Home  >  Reviews  >  Others Reviews  >  Melodicas Reviews  >  Glarry 37 Piano Keys Melodica Reviews
Reviews of Glarry 37 Piano Keys Melodica
4.4 5 16

Customer Reviews(16)

by T***g


on March 17, 2021

Pleasantly surprised by the quality. Very well built, functions very smoothly. No problems at all, will definitely be buying from Glarry again.


by B***n


on January 06, 2021

Gave as a gift. I haven't heard any negative comments from her.


by N***y


on December 26, 2020

Never received my item and never was able to even track my shipment. Very disappointing as this was a gift for my good friend who is still waiting.

Service Team:

We are so sorry for delay. Please wait patiently for a few days. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarrt


by G***n


on December 09, 2020

Bought as a gift and seems to be pretty good value. For the price you really can't do any better.


by A***s


on December 09, 2020

I still have not received this item yet.

Service Team:

I am so sorry for delay. The package has been loaded into the truck waiting for the logistics company to pick up the goods. Normally this process will be completed within 1 day. Due to the rapid growth of orders in November, all processes have slowed down. Please wait patiently for a few days.


by a***s


on April 24, 2020

really great melodica


by R***n


on April 03, 2020

Delivered timely and as advertised. Thank you!


by M***e


on March 09, 2020

D-E-F-G-E-C-D


by dB


on December 24, 2019

For a beginning violin, I find it to be great. I don't know how it compares to others but I can tell you it tunes and sounds good after setting it up. The Melodica is awesome also. Great way to bring a piano with you and have fun just playing around. I prefer it by far over the cheap little electronic keyboards that are always off pitch. The melodica actually sounds decent and fun.


by D***m


on December 18, 2019

Best Price great Melodica


by R***s


on November 05, 2019

Sceptical that a £10 instrument would be any cop but saw a YouTube video and thought I'd give it a punt. I was very impressed with the sound and the tuning and it's really good for a kind of ska/reggae tune. The kids love it too and fortunately, cleaning it up is a straightforward, if somewhat icky, process. I can't fault it really; three months on and it's still in tune and still plays well.


by B***e


on September 17, 2019

Perfect Condition! Sounds Awesome


by H***n


on August 22, 2019

I love this! I got it three days early!


by J***s


on August 19, 2019

Came quick and sounds nice. Really good for the price if your looking to get one but not pay a lot.


by R***x


on July 08, 2019

NICE!!!


by M***e


on June 29, 2019

Enjoyment from Kids Playing and having fun!!! Replacement no problems!

1