Home  >  Reviews  >  Others Reviews  >  Percussions Reviews
4.9 5 12

Percussions Reviews

4.9 out of 5


Glarry 14" x 10" Marching Snare Drum Drumstick Percussion Silver W/ Drumsticks Key Strap
By d***g
March 24, 2020
For $50 this is a great value. I don't know what they mean by "impact molded CRS hoops" but the rims are chrome-plated steel, just like any other drum. All the lug casings and hardware are lightweight, so you will not want to crank anything. The strap and drum key are pretty cheesy, and we will never use these sticks. I put a Remo suede tenor head on the top with a lot of foam, not very tight, and this will now be a good drum for our youth group.
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Black Wood Tiger Stripes
By G***n
March 18, 2020
Great drum will tell friends to use site and buy again thanks arrived really quick
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry 10 x 6" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Wood
By J***r
March 16, 2020
Was surprised at how quick it was delivered. Beautiful dru
Glarry 14" x 5.5" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum w/ Drum Stand Blue Black
By s***e
January 03, 2020
Have not received product as of today. Will write review when it shows up.
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Black Wood Tiger Stripes
By S***g
December 17, 2019
Great service the drum is for a Christmas present for my son to replace his original snare drum.all looks fine.nice little drum.thanks.
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Black Wood Tiger Stripes
By D***e
December 10, 2019
I bought a snare drum for hubby as he fancied one for Christmas - unfortunately it was damaged by the courier- Customer service was excellent- speedy, friendly and sent another product which has arrived in time for Christmas - very impressed - Thanks Glarry
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Black Wood Tiger Stripes
By J***s
December 06, 2019
I couldn't be more satisfied with the company and the product i received.. its beautiful and i know my Son is going to love it!! Thank you so Much Glarry!.
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Black Wood Tiger Stripes
By C***r
December 01, 2019
Great snare for the price.. my daughter loves it!
Glarry 13"x8" 5 Colors 3 Pieces Complete Junior Kids Child Drum Cymbals Set Blue Black Fuchsia Green Bordeaux
By r***l
September 25, 2019
bought the kids 3 piece drum set for my grandson this set is fantastic built well and finishes are very nice 5 stars easy thank you .
Glarry 14" x 5.5" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Black Wood White Tiger Stripes
By T***l
August 13, 2019
This is a very good snare for the price.
Glarry 10 x 6" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Wood
By K***n
August 06, 2019
Fantastic product. Son is over the moon happy! Fast delivery with no set backs on inventory. Will buy again in the future.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

1