Home  >  Reviews  >  Others Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Musical Instruments & Music Equipment - Glarrymusic.com
5 5 11

Others Reviews

(11 Reviews)

Categories Reviews:
Glarry 14" x 10" Marching Snare Drum Drumstick Percussion Silver W/ Drumsticks Key Strap
By Stephen Hysick
February 09, 2019
I will receive the goods in 5 days. At first I thought it would take a month. I didn't expect it to be so fast, the key is still so beautiful.
Glarry 14" x 5.5" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Black Wood
By Cal Green
February 02, 2019
The color is very pure, it looks better than the average drum, it is like a decoration, a great shopping.
Glarry 37 Piano Keys Melodica
By Praneeth Hatharasinghe
January 21, 2019
Pretty good quility for this price , it
Glarry 14" x 5.5" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Black Wood
By Michael Poon
January 16, 2019
This drum is well made and cheap. I bought this for my son to use in the percussion interest class. He is very happy.
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Black
By mulualem tesso
January 13, 2019
My 11-year-old son was in the school band, so we bought this little military drum and asked him to take it to school. Military drum and sticks are perfect, and I'm going to buy another one for my nephew.
Glarry 14" x 10" Marching Snare Drum Drumstick Percussion Silver W/ Drumsticks Key Strap
By Allen Byler Jr
January 09, 2019
Great tone, very convenient. Great learning tools and great prices. I ordered all 5 and they all work very well.
Glarry 14" x 5.5" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Black Wood
By kem farmer
January 01, 2019
I received the goods 3 days after purchase, a perfect set of snare drums, it deserves a higher price. Very recommended to buy.
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Black Red Blue Green
By Russ Moser
December 20, 2018
uying such a good product so cheaply is really a conscience seller, and the sound quality is also great.
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Black Red Blue Green
By allan harden
December 17, 2018
A lovely little piano, my daughter likes it very much, great.
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Black Red Blue Green
By Jennifer Fetter
December 14, 2018
This color makes people look very comfortable, and the workmanship is very detailed and great.
Glarry 37 Piano Keys Melodica
By Monique Stepp
September 18, 2018
Buying my granddaughter, good quality, easy adjustment, she is very happy... Thank you!
1