Home  >  Reviews  >  Others Reviews  >  Melodicas Reviews  >  Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Black Red Blue Green Reviews
Reviews of Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Black Red Blue Green
5 5 8

Customer Reviews(8)

by C***r on December 18, 2019


I'm quite fussy about sound and this instrument is just amazingly good. I can't believe they sell an instrument of this quality so cheaply and with a carry case too.


by D***2 on October 23, 2019


Perfect so excited to play


by S***r on October 21, 2019


This is a great product for the price & I received it sooner than promised.


by A***y on October 19, 2019


Looks good should've took a pic before i wrapped it. Son will love it and will buy more for all the nieces and nephew's


by E***n on October 01, 2019


This melodica is so adorable, ans the fact that it has the keys on it helps begginers like me so much. I did the fast shipping for it, but it actually came a whole lot sooner then even the quick shipping.


by M***a on September 28, 2019


It plays so well, it's a perfect size, and I love the color!


by J***n on September 19, 2019


Came in great condition and was extremely early delivery. I loved the color and can't wait to play it!!!


by M***r on August 02, 2019


This is gonna be fun to play! Nice that it has a separate mouthpiece if I don't want to use the tube mouthpiece.

1