&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Drums & Percussion Reviews  >  Acoustic Drums Reviews  >  Glarry 13" x 3.5" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Black Wood Tiger Stripes Reviews
Reviews of Glarry 13" x 3.5" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Black Wood Tiger Stripes
4.9 5 15

Customer Reviews(15)

by J***n


on November 15, 2021

Great sound,quality made.


by G***e


on October 28, 2021

Very nice drum.Excellant quality.


by V***t


on October 12, 2021

Great drum for the price.Awesome value for student drummers!


by R***y


on September 21, 2021

I was both surprised and pleased with the quality for the money.


by n***t


on September 05, 2021

Arrived on time. Good packaging. Would order again from this site.


by b***t


on January 16, 2021

Arrived with no damage, very nice snare drum for the price, great job


by S***f


on December 29, 2020

Beautiful Drum!


by G***e


on December 28, 2020

Love it awesome response. Good pop when playing a rim shot! Solid snare drum.


by K***r


on October 20, 2020

Shipping went well, was not damaged,replaced batter and resonant drum heads , tuned it up and now I have a great sounding piccolo snare drum, thank you


by G***n


on March 18, 2020

Great drum will tell friends to use site and buy again thanks arrived really quick

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by S***g


on December 17, 2019

Great service the drum is for a Christmas present for my son to replace his original snare drum.all looks fine.nice little drum.thanks.


by D***e


on December 10, 2019

I bought a snare drum for hubby as he fancied one for Christmas - unfortunately it was damaged by the courier- Customer service was excellent- speedy, friendly and sent another product which has arrived in time for Christmas - very impressed - Thanks Glarry


by J***s


on December 06, 2019

I couldn't be more satisfied with the company and the product i received.. its beautiful and i know my Son is going to love it!! Thank you so Much Glarry!.


by C***r


on December 01, 2019

Great snare for the price.. my daughter loves it!


by S***s


on July 31, 2019

A very good value for the price.

1