&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Others Reviews
4.6 5 5087

Others Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Categories Reviews:
Glarry A Style 8-String Acoustic Mandolin with Pick Guard Sunset Black
By P***r
April 02, 2022
the mandolin seemed nice when we got it although the strings were very high, then it began to cave in on one side. I have been trying to contact Glarry about this and have gotten NO response. VERY disappointing!
April 11, 2022
the mandolin seemed nice when we got it although the strings were very high, then it began to cave in on one side. I have been trying to contact Glarry about this and have gotten NO response. VERY disappointing! Update: after I contacted them 4 times and I gave a poor review, Glarry finally got back to me. We worked things out so that I got most of my money back and kept the mandolin. This was acceptable but I will not be ordering from them again. Sorry Glarry
Glarry 37 Piano Keys Melodica
By B***r
January 10, 2022
I have not received my order! I have tried twice to get some response. This is the 2nd problem I've had with Glarry in getting the proper merchandise and having it arrive without incident! They simply don't send what you order!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

Glarry 5-String Resonator Banjo Sapele with Strings
By S***S
September 10, 2021
Excellent beginner banjo. Stays in tune. Nice finish.
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Red Blue
By P***r
July 09, 2021
My grandkids were watching TV…until Papa started playing his/their melodica. Even a 3 1/2 year old can play!
Glarry 5-String Resonator Banjo Sapele with Strings
By E***l
June 21, 2021
This is the first Banjo I have ever owned. I am just learning to play. I didn't want to spend a lot of money on something I wasn't sure I would like. This Banjo came in very good shape and quality looks good. I sure there are better ones out there but you can't beat it for the price.
Glarry 5-String Resonator Banjo Sapele with Strings
By W***s
June 03, 2021
Love my banjo but I still can't play, practice makes perfect though (still trying) the sound from this banjo is great even though I can't really play
Glarry 6-String Resonator Banjo Sapele with Strings
By A***e
May 07, 2021
Other than a couple of minor complaints I couldn't be happier. The product shipped ontime and only needed a few small tweaks to make playable. Absolutely reccomend.
Glarry 37 Piano Keys Melodica
By L***y
April 30, 2021
It's fun to play
Glarry 6-String Resonator Banjo Sapele with Strings
By G***n
April 12, 2021
I GOT ONE!!!!! YAY!!!!!!
Glarry 5-String Resonator Banjo Sapele with Strings
By B***r
April 07, 2021
I placed an order on 4/2/2021 on 4/5/2021 finally get a tracking number so I check it label created but not picked up. 4/6/2021 not picked up 4/7/2021 in route to a ups facility. 5 days and has not made it to a ups facility yet. I do reviews of affordable musical instruments and inform my 5000+ local viewers of what companies to go to and from whom to stay clear of when buying. So far it's not looking good on Glarry just hope the 5 string banjo is not damaged.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

