Home  >  Reviews  >  Others Reviews  >  Melodicas Reviews  >  Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Black Red Blue Green Reviews
Reviews of Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Black Red Blue Green
4.6 5 12

Customer Reviews(12)

by M***z


on September 29, 2020

Great, handy instrument. My 12 year old loves it. Fast learning.


by B***e


on April 04, 2020

I got this as a present for myself for my birthday. It came on time which was lovely :) It smelled kinda terrible (like warehouse-y) which I expected, but a quick wash before use fixed that up. It works really well!! Sounds amazing and every note plays. If I had to buy a melodica again I'd but it from here.


by C***r


on December 18, 2019

I'm quite fussy about sound and this instrument is just amazingly good. I can't believe they sell an instrument of this quality so cheaply and with a carry case too.


by D***2


on October 23, 2019

Perfect so excited to play


by S***r


on October 21, 2019

This is a great product for the price & I received it sooner than promised.


by A***y


on October 19, 2019

Looks good should've took a pic before i wrapped it. Son will love it and will buy more for all the nieces and nephew's


by E***n


on October 01, 2019

This melodica is so adorable, ans the fact that it has the keys on it helps begginers like me so much. I did the fast shipping for it, but it actually came a whole lot sooner then even the quick shipping.


by M***a


on September 28, 2019

It plays so well, it's a perfect size, and I love the color!


by J***n


on September 19, 2019

Came in great condition and was extremely early delivery. I loved the color and can't wait to play it!!!


by M***r


on August 02, 2019

This is gonna be fun to play! Nice that it has a separate mouthpiece if I don't want to use the tube mouthpiece.

1