Home  >  Reviews  >  Keyboards Reviews  >  Electronic Keyboards Reviews  >  Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
4.8 5 53

Customer Reviews(53)

by C***a



on March 03, 2023

This keyboard is a great option for beginners or those who aren't sure if they'll stick with playing piano long-term. I bought it for my son's birthday and he's been loving it ever since. The sound quality is good and it includes everything needed to get started, such as a microphone and LCD screen. The price is very reasonable compared to other options out there.


by BB



on February 25, 2023

Not good for my three year old boy


by A***c



on January 11, 2023

I bought this keyboard for my daughter's Christmas present, and she loves it! Everything she needs to get started is included in the package, making assembly super easy Highly recommend this product to any parent looking for a quality keyboard for their child.


by M***t



on January 09, 2023

It comes with everything you need, including a Keyboard, Headphone, Microphone, and Power Adapter. Although setting it up may require some assistance, it's still very easy to do. And the size is perfect - it's even larger than I expected. I'm absolutely thrilled with this purchase!


by D***n



on January 01, 2023

My 11-year-old granddaughter absolutely loves this keyboard! She was able to learn how to play songs on the very first day. She uses her iPad to take lessons and is making quick progress. She's even learning to read music and use both hands while playing. The songs in the lessons are popular, which keeps her motivated to continue learning.I'm so glad I chose this for her Christmas gift!


by H***t



on December 19, 2022

It's been a great investment. The sound quality is amazing, and it has a variety of functions that make it both fun and easy to use. I'd recommend it to anyone looking for a high-quality keyboard for their child.


by D***l



on December 12, 2022

I bought this keyboard because of its affordable price, but I regretted it later on. The sound quality isn't fantastic, and it doesn't feel very sturdy. It's probably okay for beginners, but if you're looking for better sound and quality, spend a little bit more to get a better keyboard.


by K***y



on December 06, 2022

I absolutely love this keyboard! Learning to play has been so much fun, and it's the best gift I ever got for myself. The price was very affordable, and the quality is excellent. I always thought playing an instrument would be too hard, but it's actually easy with this keyboard. My grandchildren love it too, and the headphones make it easy to practice without disturbing anyone. If you're looking to learn, this is the best way to do it for the price. I give it 5 stars!


by M***a



on November 23, 2022

Amazing for beginners !


by S***a



on November 14, 2022

I've had this for about a month now and I just play around with it but I've noticed how cheap it feels. Totally expected but for the price you still get a good piano. Loving the headphones and microphone that come with it! The lowest setting on the volume does not work and the recording is pretty hard to figure out. overall a basic piano.


by B***a



on October 20, 2022

Got this as a gift for my daughter in law. She loves it, and is really excited to brush up her playing skills and teach the grandkids to play on it, and they seem really interested in it as well. She found the teaching modes right away even before reading the instructions and was having fun with the kids playing it. She did comment on it being a bit loud when you first switch it on (it's at about the volume a standard piano would be but not too excessive), but it is easy to turn the volume down ...


by A***x



on September 09, 2022

Honestly there's nothing bad I can say about it, except for the instructions. It's hard to understand but that's also because I can't read directions so basically overall it's perfect for my first keyboard!


by I***n



on August 05, 2022

It's a nice keyboard and pair of headphones, but I didn't receive my microphone??

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry


by T***y



on May 04, 2022

Loving my new keyboard


by A***a



on March 12, 2022

I reccomend this keyboard to those who are on a budget and want to get started on the keyboard.


by L***a



on February 05, 2022

I am really loving this keyboard it's perfect for beginners.


by P***d



on January 10, 2022

This is great for beginners. It's light weight, sound not bad for the price. It looks good and has a lot of fun features. I would recommend this for anyone to have fun with. All accessories are included. Microphone, earphones, music stand and power cord. Thank you.


by C***r



on December 27, 2021

Perfect for beginners! There are soooo many settings to play with and it takes a bit to learn what everything does but once you do its easy to work. Has a nice note stand too and headphones came with it that connect and are great if you want to practice without people hearing. 10/10 and i added my own notes to the keys btw


by L***y



on December 26, 2021

I was looking to buy a cheap keyboard. I want to learn piano, and I did not want to spend a lot of money. I looked at all of the keyboards available and I chose this one. It only had 1 bad review, and that was that it was too loud. All of the other reviews were good so I took a chance. Wow am I glad I did. I love this keyboard. It sounds great, it is not too loud because the volume is adjustable. I really like messing with the different musical sounds that I can use. Right now I am focu ...


by j***e



on December 26, 2021

Got it for my little cousin for Christmas. She loves it.


by D***l



on December 11, 2021

My grandchild (9 years old) loves all the features on this keyboard. It appears to be pretty sturdy and she is playing on it constantly. She enjoys the microphone also.


by O***i



on December 09, 2021

I got the complete well packaged products of what I ordered, it is very good for the price. It's portable and good for a beginner. It has a good sound quality and various effects you would like. It came with a microphone and a headphone. Sometimes I'm just alone in the room, playing it and singing worship songs, enjoying myself. I enjoy myself alone playing few chords and singing worship songs to God with it.


by s***u



on July 18, 2021

For the price, you get a decent enough keyboard with tons of options and add-ons. The keys are full sized, which is great. Obviously, it doesn't feel or sound like a piano, but the notes are 100% accurate (in tune). I'll be using this to learn to play by ear, so it'll serve its purpose. One thing I cannot figure out, though, is how to turn off chords. If I play C-E-G, it's fine. But if I invert the chord to E-G-C, the C plays additional notes. So weird! If I figure it out, I'll edit this revie ...

< 1 2