Home  >  Reviews  >  Others Reviews
4.6 5 47

Others Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Black Red Blue Green
By D***2
October 23, 2019
Perfect so excited to play
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Black Red Blue Green
By S***r
October 21, 2019
This is a great product for the price & I received it sooner than promised.
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Black Red Blue Green
By A***y
October 19, 2019
Looks good should've took a pic before i wrapped it. Son will love it and will buy more for all the nieces and nephew's
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Black Red Blue Green
By E***n
October 01, 2019
This melodica is so adorable, ans the fact that it has the keys on it helps begginers like me so much. I did the fast shipping for it, but it actually came a whole lot sooner then even the quick shipping.
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Black Red Blue Green
By M***a
September 28, 2019
It plays so well, it's a perfect size, and I love the color!
Glarry 13"x8" 5 Colors 3 Pieces Complete Junior Kids Child Drum Cymbals Set Blue Black
By r***l
September 25, 2019
bought the kids 3 piece drum set for my grandson this set is fantastic built well and finishes are very nice 5 stars easy thank you .
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Black Red Blue Green
By J***n
September 19, 2019
Came in great condition and was extremely early delivery. I loved the color and can't wait to play it!!!
Glarry 37 Piano Keys Melodica
By B***e
September 17, 2019
Perfect Condition! Sounds Awesome
Glarry 37 Piano Keys Melodica
By H***n
August 22, 2019
I love this! I got it three days early!
Glarry 37 Piano Keys Melodica
By J***s
August 19, 2019
Came quick and sounds nice. Really good for the price if your looking to get one but not pay a lot.
Glarry 14" x 5.5" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Black Wood White Tiger Stripes
By T***l
August 13, 2019
This is a very good snare for the price.
Glarry 10 x 6" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Wood
By K***n
August 06, 2019
Fantastic product. Son is over the moon happy! Fast delivery with no set backs on inventory. Will buy again in the future.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Black Red Blue Green
By M***r
August 02, 2019
This is gonna be fun to play! Nice that it has a separate mouthpiece if I don't want to use the tube mouthpiece.
Glarry 37 Piano Keys Melodica
By R***x
July 08, 2019
NICE!!!
Glarry 37 Piano Keys Melodica
By M***e
June 29, 2019
Enjoyment from Kids Playing and having fun!!! Replacement no problems!
Glarry 32 Piano Keys Melodica Pink Black Red Blue Green
By K***e
October 29, 2018
Ordered one last week and it came in broken. I'll order one more time and hope it's not broken this time. This was requested as a birthday gift.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

< 1 2