&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Others Reviews  >  Banjos Reviews
4.6 5 5550

Banjos Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry 5-String Resonator Banjo Sapele with Strings
By T***k
December 10, 2022
I've been playing many different stringed instruments all of my life....except the banjo. This banjo is fun to play and for the price, a phenomenal deal! This banjo is very playable and after the first tuning, only small adjustments have been needed. Is this a road instrument? Probably not, if you are a seasoned player. For someone who is learning the banjo, it's an awesome first time deal! The only thing I would suggest is to throw in a gig bag for shipping safety. The box my banjo came in was ...
Glarry 5-String Resonator Banjo Sapele with Strings
By S***S
September 10, 2021
Excellent beginner banjo. Stays in tune. Nice finish.
Glarry 5-String Resonator Banjo Sapele with Strings
By E***l
June 21, 2021
This is the first Banjo I have ever owned. I am just learning to play. I didn't want to spend a lot of money on something I wasn't sure I would like. This Banjo came in very good shape and quality looks good. I sure there are better ones out there but you can't beat it for the price.
Glarry 5-String Resonator Banjo Sapele with Strings
By W***s
June 03, 2021
Love my banjo but I still can't play, practice makes perfect though (still trying) the sound from this banjo is great even though I can't really play
Glarry 6-String Resonator Banjo Sapele with Strings
By A***e
May 07, 2021
Other than a couple of minor complaints I couldn't be happier. The product shipped ontime and only needed a few small tweaks to make playable. Absolutely reccomend.
Glarry 6-String Resonator Banjo Sapele with Strings
By G***n
April 12, 2021
I GOT ONE!!!!! YAY!!!!!!
Glarry 5-String Resonator Banjo Sapele with Strings
By J***d
March 30, 2021
Unfortunately I can't review this, I got it as a gift. The son in law seems pretty happy with it.
Glarry 6-String Resonator Banjo Sapele with Strings
By A***f
March 27, 2021
Totally solid, works, adjustable, loud, easy to set up (I tweaked the truss and the separate angle of the neck with the behind-drum adjuster. Amazing for the price
Glarry 6-String Resonator Banjo Sapele with Strings
By J***s
March 16, 2021
I had to adjust the position of the bridge to proper specs to tune it, but wow! I am very pleased with this instrument.
Glarry 5-String Resonator Banjo Sapele with Strings
By M***y
December 26, 2020
Arrived QUICK; looks great, feels substantial not cheap. Time will tell, but it seems to be a quality instrument. If you ever want to send me a free instrument to try out, feel free!
Glarry 6-String Resonator Banjo Sapele with Strings
By R***t
December 19, 2020
We bought this for a Christmas Gift but trying it out it's awesome..it will be a great gift for sure...we're so happy we ordered from GlarryMusic.com
Glarry 6-String Resonator Banjo Sapele with Strings
By C***l
November 07, 2020
Wonderful. This has brought me so much joy!
Glarry 6-String Resonator Banjo Sapele with Strings
By P***s
November 03, 2020
Wow. This is a great instrument. It arrived in perfect condition, thanks to the great packing in molded Styrofoam and cardboard. I couldn't be more pleased. This is my third Glarry instrument. I am more impressed with Glarry than I am with any other guitar company that I know of, offering a comparable and greater price range for their instruments. I'll be ordering again soon. Thank you.
Glarry 5-String Resonator Banjo Sapele with Strings
By R***e
October 29, 2020
I'm learning to play it now. It sounds just like the ones on the radio. I can't be more impressed, thank you!
Glarry 5-String Resonator Banjo Sapele with Strings
By H***s
October 01, 2020
Recieved this in a timely manner. This is the second Glarry instrument I have purchased. The 5 string bass was very nice all around. This Banjo has a couple of issues however. Overall very nice. There are two minor problems. One is the fret ends are a little rough. Not terrible and is an easy fix. There are three spots where the finish is less than ideal. Two spots look like there was a flaw in the wood on the sides of the resonator. Looks like they were filled with wood filler but then not sand ...
Glarry 5-String Resonator Banjo Sapele with Strings
By r***n
September 20, 2020
Very good
Glarry 6-String Resonator Banjo Sapele with Strings
By D***r
August 17, 2020
I'm determined to learn this instrument, the problem being I play left handed. So some minor modifications made and the strings reversed, I am now learning Banjo!
Glarry 6-String Resonator Banjo Sapele with Strings
By D***e
May 26, 2020
I would never have believed I could get a product this good for this price. I've been a guitarist since the age of five, but always had trouble remembering chord formations on other string instruments. This let me bypass the problem with a really fantastic sound. Even allows claw hammer on a six string with a sound I craved.
1