Home  >  Reviews  >  Others Reviews  >  Melodicas Reviews  >  Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Black Red Blue Green Reviews
Reviews of Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Black Red Blue Green
4.6 5 10

Customer Reviews(10)

by B***e on April 04, 2020


I got this as a present for myself for my birthday. It came on time which was lovely :) It smelled kinda terrible (like warehouse-y) which I expected, but a quick wash before use fixed that up. It works really well!! Sounds amazing and every note plays. If I had to buy a melodica again I'd but it from here.


by C***r on December 18, 2019


I'm quite fussy about sound and this instrument is just amazingly good. I can't believe they sell an instrument of this quality so cheaply and with a carry case too.


by D***2 on October 23, 2019


Perfect so excited to play


by S***r on October 21, 2019


This is a great product for the price & I received it sooner than promised.


by A***y on October 19, 2019


Looks good should've took a pic before i wrapped it. Son will love it and will buy more for all the nieces and nephew's


by E***n on October 01, 2019


This melodica is so adorable, ans the fact that it has the keys on it helps begginers like me so much. I did the fast shipping for it, but it actually came a whole lot sooner then even the quick shipping.


by M***a on September 28, 2019


It plays so well, it's a perfect size, and I love the color!


by J***n on September 19, 2019


Came in great condition and was extremely early delivery. I loved the color and can't wait to play it!!!


by M***r on August 02, 2019


This is gonna be fun to play! Nice that it has a separate mouthpiece if I don't want to use the tube mouthpiece.


by K***e on October 29, 2018


Ordered one last week and it came in broken. I'll order one more time and hope it's not broken this time. This was requested as a birthday gift.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

1