Home  >  Reviews  >  Others Reviews  >  Banjos Reviews  >  Glarry 5-String Resonator Banjo Sapele with Strings Reviews
Reviews of Glarry 5-String Resonator Banjo Sapele with Strings
4.5 5 11

Customer Reviews(11)

by S***S


on September 10, 2021

Excellent beginner banjo. Stays in tune. Nice finish.


by E***l


on June 21, 2021

This is the first Banjo I have ever owned. I am just learning to play. I didn't want to spend a lot of money on something I wasn't sure I would like. This Banjo came in very good shape and quality looks good. I sure there are better ones out there but you can't beat it for the price.


by W***s


on June 03, 2021

Love my banjo but I still can't play, practice makes perfect though (still trying) the sound from this banjo is great even though I can't really play


by J***d


on March 30, 2021

Unfortunately I can't review this, I got it as a gift. The son in law seems pretty happy with it.


by M***y


on December 26, 2020

Arrived QUICK; looks great, feels substantial not cheap. Time will tell, but it seems to be a quality instrument. If you ever want to send me a free instrument to try out, feel free!


by R***e


on October 29, 2020

I'm learning to play it now. It sounds just like the ones on the radio. I can't be more impressed, thank you!


by H***s


on October 01, 2020

Recieved this in a timely manner. This is the second Glarry instrument I have purchased. The 5 string bass was very nice all around. This Banjo has a couple of issues however. Overall very nice. There are two minor problems. One is the fret ends are a little rough. Not terrible and is an easy fix. There are three spots where the finish is less than ideal. Two spots look like there was a flaw in the wood on the sides of the resonator. Looks like they were filled with wood filler but then not sand ...


by r***n


on September 20, 2020

Very good

1