Home  >  Reviews  >  Others Reviews  >  Percussions Reviews
4.6 5 23

Percussions Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry 10 x 6" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Wood
By W***e
September 03, 2020
MY GOLLY!! WHAT A FANTASTIC POPCORN SNARE DRUM!! I'VE BEEN A DRUMMER FOR 54 YEARS USING LUDWIG & DW DRUMS EXCLUSIVELY!! SO IMAGINE MY JOY AT FINDING THAT THIS DRUM IS OF EXCEPTIONAL QUALITY AND SOUND!! WAY TO GO GLARRY!! AND BY THE WAY,,THIS POPCORN SNARE DRUM IS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING AND HOPING FOR!! THANK YOU GLARRY!!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry 13" x 3.5" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Black Wood Tiger Stripes
By K***r
October 20, 2020
Shipping went well, was not damaged,replaced batter and resonant drum heads , tuned it up and now I have a great sounding piccolo snare drum, thank you
Glarry 13" & 14" Timbales Drum Set with Stand and Cowbell Golden Black
By D***z
October 16, 2020
I cannot believe the quality and craftsmanship of this product is superb and I can't wait to purchase additional instruments. The feed back from friends and family are excellent and I expect they will be purchasing from GlarryMusic.
Glarry 13"x8" 5 Colors 3 Pieces Complete Junior Kids Child Drum Cymbals Set Blue Black
By R***n
September 28, 2020
I'm sure it will be great. I made the mistake of creating an account so when I ordered the drum set for my grandson in Montana, it came to me in California. The 'account' never asked for a ship to address. It costs almost as much to send the package to Montana as the drums cost. I probably won't use glarry again. I certainly will not use the 'create an account' option. I immediately sent an email. nobody replied and the drums arrived in less than 72 hrs. from the order.
Service Team:

We are so sorry for that, our after-sale-service will contact with you ASAP. If you still not receive your letter, please check your spam folder.

Glarry Kalimba 17 Keys Thumb Piano Natural Blue Green
By T***r
August 27, 2020
It's perfect, sounds great! I have wanted one for a long time and I'm glad I did.
Glarry Kalimba 17 Keys Thumb Piano Natural Blue Green
By C***y
August 26, 2020
Glad there was one for my Grand daughter in this color, she loves the blue color and it's tone, so happy I made this investment for all of my Grand Children
Glarry Kalimba 17 Keys Thumb Piano Natural Blue Green
By C***y
August 26, 2020
My Grandson has been wanting one for some time so I bought it and he has been playing this everyday, and loves the sound.
Glarry Kalimba 17 Keys Thumb Piano Natural Blue Green
By C***y
August 26, 2020
Made very well, and plays nice and loud, or soft. Granddaughter loves this.
Glarry 13"x8" 5 Colors 3 Pieces Complete Junior Kids Child Drum Cymbals Set Blue Black
By T***k
May 04, 2020
Quality was SO awesome for the amount I paid. My son LOVES it! I just wish it came with instructions on how to put it together. I put it together wrong the first time, googled how to put it together so it'd be right!
Glarry 14" x 5.5" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum w/ Drum Stand Blue Black
By j***g
April 07, 2020
a good value for student learning to play percussion.
Glarry 14" x 10" Marching Snare Drum Drumstick Percussion Silver W/ Drumsticks Key Strap
By d***g
March 24, 2020
For $50 this is a great value. I don't know what they mean by "impact molded CRS hoops" but the rims are chrome-plated steel, just like any other drum. All the lug casings and hardware are lightweight, so you will not want to crank anything. The strap and drum key are pretty cheesy, and we will never use these sticks. I put a Remo suede tenor head on the top with a lot of foam, not very tight, and this will now be a good drum for our youth group.
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Black Wood Tiger Stripes
By G***n
March 18, 2020
Great drum will tell friends to use site and buy again thanks arrived really quick
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry 10 x 6" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Wood
By J***r
March 16, 2020
Was surprised at how quick it was delivered. Beautiful dru
Glarry 14" x 5.5" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum w/ Drum Stand Blue Black
By s***e
January 03, 2020
Have not received product as of today. Will write review when it shows up.
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Black Wood Tiger Stripes
By S***g
December 17, 2019
Great service the drum is for a Christmas present for my son to replace his original snare drum.all looks fine.nice little drum.thanks.
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Black Wood Tiger Stripes
By D***e
December 10, 2019
I bought a snare drum for hubby as he fancied one for Christmas - unfortunately it was damaged by the courier- Customer service was excellent- speedy, friendly and sent another product which has arrived in time for Christmas - very impressed - Thanks Glarry
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Black Wood Tiger Stripes
By J***s
December 06, 2019
I couldn't be more satisfied with the company and the product i received.. its beautiful and i know my Son is going to love it!! Thank you so Much Glarry!.
Glarry 13" x 3.5" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Black Wood Tiger Stripes
By C***r
December 01, 2019
Great snare for the price.. my daughter loves it!
Glarry 13"x8" 5 Colors 3 Pieces Complete Junior Kids Child Drum Cymbals Set Blue Black
By r***l
September 25, 2019
bought the kids 3 piece drum set for my grandson this set is fantastic built well and finishes are very nice 5 stars easy thank you .
Glarry 14" x 5.5" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Black Wood White Tiger Stripes
By T***l
August 13, 2019
This is a very good snare for the price.
Glarry 10 x 6" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Wood
By K***n
August 06, 2019
Fantastic product. Son is over the moon happy! Fast delivery with no set backs on inventory. Will buy again in the future.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

1