April 12, 2021
So I received an email from a manager Lin that was very helpful with my order. Turns out that item was lost in transit from glarry to me by ups. Lin was very nice and refunded my money with no problem. Even made a follow up email to make sure that I received my refund. Very honest company that can't blame them for delivery service not doing their end of the job. Thank you again Lin. Sorry that I can't raise my stars due to it will not allow my to modify. But if I could it would be 5 stars for cu ...
Glarry 5-String Resonator Banjo Sapele with Strings
By J***d
March 30, 2021
Unfortunately I can't review this, I got it as a gift. The son in law seems pretty happy with it.
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Red Blue
By S***l
March 28, 2021
it's a great instrument and i love it
Glarry 6-String Resonator Banjo Sapele with Strings
By A***f
March 27, 2021
Totally solid, works, adjustable, loud, easy to set up (I tweaked the truss and the separate angle of the neck with the behind-drum adjuster. Amazing for the price
Glarry 37 Piano Keys Melodica
By T***g
March 17, 2021
Pleasantly surprised by the quality. Very well built, functions very smoothly. No problems at all, will definitely be buying from Glarry again.
Glarry 6-String Resonator Banjo Sapele with Strings
By J***s
March 16, 2021
I had to adjust the position of the bridge to proper specs to tune it, but wow! I am very pleased with this instrument.
Glarry 4 String Banjo Ukulele Concert Type With Gig Bag Strings
By M***e
March 09, 2021
Very interesting banjolele. Should be fun to play.
Glarry 37 Piano Keys Melodica
By B***n
January 06, 2021
Gave as a gift. I haven't heard any negative comments from her.
Glarry 5-String Resonator Banjo Sapele with Strings
By P***n
January 06, 2021
Banjo arrived in less than 1 week. Good beginner product tubes up well and sounds very good. Varnish on neck is a little too spotted but other than that great banjo for the price. Customer service is impossible to reach on the telephone and the tracking data was not timely or accurate until it shipped, seems label was created very early in the process.
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Red Blue
By J***s
January 05, 2021
Shipping was delayed, not a problem for me.
Glarry 6-String Resonator Banjo Sapele with Strings
By D***r
January 28, 2021
Great instrument!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry 5-String Resonator Banjo Sapele with Strings
By M***y
December 26, 2020
Arrived QUICK; looks great, feels substantial not cheap. Time will tell, but it seems to be a quality instrument. If you ever want to send me a free instrument to try out, feel free!
Glarry 37 Piano Keys Melodica
By N***y
December 26, 2020
Never received my item and never was able to even track my shipment. Very disappointing as this was a gift for my good friend who is still waiting.
Service Team:

We are so sorry for delay. Please wait patiently for a few days. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarrt

Glarry 6-String Resonator Banjo Sapele with Strings
By R***y
December 24, 2020
Took a little bit of patience to set up adjust the action and bridge, over all excellent quality for the price. Some minor defects but nothing to really complain about ie; scuffs in the arm rest, minor bend in the resonator bracket, but easy to fix.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry 6-String Resonator Banjo Sapele with Strings
By S***g
December 21, 2020
Not bad for an inexpensive banjo, a few things needed a little work, but everything s ok. Will buy again from Glarry
Glarry 6-String Resonator Banjo Sapele with Strings
By R***t
December 19, 2020
We bought this for a Christmas Gift but trying it out it's awesome..it will be a great gift for sure...we're so happy we ordered from GlarryMusic.com
Glarry 6-String Resonator Banjo Sapele with Strings
By D***n
December 17, 2020
Good finish all around. Price was decent and shipping was fairly fast. The neck is a bit bulky and wide. Frets are playable but not polished in any manner of speaking. The string/neck height is mush higher than I expected. I saw the video and Rosa said it was "playable out of the box." Not sure I can press the strings down that far? I am going to attempt to lower the bridge and adjust the neck. See if that helps some. The last guitar I bought was a player out of the box. A bit surprised. On the ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry 37 Piano Keys Melodica
By G***n
December 09, 2020
Bought as a gift and seems to be pretty good value. For the price you really can't do any better.
Glarry 37 Piano Keys Melodica
By A***s
December 09, 2020
I still have not received this item yet.
Service Team:

I am so sorry for delay. The package has been loaded into the truck waiting for the logistics company to pick up the goods. Normally this process will be completed within 1 day. Due to the rapid growth of orders in November, all processes have slowed down. Please wait patiently for a few days.

Glarry 6-String Resonator Banjo Sapele with Strings
By C***l
November 07, 2020
Wonderful. This has brought me so much joy!
Glarry 6-String Resonator Banjo Sapele with Strings
By P***s
November 03, 2020
Wow. This is a great instrument. It arrived in perfect condition, thanks to the great packing in molded Styrofoam and cardboard. I couldn't be more pleased. This is my third Glarry instrument. I am more impressed with Glarry than I am with any other guitar company that I know of, offering a comparable and greater price range for their instruments. I'll be ordering again soon. Thank you.
1 2 3 >