&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Music Stands Reviews  >  Glarry Foldable Instrument Stand for Ukuleles & Violins Black Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Foldable Instrument Stand for Ukuleles & Violins Black
4.4 5 10

Customer Reviews(10)

by C***a


on April 09, 2021

I ordered a violin stand that was returned to sender due to a shipping label mistake. I reached out and never heard back from you guys. I still have no received the stand. I was never refunded either.

Service Team:

Thanks so much for you feedback. We are so sorry for the issues. We will check your order, and will contact you soon. Glarry


by L***s


on April 02, 2021

Great quality. Foldable violin stand! I will definitely buy from Glarrymusic again!


by J***y


on March 22, 2021

Amazing product.


by B***a


on February 02, 2021

It does it's job.


by T***y


on March 12, 2020

love the stand. Works Great


by I***t


on February 24, 2020

My son and my niece couldn't be any happier with the products I ordered from you for them. My son is learning how to play the ukulele in school.


by S***r


on February 08, 2020

It does a good job of holding my concert Ukulele.


by L***r


on January 29, 2020

I like the product, but you need to improve on your order system, have had problems in the past and trying to place an order now, you keep asking same questions but wont process

Service Team:

Thank you very much for your comments, we have feedback your information to our technical department, thanks again, Glarry.


by J***g


on January 19, 2020

This dual purpose violin and ukulele stand serves its purpose perfectly for my new Glarry violin. I'm glad I ordered it with my new instrument.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by J***y


on December 12, 2019

Excellent instrument, the stand is not quite stable, but no worries.

1