&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Others Reviews  >  Melodicas Reviews  >  Glarry 37 Piano Keys Melodica Reviews
Reviews of Glarry 37 Piano Keys Melodica
4.3 5 18

Customer Reviews(18)

by B***r


on January 10, 2022

I have not received my order! I have tried twice to get some response. This is the 2nd problem I've had with Glarry in getting the proper merchandise and having it arrive without incident! They simply don't send what you order!

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry


by L***y


on April 30, 2021

It's fun to play


by T***g


on March 17, 2021

Pleasantly surprised by the quality. Very well built, functions very smoothly. No problems at all, will definitely be buying from Glarry again.


by B***n


on January 06, 2021

Gave as a gift. I haven't heard any negative comments from her.


by N***y


on December 26, 2020

Never received my item and never was able to even track my shipment. Very disappointing as this was a gift for my good friend who is still waiting.

Service Team:

We are so sorry for delay. Please wait patiently for a few days. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarrt


by G***n


on December 09, 2020

Bought as a gift and seems to be pretty good value. For the price you really can't do any better.


by A***s


on December 09, 2020

I still have not received this item yet.

Service Team:

I am so sorry for delay. The package has been loaded into the truck waiting for the logistics company to pick up the goods. Normally this process will be completed within 1 day. Due to the rapid growth of orders in November, all processes have slowed down. Please wait patiently for a few days.


by a***s


on April 24, 2020

really great melodica


by R***n


on April 03, 2020

Delivered timely and as advertised. Thank you!


by M***e


on March 09, 2020

D-E-F-G-E-C-D


by dB


on December 24, 2019

For a beginning violin, I find it to be great. I don't know how it compares to others but I can tell you it tunes and sounds good after setting it up. The Melodica is awesome also. Great way to bring a piano with you and have fun just playing around. I prefer it by far over the cheap little electronic keyboards that are always off pitch. The melodica actually sounds decent and fun.


by D***m


on December 18, 2019

Best Price great Melodica


by R***s


on November 05, 2019

Sceptical that a £10 instrument would be any cop but saw a YouTube video and thought I'd give it a punt. I was very impressed with the sound and the tuning and it's really good for a kind of ska/reggae tune. The kids love it too and fortunately, cleaning it up is a straightforward, if somewhat icky, process. I can't fault it really; three months on and it's still in tune and still plays well.


by B***e


on September 17, 2019

Perfect Condition! Sounds Awesome


by H***n


on August 22, 2019

I love this! I got it three days early!


by J***s


on August 19, 2019

Came quick and sounds nice. Really good for the price if your looking to get one but not pay a lot.


by R***x


on July 08, 2019

NICE!!!


by M***e


on June 29, 2019

Enjoyment from Kids Playing and having fun!!! Replacement no problems!

1