Home  >  Reviews  >  Others Reviews
4.6 5 76

Others Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry 10 x 6" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Wood
By W***e
September 03, 2020
MY GOLLY!! WHAT A FANTASTIC POPCORN SNARE DRUM!! I'VE BEEN A DRUMMER FOR 54 YEARS USING LUDWIG & DW DRUMS EXCLUSIVELY!! SO IMAGINE MY JOY AT FINDING THAT THIS DRUM IS OF EXCEPTIONAL QUALITY AND SOUND!! WAY TO GO GLARRY!! AND BY THE WAY,,THIS POPCORN SNARE DRUM IS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING AND HOPING FOR!! THANK YOU GLARRY!!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GPP-202 88-Key Home Portable Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano Black White Walnut
By G***e
November 29, 2020
the keyboard arrived damaged. contacted customer service and they quickly replaced it. very, very good customer service.
Glarry A Style 8-String Acoustic Electric Mandolin Black Red Sunset
By g***r
November 10, 2020
I had issues with the mando but Glarry resolved them immediately, Thumbs up
Glarry 6-String Resonator Banjo Sapele with Strings
By C***l
November 07, 2020
Wonderful. This has brought me so much joy!
Glarry 6-String Resonator Banjo Sapele with Strings
By P***s
November 03, 2020
Wow. This is a great instrument. It arrived in perfect condition, thanks to the great packing in molded Styrofoam and cardboard. I couldn't be more pleased. This is my third Glarry instrument. I am more impressed with Glarry than I am with any other guitar company that I know of, offering a comparable and greater price range for their instruments. I'll be ordering again soon. Thank you.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Gold
By W***r
November 02, 2020
This is a amazing and beautiful trumpet. Thank you Glarry music.
Glarry Kalimba 17 Keys Thumb Piano Natural Blue Green
By R***e
October 29, 2020
Looks great sounds great nice to have around to play.
Glarry 5-String Resonator Banjo Sapele with Strings
By R***e
October 29, 2020
I'm learning to play it now. It sounds just like the ones on the radio. I can't be more impressed, thank you!
Glarry Professional E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By C***y
October 26, 2020
We ordered this sax for our son's birthday. It got here very quickly and was a great surprise for a birthday gift! This saxophone showed up in perfect shape, sounds great, and the black and gold colors make it very unique and cool looking.
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Black Wood Tiger Stripes
By K***r
October 20, 2020
Shipping went well, was not damaged,replaced batter and resonant drum heads , tuned it up and now I have a great sounding piccolo snare drum, thank you
Glarry 13" & 14" Timbales Drum Set with Stand and Cowbell Golden Black
By D***z
October 16, 2020
I cannot believe the quality and craftsmanship of this product is superb and I can't wait to purchase additional instruments. The feed back from friends and family are excellent and I expect they will be purchasing from GlarryMusic.
Glarry A Style 8-String Acoustic Electric Mandolin Black Red Sunset
By D***r
October 07, 2020
Action way too high and not any way to correct the issue. I should've sent product back.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry Professional E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By K***Z
October 03, 2020
I LOVE MY SAXOPHONE AND IT'S EASY TO PLAY STRAIGHT OUT OF THE CASE, THERE IS ONLY ONE PROBLEM, MY 3RD KEY AT THE TOP KEEPS GETTING STUCK, BUT OTHER THAN THAT, ALL IS WELL.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thank you.

Glarry 5-String Resonator Banjo Sapele with Strings
By H***s
October 01, 2020
Recieved this in a timely manner. This is the second Glarry instrument I have purchased. The 5 string bass was very nice all around. This Banjo has a couple of issues however. Overall very nice. There are two minor problems. One is the fret ends are a little rough. Not terrible and is an easy fix. There are three spots where the finish is less than ideal. Two spots look like there was a flaw in the wood on the sides of the resonator. Looks like they were filled with wood filler but then not sand ...
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Black Red Blue Green
By M***z
September 29, 2020
Great, handy instrument. My 12 year old loves it. Fast learning.
Glarry 13"x8" 5 Colors 3 Pieces Complete Junior Kids Child Drum Cymbals Set Blue Black
By R***n
September 28, 2020
I'm sure it will be great. I made the mistake of creating an account so when I ordered the drum set for my grandson in Montana, it came to me in California. The 'account' never asked for a ship to address. It costs almost as much to send the package to Montana as the drums cost. I probably won't use glarry again. I certainly will not use the 'create an account' option. I immediately sent an email. nobody replied and the drums arrived in less than 72 hrs. from the order.
Service Team:

We are so sorry for that, our after-sale-service will contact with you ASAP. If you still not receive your letter, please check your spam folder.

Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By J***z
September 22, 2020
This is a top notch flute. In high school I played in the school band and this flute just sends me back in time to those great times, thank you Glarry for another greta instrument.
Glarry 5-String Resonator Banjo Sapele with Strings
By r***n
September 20, 2020
Very good
Glarry A Style 8-String Acoustic Electric Mandolin Black Red Sunset
By C***r
August 31, 2020
Just received. My husband is playing it tuning etc. Looks great.
Glarry Kalimba 17 Keys Thumb Piano Natural Blue Green
By T***r
August 27, 2020
It's perfect, sounds great! I have wanted one for a long time and I'm glad I did.
Glarry Kalimba 17 Keys Thumb Piano Natural Blue Green
By C***y
August 26, 2020
Glad there was one for my Grand daughter in this color, she loves the blue color and it's tone, so happy I made this investment for all of my Grand Children
Glarry Kalimba 17 Keys Thumb Piano Natural Blue Green
By C***y
August 26, 2020
My Grandson has been wanting one for some time so I bought it and he has been playing this everyday, and loves the sound.
Glarry Kalimba 17 Keys Thumb Piano Natural Blue Green
By C***y
August 26, 2020
Made very well, and plays nice and loud, or soft. Granddaughter loves this.
Glarry 6-String Resonator Banjo Sapele with Strings
By D***r
August 17, 2020
I'm determined to learn this instrument, the problem being I play left handed. So some minor modifications made and the strings reversed, I am now learning Banjo!
Glarry Professional E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By R***e
August 11, 2020
Great beginner sax. Sax arrived in perfect condition - a really great instrument for the price!
Glarry A Style 8-String Acoustic Electric Mandolin Black Red Sunset
By J***t
August 11, 2020
i purchased this for a friend who plays bluegrass and americana. i'm sure he will appreciate the gesture.
Glarry 6-String Resonator Banjo Sapele with Strings
By n***i
August 09, 2020
I love it, Just hade to lower the bridge.
1 2 3 >