will not want to crank anything. The strap and drum key are pretty cheesy, and we will never use these sticks. I put a Remo suede tenor head on the top with a lot of foam, not very tight, and this will now be a good drum for our youth group.
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Black Wood Tiger Stripes
By G***n
March 18, 2020
Great drum will tell friends to use site and buy again thanks arrived really quick
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry 10 x 6" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Wood
By J***r
March 16, 2020
Was surprised at how quick it was delivered. Beautiful dru
1 2 >