Home  >  Reviews  >  Others Reviews
4.6 5 45

Others Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry A Style 8-String Acoustic Mandolin with Pick Guard Sunset Black
By J***n
July 29, 2020
nice little mandolin, my only bitch is that the tuning keys are junk.I plan on putting a set of grovers on it. A1s I think
Glarry Professional E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By J***s
July 10, 2020
Just received the saxaphone. It came without reeds and the B key is broken. It looks very nice but worthless with broken keys. I could not find a phone number to speak with a customer service agent and that is frustrating. I shouldn't have to wait 24-48 to hear back about a broken $200 purchase we were eagerly awaiting.
Glarry Professional E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***i
June 28, 2020
Excellent experience.
Glarry A Style 8-String Acoustic Mandolin with Pick Guard Sunset Black
By K***n
May 27, 2020
Was packed well . Great starter Mandolin for the price . Sounds good !
Glarry 6-String Resonator Banjo Sapele with Strings
By D***e
May 26, 2020
I would never have believed I could get a product this good for this price. I've been a guitarist since the age of five, but always had trouble remembering chord formations on other string instruments. This let me bypass the problem with a really fantastic sound. Even allows claw hammer on a six string with a sound I craved.
Glarry 5-String Resonator Banjo Sapele with Strings
By D***O
May 26, 2020
This is a beautiful banjo. I have owned three 5-string banjos since the early 70's, the best of these being a $150 Fender. The Glarry banjo surpasses all these visually and in playability. Very easy to begin playing right out of the box. One of the reasons I wanted a new banjo was that the neck of the Fender didn't feel good on my fingers, but the Glarry banjo feels so nice that I often pick it up in the afternoon just for pleasure, not just for recording as I did before. I have avoided finger p ...
Glarry 13"x8" 5 Colors 3 Pieces Complete Junior Kids Child Drum Cymbals Set Blue Black Fuchsia Green Bordeaux
By T***k
May 04, 2020
Quality was SO awesome for the amount I paid. My son LOVES it! I just wish it came with instructions on how to put it together. I put it together wrong the first time, googled how to put it together so it'd be right!
Glarry A Style 8-String Acoustic Mandolin with Pick Guard Sunset Black
By E***Y
May 01, 2020
Hopefully I don't hit the character limit. Pros: I want to start by saying some good things about this instrument. It sounds like a mandolin. This is huge considering the price. If you're like me and just want to try out mandolin, this is a good way to get into it. It is a full sized instrument that (I assume) plays like any other mandolin. It comes with a set of strings on the mandolin and a new set of strings in the box which is nice. The bridge seems like a nice piece of rosewood or somethin ...
Service Team:

I'm sorry for this problem, I have feedback the technical staff to follow up. I sent you an email, hoping to give you a satisfactory solution.

Glarry 37 Piano Keys Melodica
By a***s
April 24, 2020
really great melodica
Glarry 14" x 5.5" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum w/ Drum Stand Blue Black
By j***g
April 07, 2020
a good value for student learning to play percussion.
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Black Red Blue Green
By B***e
April 04, 2020
I got this as a present for myself for my birthday. It came on time which was lovely :) It smelled kinda terrible (like warehouse-y) which I expected, but a quick wash before use fixed that up. It works really well!! Sounds amazing and every note plays. If I had to buy a melodica again I'd but it from here.
Glarry 37 Piano Keys Melodica
By R***n
April 03, 2020
Delivered timely and as advertised. Thank you!
Glarry 14" x 10" Marching Snare Drum Drumstick Percussion Silver W/ Drumsticks Key Strap
By d***g
March 24, 2020
For $50 this is a great value. I don't know what they mean by "impact molded CRS hoops" but the rims are chrome-plated steel, just like any other drum. All the lug casings and hardware are lightweight, so you will not want to crank anything. The strap and drum key are pretty cheesy, and we will never use these sticks. I put a Remo suede tenor head on the top with a lot of foam, not very tight, and this will now be a good drum for our youth group.
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Black Wood Tiger Stripes
By G***n
March 18, 2020
Great drum will tell friends to use site and buy again thanks arrived really quick
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry 10 x 6" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Wood
By J***r
March 16, 2020
Was surprised at how quick it was delivered. Beautiful dru
Glarry 37 Piano Keys Melodica
By M***e
March 09, 2020
D-E-F-G-E-C-D
Glarry 14" x 5.5" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum w/ Drum Stand Blue Black
By s***e
January 03, 2020
Have not received product as of today. Will write review when it shows up.
Glarry 37 Piano Keys Melodica
By dB
December 24, 2019
For a beginning violin, I find it to be great. I don't know how it compares to others but I can tell you it tunes and sounds good after setting it up. The Melodica is awesome also. Great way to bring a piano with you and have fun just playing around. I prefer it by far over the cheap little electronic keyboards that are always off pitch. The melodica actually sounds decent and fun.
Glarry 37 Piano Keys Melodica
By D***m
December 18, 2019
Best Price great Melodica
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Black Red Blue Green
By C***r
December 18, 2019
I'm quite fussy about sound and this instrument is just amazingly good. I can't believe they sell an instrument of this quality so cheaply and with a carry case too.
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Black Wood Tiger Stripes
By S***g
December 17, 2019
Great service the drum is for a Christmas present for my son to replace his original snare drum.all looks fine.nice little drum.thanks.
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Black Wood Tiger Stripes
By D***e
December 10, 2019
I bought a snare drum for hubby as he fancied one for Christmas - unfortunately it was damaged by the courier- Customer service was excellent- speedy, friendly and sent another product which has arrived in time for Christmas - very impressed - Thanks Glarry
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Black Wood Tiger Stripes
By J***s
December 06, 2019
I couldn't be more satisfied with the company and the product i received.. its beautiful and i know my Son is going to love it!! Thank you so Much Glarry!.
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Black Wood Tiger Stripes
By C***r
December 01, 2019
Great snare for the price.. my daughter loves it!
Glarry Professional E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By j***r
November 18, 2019
Amazing! It's a great student beginner saxophone. It was half the price it would have been to rent one for the rest of the school year. The added touches on engravements are that extra something to make you feel like your holding something other than a beginners instrument. It's perfect for my 7th grader to learn on and feel we will get several years use out of it. Great value coming with case accessories and the reeds! Was even delivered a few days earlier than expected.
Glarry Professional E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By m***l
November 17, 2019
Looks great sounds great
Glarry 37 Piano Keys Melodica
By R***s
November 05, 2019
Sceptical that a £10 instrument would be any cop but saw a YouTube video and thought I'd give it a punt. I was very impressed with the sound and the tuning and it's really good for a kind of ska/reggae tune. The kids love it too and fortunately, cleaning it up is a straightforward, if somewhat icky, process. I can't fault it really; three months on and it's still in tune and still plays well.
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Black Red Blue Green
By D***2
October 23, 2019
Perfect so excited to play
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Black Red Blue Green
By S***r
October 21, 2019
This is a great product for the price & I received it sooner than promised.
1 2 >