Home  >  Reviews  >  Others Reviews  >  Percussions Reviews  >  Glarry 13" x 3.5" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Black Wood Tiger Stripes Reviews
Reviews of Glarry 13" x 3.5" Acoustic Percussion Single Drums Snare Drum Black Wood Tiger Stripes
4.5 5 11

Customer Reviews(11)

by b***t


on January 16, 2021

Arrived with no damage, very nice snare drum for the price, great job


by S***f


on December 29, 2020

Beautiful Drum!


by G***e


on December 28, 2020

Love it awesome response. Good pop when playing a rim shot! Solid snare drum.


by g***z


on December 13, 2020

Hey All, I still have not received my order. I tried to call and left a message but no one got back to me. Things have not gone well so far. Right now I'm concerned that this is not a legit business and my money has been taken and no product delivered.It seems without communication my next option is to contact my credit card company to take action.     Can some one, anyone please try to make this right?

Service Team:

I am so sorry for delay. The package has been loaded into the truck waiting for the logistics company to pick up the goods. Normally this process will be completed within 1 day. Due to the rapid growth of orders in November, all processes have slowed down. Please wait patiently for a few days.


by K***r


on October 20, 2020

Shipping went well, was not damaged,replaced batter and resonant drum heads , tuned it up and now I have a great sounding piccolo snare drum, thank you


by G***n


on March 18, 2020

Great drum will tell friends to use site and buy again thanks arrived really quick

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by S***g


on December 17, 2019

Great service the drum is for a Christmas present for my son to replace his original snare drum.all looks fine.nice little drum.thanks.


by D***e


on December 10, 2019

I bought a snare drum for hubby as he fancied one for Christmas - unfortunately it was damaged by the courier- Customer service was excellent- speedy, friendly and sent another product which has arrived in time for Christmas - very impressed - Thanks Glarry


by J***s


on December 06, 2019

I couldn't be more satisfied with the company and the product i received.. its beautiful and i know my Son is going to love it!! Thank you so Much Glarry!.


by C***r


on December 01, 2019

Great snare for the price.. my daughter loves it!


by S***s


on July 31, 2019

A very good value for the price.

1