Home  >  Reviews  >  Others Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Musical Instruments & Music Equipment - Glarrymusic.com
5 5 20

Others Reviews

5 out of 5


Glarry 13" x 3.5" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Black Wood Tiger Stripes
By C***r
December 01, 2019
Great snare for the price.. my daughter loves it!
Glarry Professional E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold with Case, Mouthpiece, 10 Reeds and More Accessoriess
By j***r
November 18, 2019
Amazing! It's a great student beginner saxophone. It was half the price it would have been to rent one for the rest of the school year. The added touches on engravements are that extra something to make you feel like your holding something other than a beginners instrument. It's perfect for my 7th grader to learn on and feel we will get several years use out of it. Great value coming with case accessories and the reeds! Was even delivered a few days earlier than expected.
Glarry 37 Piano Keys Melodica
By R***s
November 05, 2019
Sceptical that a £10 instrument would be any cop but saw a YouTube video and thought I'd give it a punt. I was very impressed with the sound and the tuning and it's really good for a kind of ska/reggae tune. The kids love it too and fortunately, cleaning it up is a straightforward, if somewhat icky, process. I can't fault it really; three months on and it's still in tune and still plays well.
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Black Red Blue Green
By D***2
October 23, 2019
Perfect so excited to play
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Black Red Blue Green
By S***r
October 21, 2019
This is a great product for the price & I received it sooner than promised.
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Black Red Blue Green
By A***y
October 19, 2019
Looks good should've took a pic before i wrapped it. Son will love it and will buy more for all the nieces and nephew's
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Black Red Blue Green
By E***n
October 01, 2019
This melodica is so adorable, ans the fact that it has the keys on it helps begginers like me so much. I did the fast shipping for it, but it actually came a whole lot sooner then even the quick shipping.
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Black Red Blue Green
By M***a
September 28, 2019
It plays so well, it's a perfect size, and I love the color!
Glarry 13"x8" 5 Colors 3 Pieces Complete Junior Kids Child Drum Cymbals Set Blue Black Fuchsia Green Bordeaux
By r***l
September 25, 2019
bought the kids 3 piece drum set for my grandson this set is fantastic built well and finishes are very nice 5 stars easy thank you .
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Black Red Blue Green
By J***n
September 19, 2019
Came in great condition and was extremely early delivery. I loved the color and can't wait to play it!!!
Glarry 37 Piano Keys Melodica
By B***e
September 17, 2019
Perfect Condition! Sounds Awesome
Glarry 37 Piano Keys Melodica
By H***n
August 22, 2019
I love this! I got it three days early!
Glarry 37 Piano Keys Melodica
By J***s
August 19, 2019
Came quick and sounds nice. Really good for the price if your looking to get one but not pay a lot.
Glarry 14" x 5.5" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Black Wood White Tiger Stripes
By T***l
August 13, 2019
This is a very good snare for the price.
Glarry 10 x 6" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Wood
By K***n
August 06, 2019
Fantastic product. Son is over the moon happy! Fast delivery with no set backs on inventory. Will buy again in the future.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Black Red Blue Green
By M***r
August 02, 2019
This is gonna be fun to play! Nice that it has a separate mouthpiece if I don't want to use the tube mouthpiece.
Glarry 37 Piano Keys Melodica
By R***x
July 08, 2019
NICE!!!
Glarry 37 Piano Keys Melodica
By M***e
June 29, 2019
Enjoyment from Kids Playing and having fun!!! Replacement no problems!
1