Home  >  Reviews  >  Others Reviews  >  Percussions Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Musical Instruments & Music Equipment - Glarrymusic.com
5 5 9

Percussions Reviews

5 out of 5


Glarry 14" x 5.5" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum w/ Drum Stand Blue Black
By s***e
January 03, 2020
Have not received product as of today. Will write review when it shows up.
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Black Wood Tiger Stripes
By S***g
December 17, 2019
Great service the drum is for a Christmas present for my son to replace his original snare drum.all looks fine.nice little drum.thanks.
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Black Wood Tiger Stripes
By D***e
December 10, 2019
I bought a snare drum for hubby as he fancied one for Christmas - unfortunately it was damaged by the courier- Customer service was excellent- speedy, friendly and sent another product which has arrived in time for Christmas - very impressed - Thanks Glarry
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Black Wood Tiger Stripes
By J***s
December 06, 2019
I couldn't be more satisfied with the company and the product i received.. its beautiful and i know my Son is going to love it!! Thank you so Much Glarry!.
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Black Wood Tiger Stripes
By C***r
December 01, 2019
Great snare for the price.. my daughter loves it!
Glarry 13"x8" 5 Colors 3 Pieces Complete Junior Kids Child Drum Cymbals Set Blue Black Fuchsia Green Bordeaux
By r***l
September 25, 2019
bought the kids 3 piece drum set for my grandson this set is fantastic built well and finishes are very nice 5 stars easy thank you .
Glarry 14" x 5.5" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Black Wood White Tiger Stripes
By T***l
August 13, 2019
This is a very good snare for the price.
Glarry 10 x 6" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Wood
By K***n
August 06, 2019
Fantastic product. Son is over the moon happy! Fast delivery with no set backs on inventory. Will buy again in the future.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

1