Home  >  Reviews  >  Others Reviews  >  Percussions Reviews
4.5 5 3537

Percussions Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Glarry 10 x 6" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Wood
By W***e
September 03, 2020
MY GOLLY!! WHAT A FANTASTIC POPCORN SNARE DRUM!! I'VE BEEN A DRUMMER FOR 54 YEARS USING LUDWIG & DW DRUMS EXCLUSIVELY!! SO IMAGINE MY JOY AT FINDING THAT THIS DRUM IS OF EXCEPTIONAL QUALITY AND SOUND!! WAY TO GO GLARRY!! AND BY THE WAY,,THIS POPCORN SNARE DRUM IS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING AND HOPING FOR!! THANK YOU GLARRY!!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry 12" 13-tone Steel Tongue Drum Empty Drum Black
By G***n
February 24, 2021
For 99 dollar plus tax and shipping this product was not worth it at all. The sound is tinny and on two notes it was no different than banging on a tin can. Costumer service was horrible getting back to me once every two days if ever with quick response. Getting someone to respond and talk to was like pulling teeth and it took me two weeks of one message replies to get my refund. For 99 dollar by from a different brand. I bought from mounkey for the same price and the difference in quality and s ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry 13" x 3.5" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Black Wood Tiger Stripes
By b***t
January 16, 2021
Arrived with no damage, very nice snare drum for the price, great job
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Black Wood Tiger Stripes
By G***e
December 28, 2020
Love it awesome response. Good pop when playing a rim shot! Solid snare drum.
Glarry 10 x 6" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Wood
By G***e
December 28, 2020
Snappy response awesome sound for an inexpensive piccolo snare drum. I'm going to build a new kit around this drum! Nice job Glarry.
Glarry 13" & 14" Timbales Drum Set with Stand and Cowbell Golden Black
By S***r
December 27, 2020
I was looking for the black set, but because it was out of stock, I ordered the gold one. It was getting close to Christmas and I wondered if they would arrive in time. Well, they came in just a couple of days and they are beautiful!! Very quality construction. My grandson was thrilled. I highly recommend this company for quality and service at a very reasonable price.
Glarry 13"x8" 5 Colors 3 Pieces Complete Junior Kids Child Drum Cymbals Set Blue Black
By B***n
December 27, 2020
Fantastic! my 3 year old loves! Quality amazing. I would buy from Glarry again anytime. Thank you
Glarry 10 x 6" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Wood
By A***s
December 15, 2020
Very good quality snare for the price!!! It sounds amazing with the stock heads!!! If your on a budget for a snare drum, I advise you to grab one from here because they are amazing without having to break the bank!!!
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Black Wood Tiger Stripes
By g***z
December 13, 2020
Hey All, I still have not received my order. I tried to call and left a message but no one got back to me. Things have not gone well so far. Right now I'm concerned that this is not a legit business and my money has been taken and no product delivered.It seems without communication my next option is to contact my credit card company to take action.     Can some one, anyone please try to make this right?
Service Team:

I am so sorry for delay. The package has been loaded into the truck waiting for the logistics company to pick up the goods. Normally this process will be completed within 1 day. Due to the rapid growth of orders in November, all processes have slowed down. Please wait patiently for a few days.

Glarry Kalimba 17 Keys Thumb Piano Natural Blue Green
By H***s
December 13, 2020
It finally arrived yesterday after being misdirected by USPS and I guess it was having a great time in Las Vegas for a week. It seems to be well made and has nice tone. I'm glad I made this my fourth purchase from Glarry. Keep up the good work. I'm looking at one more item or maybe two. We'll pleased with this company.
Glarry Kalimba 17 Keys Thumb Piano Natural Blue Green
By R***e
October 29, 2020
Looks great sounds great nice to have around to play.
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Black Wood Tiger Stripes
By K***r
October 20, 2020
Shipping went well, was not damaged,replaced batter and resonant drum heads , tuned it up and now I have a great sounding piccolo snare drum, thank you
Glarry 13" & 14" Timbales Drum Set with Stand and Cowbell Golden Black
By D***z
October 16, 2020
I cannot believe the quality and craftsmanship of this product is superb and I can't wait to purchase additional instruments. The feed back from friends and family are excellent and I expect they will be purchasing from GlarryMusic.
Glarry 13"x8" 5 Colors 3 Pieces Complete Junior Kids Child Drum Cymbals Set Blue Black
By R***n
September 28, 2020
I'm sure it will be great. I made the mistake of creating an account so when I ordered the drum set for my grandson in Montana, it came to me in California. The 'account' never asked for a ship to address. It costs almost as much to send the package to Montana as the drums cost. I probably won't use glarry again. I certainly will not use the 'create an account' option. I immediately sent an email. nobody replied and the drums arrived in less than 72 hrs. from the order.
Service Team:

We are so sorry for that, our after-sale-service will contact with you ASAP. If you still not receive your letter, please check your spam folder.

Glarry Kalimba 17 Keys Thumb Piano Natural Blue Green
By T***r
August 27, 2020
It's perfect, sounds great! I have wanted one for a long time and I'm glad I did.
Glarry Kalimba 17 Keys Thumb Piano Natural Blue Green
By C***y
August 26, 2020
Glad there was one for my Grand daughter in this color, she loves the blue color and it's tone, so happy I made this investment for all of my Grand Children
Glarry Kalimba 17 Keys Thumb Piano Natural Blue Green
By C***y
August 26, 2020
My Grandson has been wanting one for some time so I bought it and he has been playing this everyday, and loves the sound.
Glarry Kalimba 17 Keys Thumb Piano Natural Blue Green
By C***y
August 26, 2020
Made very well, and plays nice and loud, or soft. Granddaughter loves this.
Glarry 13"x8" 5 Colors 3 Pieces Complete Junior Kids Child Drum Cymbals Set Blue Black
By T***k
May 04, 2020
Quality was SO awesome for the amount I paid. My son LOVES it! I just wish it came with instructions on how to put it together. I put it together wrong the first time, googled how to put it together so it'd be right!
Glarry 14" x 5.5" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum w/ Drum Stand Blue Black
By j***g
April 07, 2020
a good value for student learning to play percussion.
Glarry 14" x 10" Marching Snare Drum Drumstick Percussion Silver W/ Drumsticks Key Strap
By d***g
March 24, 2020
For $50 this is a great value. I don't know what they mean by "impact molded CRS hoops" but the rims are chrome-plated steel, just like any other drum. All the lug casings and hardware are lightweight, so you will not want to crank anything. The strap and drum key are pretty cheesy, and we will never use these sticks. I put a Remo suede tenor head on the top with a lot of foam, not very tight, and this will now be a good drum for our youth group.
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Black Wood Tiger Stripes
By G***n
March 18, 2020
Great drum will tell friends to use site and buy again thanks arrived really quick
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry 10 x 6" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Wood
By J***r
March 16, 2020
Was surprised at how quick it was delivered. Beautiful dru
Glarry 14" x 5.5" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum w/ Drum Stand Blue Black
By s***e
January 03, 2020
Have not received product as of today. Will write review when it shows up.
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Black Wood Tiger Stripes
By S***g
December 17, 2019
Great service the drum is for a Christmas present for my son to replace his original snare drum.all looks fine.nice little drum.thanks.
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Black Wood Tiger Stripes
By D***e
December 10, 2019
I bought a snare drum for hubby as he fancied one for Christmas - unfortunately it was damaged by the courier- Customer service was excellent- speedy, friendly and sent another product which has arrived in time for Christmas - very impressed - Thanks Glarry
1 2 >