Home  >  Reviews  >  Drums & Percussion Reviews  >  Acoustic Drums Reviews  >  Glarry Latin Percussion 13" & 14" Timbales Drum Set with Stand and Cowbell Golden Black Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Latin Percussion 13" & 14" Timbales Drum Set with Stand and Cowbell Golden Black
4.6 5 9

Customer Reviews(9)

by A***n



on November 16, 2023

I have order 2 time from Glarry once a bass guitar and once for these Timbales Drum set bothe times was a very satisfying experience.


by T***f



on October 09, 2023

Beautiful set. Arrived safely and on time


by N***r



on October 03, 2023

Great deal! Sounds good! Good price!


by F***z



on May 07, 2023

I loved the Latin percussion timbales, the clear sound is spectacular, I am very happy, I recommend it 100%, I will continue buying, thanks to the quality of your instruments, many people can fulfill their dreams, thank you, glarry, blessings.


by G***n



on January 25, 2023

Came in as expected. Was not disappointed, I fact was every surprised on how we'll build the kit is. The stand every solid, sound is great. Very satisfied!


by S***n



on February 07, 2021

He's enjoying them !


by S***r



on December 27, 2020

I was looking for the black set, but because it was out of stock, I ordered the gold one. It was getting close to Christmas and I wondered if they would arrive in time. Well, they came in just a couple of days and they are beautiful!! Very quality construction. My grandson was thrilled. I highly recommend this company for quality and service at a very reasonable price.


by D***z



on October 16, 2020

I cannot believe the quality and craftsmanship of this product is superb and I can't wait to purchase additional instruments. The feed back from friends and family are excellent and I expect they will be purchasing from GlarryMusic.

1