&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Drums & Percussion Reviews  >  Acoustic Drums Reviews  >  Glarry 13" x 3.5" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Black Wood Tiger Stripes Reviews
Reviews of Glarry 13" x 3.5" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Black Wood Tiger Stripes
4.6 5 17

Customer Reviews(17)

by R***n


on November 14, 2022

Great drum for the money! Makes a great snare for my travel kit. Excellent customer service and response time. This is the 2nd snare I have bought from Glarry, and I will look to buy more in the future.


by E***u


on November 02, 2022

absolutely terrible

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry


by J***n


on November 15, 2021

Great sound,quality made.


by G***e


on October 28, 2021

Very nice drum.Excellant quality.


by V***t


on October 12, 2021

Great drum for the price.Awesome value for student drummers!


by R***y


on September 21, 2021

I was both surprised and pleased with the quality for the money.


by n***t


on September 05, 2021

Arrived on time. Good packaging. Would order again from this site.


by b***t


on January 16, 2021

Arrived with no damage, very nice snare drum for the price, great job


by S***f


on December 29, 2020

Beautiful Drum!


by G***e


on December 28, 2020

Love it awesome response. Good pop when playing a rim shot! Solid snare drum.


by K***r


on October 20, 2020

Shipping went well, was not damaged,replaced batter and resonant drum heads , tuned it up and now I have a great sounding piccolo snare drum, thank you


by G***n


on March 18, 2020

Great drum will tell friends to use site and buy again thanks arrived really quick

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by S***g


on December 17, 2019

Great service the drum is for a Christmas present for my son to replace his original snare drum.all looks fine.nice little drum.thanks.


by D***e


on December 10, 2019

I bought a snare drum for hubby as he fancied one for Christmas - unfortunately it was damaged by the courier- Customer service was excellent- speedy, friendly and sent another product which has arrived in time for Christmas - very impressed - Thanks Glarry


by J***s


on December 06, 2019

I couldn't be more satisfied with the company and the product i received.. its beautiful and i know my Son is going to love it!! Thank you so Much Glarry!.


by C***r


on December 01, 2019

Great snare for the price.. my daughter loves it!


by S***s


on July 31, 2019

A very good value for the price.

1