Home  >  Reviews  >  Others Reviews  >  Banjos Reviews  >  Glarry 6-String Resonator Banjo Sapele with Strings Reviews
Reviews of Glarry 6-String Resonator Banjo Sapele with Strings
4.4 5 14

Customer Reviews(14)

by G***n


on April 12, 2021

I GOT ONE!!!!! YAY!!!!!!


by A***f


on March 27, 2021

Totally solid, works, adjustable, loud, easy to set up (I tweaked the truss and the separate angle of the neck with the behind-drum adjuster. Amazing for the price


by J***s


on March 16, 2021

I had to adjust the position of the bridge to proper specs to tune it, but wow! I am very pleased with this instrument.


by D***r


on January 28, 2021

Great instrument!

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by R***y


on December 24, 2020

Took a little bit of patience to set up adjust the action and bridge, over all excellent quality for the price. Some minor defects but nothing to really complain about ie; scuffs in the arm rest, minor bend in the resonator bracket, but easy to fix.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by S***g


on December 21, 2020

Not bad for an inexpensive banjo, a few things needed a little work, but everything s ok. Will buy again from Glarry


by R***t


on December 19, 2020

We bought this for a Christmas Gift but trying it out it's awesome..it will be a great gift for sure...we're so happy we ordered from GlarryMusic.com


by D***n


on December 17, 2020

Good finish all around. Price was decent and shipping was fairly fast. The neck is a bit bulky and wide. Frets are playable but not polished in any manner of speaking. The string/neck height is mush higher than I expected. I saw the video and Rosa said it was "playable out of the box." Not sure I can press the strings down that far? I am going to attempt to lower the bridge and adjust the neck. See if that helps some. The last guitar I bought was a player out of the box. A bit surprised. On the ...

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by C***l


on November 07, 2020

Wonderful. This has brought me so much joy!


by P***s


on November 03, 2020

Wow. This is a great instrument. It arrived in perfect condition, thanks to the great packing in molded Styrofoam and cardboard. I couldn't be more pleased. This is my third Glarry instrument. I am more impressed with Glarry than I am with any other guitar company that I know of, offering a comparable and greater price range for their instruments. I'll be ordering again soon. Thank you.


by M***h


on October 12, 2020

ok


by D***r


on August 17, 2020

I'm determined to learn this instrument, the problem being I play left handed. So some minor modifications made and the strings reversed, I am now learning Banjo!


by n***i


on August 09, 2020

I love it, Just hade to lower the bridge.


by D***e


on May 26, 2020

I would never have believed I could get a product this good for this price. I've been a guitarist since the age of five, but always had trouble remembering chord formations on other string instruments. This let me bypass the problem with a really fantastic sound. Even allows claw hammer on a six string with a sound I craved.

1