Home  >  Reviews  >  Others Reviews
Reviews of Musical Instruments & Music Equipment Online Sale - Glarrymusic.com
5 5 13

Others Reviews

Categories Reviews:
Glarry 37 Piano Keys Melodica
By Praneeth Hatharasinghe
January 21, 2019
Pretty good quility for this price , it
Glarry 14" x 5.5" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum
By Michael Poon
January 16, 2019
This drum is well made and cheap. I bought this for my son to use in the percussion interest class. He is very happy.
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Black
By mulualem tesso
January 13, 2019
My 11-year-old son was in the school band, so we bought this little military drum and asked him to take it to school. Military drum and sticks are perfect, and I'm going to buy another one for my nephew.
Glarry 14" x 10" Marching Snare Drum Drumstick Percussion Silver W/ Drumsticks Key Strap
By Allen Byler Jr
January 09, 2019
Great tone, very convenient. Great learning tools and great prices. I ordered all 5 and they all work very well.
Glarry 14" x 5.5" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum
By kem farmer
January 01, 2019
I received the goods 3 days after purchase, a perfect set of snare drums, it deserves a higher price. Very recommended to buy.
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica
By Russ Moser
December 20, 2018
uying such a good product so cheaply is really a conscience seller, and the sound quality is also great.
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica
By allan harden
December 17, 2018
A lovely little piano, my daughter likes it very much, great.
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica
By Jennifer Fetter
December 14, 2018
This color makes people look very comfortable, and the workmanship is very detailed and great.
Glarry 37 Piano Keys Melodica
By Monique Stepp
September 18, 2018
Buying my granddaughter, good quality, easy adjustment, she is very happy... Thank you!
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica
By Artanis Tono
September 17, 2018
It really plays up, it is no different from a real grand piano. The tone is very accurate and easy to use. It is suitable for people who are just starting to learn.
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica
By Cecile Ng
September 06, 2018
I bought this organ and I have a bloody experience to try. I was amazed to find that it is sturdy, easy to play and has a great sound. Adding a short mouthpiece and tube mouthpiece is another important aspect of this product. I definitely recommend this person to try a new tool or learn piano at the beginning.
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica
By Jewell Blackburn
September 05, 2018
Take it as a gift, they absolutely love it. It works very well and is perfect for those good music talents. As long as you can read music or have good ears, this tool will work for you.
Glarry 37 Piano Keys Melodica
By Shelly Wetmore
September 01, 2018
My 4-year-old son likes this very much. My wife is not satisfied with the noise, but loves him to try music. Good quality and good condition. Five stars.
< 1 >